HTC Legend, -Aluminium Unibody Construciton-

Spawnster
post May 16 2010, 01:29 PM

497 posts

anyone knows which digi center have ready stock legend around klang/shah alam/subang area? hehe...plan to get 1 today.
Spawnster
post May 27 2010, 09:37 AM

497 posts

u can also go to digi retail center. they should have demo units for u to test. i test already and really like the body but still holding back as i find the screen a bit small. so i'm waiting for maxis to launch desire n hope can test also.
Spawnster
post May 28 2010, 07:31 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(Cannonfodder @ May 28 2010, 05:15 PM)
Legend price was always going to be close to the Desire, which is why so many have such a hard time choosing.
Yeah u can say that again. Legend or desire. I chose desire cos of bigger screen. No regrets at all hehe smile.gif
Spawnster
post Jun 2 2010, 01:00 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(inuyasha88 @ Jun 2 2010, 12:49 PM)
anyone got problem with finding additional usb charger? i dun feel like carrying 1 only sad.gif
oh and i still cant tether with my MBP... sigh... have to use third party software, whats wrong with HTC.... sigh sigh sigh
i think u can try to buy the usb charger from garage sale or phone shops. i'm using my old nokia usb at my office and htc at home. smile.gif as long as the connector is the same size than no problem. it's universal.

i tot legend can tether with no problem? my desire tethers perfectly at my office pc and also at home. just need to install htc sync on the PC 1st.

0.0378sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:14 AM