HTC Legend, -Aluminium Unibody Construciton-

golvin
post Apr 13 2010, 08:28 PM

265 posts

Celcom is having a promotion fair at Suria KLCC. HTC Legend with 1 year contract cost RM1318, with 12 months contract of RM50 commitment + RM148 unlimited data plan. Sign in on 16 April to get Legend at RM1168 for the same package. There's another package RM250 commitment but I forgot how much the price to pay for Legend in that package already.
golvin
post Apr 13 2010, 09:25 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(jutamind @ Apr 13 2010, 08:32 PM)
wah digi and celcom so fast alredi have promo...maxis leh?
I also asked an executive in Maxis this afternoon. He told me Maxis has no plan yet to have Android phone packages, because 'they already have other competitive phones'.
golvin
post Apr 30 2010, 01:57 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(ember @ Apr 30 2010, 09:56 AM)
Maxis is also offering Legend plans here. Not any better than Digi smart plan though IMO.
Looks like i was given an inaccurate info =\
Thought Maxis don't have plans to bring in Android soon.
Anyway, the packages are not as attractive as DiGi SmartPlan.
golvin
post Apr 30 2010, 02:22 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(gemenilim @ Apr 30 2010, 02:11 PM)
+ and - actually is almost same, if use 12 months contract to compare.
But maxis always lose a bit in marketing strategy , compare to digi (just my opinion).

But a good compete can bring more benefits to consumer
I find the Maxis data plans for Android phones are totally unimpressive.

0.0401sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:11 AM