Bad experience with Senheng
SUSMatrix
Jul 1 2010, 10:39 AM
Sen Heng, Senq all the SEN all the SAME. (i gotta trademark this).
Never like them, price high, use dodgy 'member price tactic' that is actually more expensive than elsewhere (non-member price no need to say...sky high)....and non-existent after sales service.
SUSMatrix
Dec 1 2010, 03:51 PM
HN also got lousy salesman...been to one in Ikano Powah maybe a few years back....was looking around for a new LCD then...just asked the guy what's the difference between a Sharp and Samsung model..(of course, i mean major specs and tech lar)....this guy vely pandai.... You know what's the answer?? Sharp is from Japan and Samsung is from Korea!!!! Waaahhh!...like i dunno Sushi is Japanese and Kimchi is Korean!!!  Somemore doesn't looks like wanna layan me...fine. I bought it elsewhere.
SUSMatrix
Dec 30 2010, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(darien_203 @ Dec 20 2010, 06:09 PM) Ya sucks... said member hav rm50 product voucher but muz buy rm500 n above only can deduct... All the dumb member price all cheat people wan...i can buy elsewhere cheaper...no need member price...
SUSMatrix
Dec 30 2010, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(abang_joe @ Dec 30 2010, 09:24 AM) got mei? i see seng heng sell at same prices as other shop. i tot its RRP price? We only buy below RRP price.
SUSMatrix
Feb 24 2011, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(snoopy5 @ Feb 24 2011, 04:59 PM) i facing bad services from senheng too!!tat was 9 days ago when i found out my DHD gt problem then sent it to them on 15/1/2011.The guy told me need to wait 1 week (b4 tat he sell me the DHD and told me juz need 1-2 days stock will arrived once he made order,i mean WTF when my DHD gt prob need to replace new unit then need wait so long???).OK,tats fine for me,i can wait 1 week as i gt another 2 spare phones 2 use.1 week over,no call,no inform,i go their shop to check it out,the guy told me cant promise me new set DHD will reached in a week!!WTF again,u told me 1 week,now u said cant deliver in 1 week?Such a big company cant even get 1 piece of DHD in 1 week?After tat the guy promise me to call me in 2 days,well,i wait,until now nt even a call!!!Tats fine,coz i m gonna shout at them 2nite at their shop!! Good Luck. Make sure you don't get pounce by bouncers....  ...
SUSMatrix
Nov 14 2013, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(Vieon @ Nov 13 2013, 08:51 AM) I'm also having a bad exp with them last week. Saw a washing machine and plan to buy it, but there is no price tag, the sales guy just simply said an amount RM1278 like very hard to recall the price. We ask him to go check properly, he come back said RM1128. And then i told him i just saw the same model at Harvey Norman only RM999. He go check again and come back say RM1000. So I plan to buy it and they ask me to sign up PlusOne card for RM12 in order to enjoy free delivery which cost RM10 for non-member. After made the payment and go back home surf "senheng online store". Same product same model cost only RM949 and furthermore with free delivery. I like wtf...Seems like online store can get cheaper deal i guess. You should file complain...obviously salesman pocketed extra commission...LOL.