93 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Uniqlo

ShinAsakura
post Nov 8 2010, 12:26 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Nov 8 2010, 09:36 AM)
i never realised uniqlo has bespoke services....... hmm.gif
Yeah. And the best thing is, don't waste your time trying the pants first. Go ask for tailoring, then say to them you wanna try them on before they measure, so you can skipped the queue to fitting room tongue.gif

On the 1st day, you can bundle all the voucher and use them together. like you have 4 vouchers total to RM80 and use on 1 transaction. Now can't do that already?
Cheenoo
post Nov 8 2010, 01:31 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Nov 8 2010, 11:53 AM)
only 1 voucher can be used for each transaction?
what if i got 3-4 vouchers and want to clear all in 1 time?
The cashier will spilt up the bills for you. So you can still "clear it all in 1 time".
RokXIII
post Nov 8 2010, 03:11 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(Cheenoo @ Nov 8 2010, 01:31 PM)
The cashier will spilt up the bills for you. So you can still "clear it all in 1 time".
thanks for the info.
btw, can print the voucher in b&w? need to print the whole email, or just the top image + serial are enuff?
bundelero
post Nov 8 2010, 03:17 PM

my review for uniqlo malaysia.

i reached uniqlo around 11.30 am today. no queue. no crowded. i got 13 rm20 vouchers and 1 rm50 voucher in my hands.

there was a counter for verify the voucher. got 2 uniqlo assistants helping to validate the voucher. they will ask for i/c to verify.
make sure you print the full email. they will chop your voucher if the voucher belongs to the correct person.

all the promotion items at the ground floor, women section at the first floor and men section at the second floor. all floor connected by single lane escalator, no stairs and easy for walking around each floor. each floor has many payment counters. can pay at any counters, any floor. staff was trained to say 'welcome to uniqlo' at every floor. just smile for their hard work.

they have promotion uniqlo polo shirt. rm39.90 each, packed in plastic like uniqlo plain tshirt.

grab 7 UT for my brothers, 3 plain tshirt and 1 pair 34 inches grey UJ for myself.

i pay 9.90 for each UT and 4.90 for each. the cashier helping to separate the bills. my total damage was rm84.00. i saved 249.90 from the vouchers.

the quality for UT is acceptable, comfy. the fabric is thin, lightweight. like a pagoda tshirt. size is similar to slim fit or nike's youth size. suitable for person who like licensed collaboration tshirt. it is hard to find licences one piece shirt if you live in malaysia.

the quality for UJ also acceptable, suitable for person who likes jeans without any patches of stitching that shows the brand. i like the inner stitching where I found many chain stitches even at the leg opening. 34 inches UJ like 33 inches levi's.

imho, uniqlo is quite overprice for normal price. thanks to weak ringgit. just grab it when they having sale and when you have the voucher. if you looking for cheaper option, go for g.u japan, sister brand of uniqlo.

happy shopping!

Added on November 8, 2010, 3:20 pm
QUOTE(RokXIII @ Nov 8 2010, 03:11 PM)
thanks for the info.
btw, can print the voucher in b&w? need to print the whole email, or just the top image + serial are enuff?
they accept b&w voucher. make sure you print full email with all the t&c details.

This post has been edited by bundelero: Nov 8 2010, 03:20 PM
Cheenoo
post Nov 8 2010, 04:41 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

^ha, i almost bought that michelin man tshirt
d3vilzzzz
post Nov 8 2010, 04:43 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

saw a lot of sweet blazers and all tongue.gif very nice fitting biggrin.gif at that price sweetness +1
razuryza
post Nov 8 2010, 05:46 PM

\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
5,515 posts

QUOTE(Majinity @ Nov 6 2010, 12:34 AM)
Smallest size of pants is 28, which is 70cm. I bought one. And their size 29 is 73cm.

Smallest size for tees and shirts range is S, 80-88cm if I'm not mistaken.
smallest is 27 la.. i'm wearing it right now wink.gif)
Majinity
post Nov 8 2010, 06:15 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(razuryza @ Nov 8 2010, 05:46 PM)
Hahaha okay, I couldn't find any when I was there on Friday. Thanks.
maranello55
post Nov 8 2010, 06:20 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(razuryza @ Nov 8 2010, 05:46 PM)
The biggest is 31 just now....no skinny left...only straight cut
razuryza
post Nov 8 2010, 07:18 PM

\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
5,515 posts

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Nov 8 2010, 06:20 PM)
The biggest is 31 just now....no skinny left...only straight cut
have u went to level 2? got lot skinny la..at ground floor only straight cut that is on promo.. rite?
Cheenoo
post Nov 8 2010, 07:35 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

Anybody seen size 32 jeans?
jsc_tidus
post Nov 8 2010, 07:36 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

hi, any address on this shop?
howhow81
post Nov 8 2010, 07:37 PM

142 posts

Yes, there are size 32 jeans for straight cut... If not mistaken... until 35..
I tried 30, 31 and 32. smile.gif

U+FFFD
post Nov 8 2010, 08:28 PM

2,356 posts

QUOTE(Cheenoo @ Nov 8 2010, 07:35 PM)
Anybody seen size 32 jeans?
Size 32 jeans are abundant for their opening special S002 UJ's in blue, dark grey, beige and red. The black and olive ones, on the other hand, disappears very fast.

I think I saw some plain pleated chinos and houndstooth pants being sold at the promotional price of RM49.90 in one corner.

Added on November 8, 2010, 8:32 pm
QUOTE(jsc_tidus @ Nov 8 2010, 07:36 PM)
hi, any address on this shop?
Fahrenheit 88 on Jalan Bukit Bintang. You can see Uniqlo's main entrance very clearly from Pavilion KL.

If you need directions from your house to Uniqlo, use this link: http://www.go-uniqlo.com/

This post has been edited by Fusion[eX]: Nov 8 2010, 08:33 PM
bug_vengeance
post Nov 8 2010, 08:38 PM

: Juve's Historic Battle :
7,131 posts

FFFFFFUUUUU
Hopefully they stil got my size for the promo jeans
Have to drop by asap flex.gif

This post has been edited by bug_vengeance: Nov 8 2010, 08:40 PM
maranello55
post Nov 8 2010, 08:41 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(razuryza @ Nov 8 2010, 07:18 PM)
have u went to level 2? got lot skinny la..at ground floor only straight cut that is on promo.. rite?
i went to level 2 but didnt go n check out the jeans there doh.gif

But the mens jeans in GF was almost sold out. I went there at 2, and came back at 4, still no restocking.
But the women's jeans are still abundant...

But so many pretty chicks there la sweat.gif
KeithCheeFB
post Nov 8 2010, 09:32 PM

373 posts

bought my 10th piece of shirt there. LOL! i fell in love with a cape jacket. LOL! knitted cape jacket.
deja-vu
post Nov 8 2010, 09:40 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(KeithCheeFB @ Nov 8 2010, 09:32 PM)
bought my 10th piece of shirt there. LOL! i fell in love with a cape jacket. LOL! knitted cape jacket.
All printed tees? RM9.90?

I only got 6 printed tees and 6 coloured tees. biggrin.gif
izglory
post Nov 8 2010, 09:45 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(bundelero @ Nov 8 2010, 03:17 PM)
my review for uniqlo malaysia.

i reached uniqlo around 11.30 am today. no queue. no crowded. i got 13 rm20 vouchers and 1 rm50 voucher in my hands.

there was a counter for verify the voucher. got 2 uniqlo assistants helping to validate the voucher. they will ask for i/c to verify.
make sure you print the full email. they will chop your voucher if the voucher belongs to the correct person.

all the promotion items at the ground floor, women section at the first floor and men section at the second floor. all floor connected by single lane escalator, no stairs and easy for walking around each floor. each floor has many payment counters. can pay at any counters, any floor. staff was trained to say 'welcome to uniqlo' at every floor. just smile for their hard work.

they have promotion uniqlo polo shirt. rm39.90 each, packed in plastic like uniqlo plain tshirt.

grab 7 UT for my brothers, 3 plain tshirt and 1 pair 34 inches grey UJ for myself.

i pay 9.90 for each UT and 4.90 for each. the cashier helping to separate the bills. my total damage was rm84.00. i saved 249.90 from the vouchers.

the quality for UT is acceptable, comfy. the fabric is thin, lightweight. like a pagoda tshirt. size is similar to slim fit or nike's youth size. suitable for person who like licensed collaboration tshirt. it is hard to find licences one piece shirt if you live in malaysia.

the quality for UJ also acceptable, suitable for person who likes jeans without any patches of stitching that shows the brand. i like the inner stitching where I found many chain stitches even at the leg opening. 34 inches UJ like 33 inches levi's.

imho, uniqlo is quite overprice for normal price. thanks to weak ringgit. just grab it when they having sale and when you have the voucher. if you looking for cheaper option, go for g.u japan, sister brand of uniqlo.

happy shopping!

Added on November 8, 2010, 3:20 pm

they accept b&w voucher. make sure you print full email with all the t&c details.
Theres polo shirt for rm39.90 ? I only saw those rm80 polos.
Dagger69
post Nov 8 2010, 09:48 PM

u no say?
1,196 posts

QUOTE(deja-vu @ Nov 8 2010, 09:40 PM)
All printed tees? RM9.90?

I only got 6 printed tees and 6 coloured tees.  biggrin.gif
How much is the colored tees? packed in plastic?

93 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:29 AM