131 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

NOKIA N97 V4!, Firmware V22 is available!!

hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 08:52 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Aug 17 2010, 02:49 AM)
how much can i let go my n97 black full set ori with box..
70% scratchless
Izzit with full box? Less than 800 I must say, I am selling mine as well but rarely got people ask....
ping0613
post Aug 17 2010, 09:04 AM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

if wanna sell,has to act fast. if not when N8 arrived msia,the.price.sure press down a lot. just my2cent
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 09:09 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Aug 17 2010, 09:04 AM)
if wanna sell,has to act fast. if not when N8 arrived msia,the.price.sure press down a lot. just my2cent
Your thought same with mine mate, but all people are acting fast as well, maybe this is very common for Nokia phone, all peoples also know that doh.gif
kazami
post Aug 17 2010, 02:07 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Aug 17 2010, 08:52 AM)
Izzit with full box? Less than 800 I must say, I am selling mine as well but rarely got people ask....
yup.. full box..
i saw a guy in mudah.com and i plan to trade in mine for htc hero used with warranty til 2011 oct...
he offer my phone for Rm600 only... and top up RM330
plan to look for higher offer
ping0613
post Aug 17 2010, 02:12 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Aug 17 2010, 03:07 PM)
yup.. full box..
i saw a guy in mudah.com and i plan to trade in mine for htc hero used with warranty til 2011 oct...
beware about mudah.com. mudah.com = mudah kena con.com. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by ping0613: Aug 17 2010, 02:12 PM
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 02:49 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Aug 17 2010, 02:07 PM)
yup.. full box..
Haha well said mate, that website full of those playful peoples around, not recommended, better stick with Lowyat
kazami
post Aug 17 2010, 04:04 PM

2,872 posts

most of the time i sell my stuff there but never purchase from there before..
will do COD method...
tat guy even a seller in lelong.com... about lowyat, i dont think so
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 04:07 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Aug 17 2010, 04:04 PM)
most of the time i sell my stuff there but never purchase from there before..
will do COD method...
tat guy even a seller in lelong.com... about lowyat, i dont think so
So you means Mudah is better than Lowyat?

This post has been edited by hongchai888: Aug 17 2010, 04:08 PM
kazami
post Aug 17 2010, 04:18 PM

2,872 posts

to sell off... but buying in lowyat is better
depend on wat u sell and buy...
if i were to buy car parts and accessories... there would be much better...
i see alot ppl selling n97 there at 800 to 950 price range for used
ping0613
post Aug 17 2010, 04:21 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Aug 17 2010, 05:18 PM)
to sell off... but buying in lowyat is better
depend on wat u sell and buy...
if i were to buy car parts and accessories... there would be much better...
i see alot ppl selling n97 there at 800 to 950 price range for used
indeed. i have make clear that LYN price quite low compare with mudah.com. mayb due to many competitor here and everyone expect and seek for low price at LYN.
so, buy at LYN is better, can save money compare with others website. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ping0613: Aug 17 2010, 04:22 PM
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 04:23 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

Anyone try Lelong?
Reventon
post Aug 17 2010, 09:03 PM

2,921 posts

Any firmware update for N97 currently ?
TSPyOsE
post Aug 17 2010, 10:29 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Aug 17 2010, 09:03 PM)
Any firmware update for N97 currently ?
Recenty, the latest firmware update is Firmware V22..
hongchai888
post Aug 18 2010, 09:17 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(PyOsE @ Aug 17 2010, 10:29 PM)
Recenty, the latest firmware update is Firmware V22..
Anyone know where to change the colour faded chrome ? How much it will cost?
BuFung
post Aug 18 2010, 10:25 AM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Aug 18 2010, 09:17 AM)
Anyone know where to change the colour faded chrome ? How much it will cost?
NCC... the chrome part is part of the slide up hinge..... It should cost you half of ur phone price now smile.gif

I use about 1/2 year the chrome start to fade like u having now...
DinoRawr
post Aug 18 2010, 12:03 PM

38 posts

the chrome part if take go NCC and change with phone still under warranty, its free or need to pay?
hongchai888
post Aug 18 2010, 03:23 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 18 2010, 10:25 AM)
NCC...  the chrome part is part of the slide up hinge.....  It should cost you half of ur phone price now smile.gif

I use about 1/2 year the chrome start to fade like u having now...
Can please tell me what cause the chrome colour faded? perspiration ?
BuFung
post Aug 18 2010, 03:39 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Aug 18 2010, 03:23 PM)
Can please tell me what cause the chrome colour faded? perspiration ?
good question... Nokia never learn... this problem happen since bloody long ago until today nokia phone still hav this problem....

look at the phone.. mostly r those area have a lot touching area....
hongchai888
post Aug 18 2010, 03:53 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 18 2010, 03:39 PM)
good question...  Nokia never learn...  this problem happen since bloody long ago until today nokia phone still hav this problem....

look at the phone.. mostly r those area have a lot touching area....
Nevermind already since I get rid of it liao. No wonder you switch Android os biggrin.gif
BuFung
post Aug 18 2010, 03:57 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Aug 18 2010, 03:53 PM)
Nevermind already since I get rid of it liao. No wonder you switch Android os  biggrin.gif
U using Android not me... I use BB OS tongue.gif

131 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:40 AM