wahh, now i'm in dilemma,
i really like xploit's version 4.0 of the xfw, but i'm damn scared wait i flash, fon dun start, then i 44444 liao.
any advice?
Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.26
Mar 18 2010, 01:12 AM
6 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
wahh, now i'm in dilemma,
i really like xploit's version 4.0 of the xfw, but i'm damn scared wait i flash, fon dun start, then i 44444 liao. any advice? |
Mar 18 2010, 01:15 AM
508 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Seremban, Negeri Sembilan l MMU MELAKA |
QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Mar 18 2010, 01:02 AM) jual pompuan u mau? .. u underage ma gosh, why break out this kinda news in a sudden... who will have the ability to take over this huge responsibility from you but i appreciate the staff/mods/admins help me out .. i wont help .. i know wats IPB 100% .. link sharing and stuffs prohibited .. lets do legal stuffs n help the forum n developer develope lets share n care, i was upset until prasys came n analyse the thread abt ppl discuss warez .. if i were goven mods privilige .. i'll just f**k the user upside down pity the mods/staff .. so be generous, contribute .. i ont take over v27 |
Mar 18 2010, 01:24 AM
568 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
XM is web developer??
u do those webhost/webdesign thinggy?? i was looking for a webdeveloper to make my business website soon... |
Mar 18 2010, 01:39 AM
7,247 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: SINGAPORE💃 |
Mar 18 2010, 02:13 AM
2,603 posts Joined: May 2006 From: USJ Taipan + PJ SS2 |
Mar 18 2010, 02:32 AM
28 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
guys,why after i downloaded map to my phone and a message shows up saying "Connection to the storage medium has been interrupted.Attach your storage medium and retry"
may i know what is the reason? after i retry comes another message "An unexpected error occurred.Try again.Sorry for the inconvenience" This post has been edited by -[ T ]-: Mar 18 2010, 02:36 AM |
Mar 18 2010, 03:37 AM
487 posts Joined: May 2005 From: KL |
hi guys
i try to install the latest full opera mini. but now the opera mini icon got a key symbol in it, i cant open opera mini or uninstall it what to do abt it? |
Mar 18 2010, 04:31 AM
9,436 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Oz |
Mar 18 2010, 04:45 AM
222 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: klang,kl |
Flash only la...scare wat.....
BTW, XM, if u make the XFW4.0 able to see and type chinese word then would be near to perfect lo.........i believed many people were waiting....... |
Mar 18 2010, 08:35 AM
359 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Inaba |
woooaaa, long enuf not visit here, edi V26 huh? great guys..
got question here, why my tube got prob with garmin? when i start garmin apps, it will blink2 at Main Menu plus it not opened the apps..Why huh this happened? Do i need to re-install it? or do i need to reformat my tube? second, tomorrow i will go to Kota Bharu outstation, can garmin lock my location signal when i on the road at bentong, lipis & gua musang? thanks |
Mar 18 2010, 10:22 AM
1 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
sorry...not sure where can i post this but if this is consider warez discussion kindly let me know and i'll delete it right-away.
how to use JAFservice suite? i have downloaded it and it shows error code 2. and what is the P-Key for ? is this s/w freeware or i nid to buy it ? This post has been edited by hatekiasufatty: Mar 18 2010, 10:23 AM |
Mar 18 2010, 10:28 AM
67 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(yw88 @ Mar 18 2010, 04:45 AM) Flash only la...scare wat..... im waiting also...just flashed my phone with EC1.0, would go for XFW4.0 if got chinese language...im not typing too much in chinese but have to read .... waiting and waiting BTW, XM, if u make the XFW4.0 able to see and type chinese word then would be near to perfect lo.........i believed many people were waiting....... |
Mar 18 2010, 10:36 AM
568 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Mar 18 2010, 01:39 AM) not professional .. but i have abt 12 workouts running out there can show me few of your websites? i need a little advise from you coz i know a litle bit bout webhosting n domain stuff only...may i pm u? well,this thread is for 5800 discusion.lol.. |
Mar 18 2010, 11:07 AM
2,816 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
hey guys, i set my wallpaper to be slide show and use interval of 1 day..but how come i did not see it change 1...ady 2 days...
Mar 18 2010, 11:39 AM
5,075 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
XM~ u still not yet answer me~ how to get the new HS (3 shortcut bars on the bottom) into my CFW? =D
Mar 18 2010, 11:59 AM
873 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
about the ovi maps, my phone originally got the ovi maps, but im not sure its free o charge, yesterday i try to run the maps then my rm2 gone. is it online need money and offline dose not need money? how about the drive and walk navi system? im totally blur with ovi maps.....
Mar 18 2010, 12:04 PM
42 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
hajime mashite minna...
new red user here.. hoho. got some Q here.. i've uploaded some converted movie files into my tube, when i played it.. it goes to stretch.. evertime i have to set it to natural.. then zoom.. to get a full screen. issit possible to automatically set it to natural n zoom upon playing? dozo yoroshiku... (^^) |
Mar 18 2010, 12:55 PM
180 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Ampang - Cheras - Kuala Lumpur |
wanna ask has anyone encounter same prob as me
happen twice in this week,my tube had restart by itself first while im typing sms second while browsing facebook the screen suddenly go black slowly then it will restart till the nokia white screen it not even show the nokia handshake but skip to the main screen any advice for me ? |
Mar 18 2010, 02:10 PM
7,247 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: SINGAPORE💃 |
QUOTE(kain_kapan @ Mar 18 2010, 12:55 PM) wanna ask has anyone encounter same prob as me sounds like firmware clashes with some apps .. hard reset happen twice in this week,my tube had restart by itself first while im typing sms second while browsing facebook the screen suddenly go black slowly then it will restart till the nokia white screen it not even show the nokia handshake but skip to the main screen any advice for me ? Added on March 18, 2010, 2:11 pm QUOTE(chiam dar siang @ Mar 18 2010, 11:59 AM) about the ovi maps, my phone originally got the ovi maps, but im not sure its free o charge, yesterday i try to run the maps then my rm2 gone. is it online need money and offline dose not need money? how about the drive and walk navi system? im totally blur with ovi maps..... ure phone triggers A-GPS, read the front page of this thread on how to turn off the A-GPS and use I-GPS for GPS applications.Added on March 18, 2010, 2:13 pm QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Mar 18 2010, 11:39 AM) XM~ u still not yet answer me~ how to get the new HS (3 shortcut bars on the bottom) into my CFW? =D Check liliantungary's post in DM siteAdded on March 18, 2010, 2:33 pm QUOTE(yw88 @ Mar 18 2010, 04:45 AM) Flash only la...scare wat..... BTW, XM, if u make the XFW4.0 able to see and type chinese word then would be near to perfect lo.........i believed many people were waiting....... wait till justin mods it This post has been edited by Xploit Machine: Mar 18 2010, 02:33 PM |
Mar 18 2010, 03:04 PM
6,357 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Penang |
malas nowaday... awaiting the new firmware with the latest maps, dont wanna waste the c: after hard reset...
the PNHT team seem like very slow in the .core cracking Added on March 18, 2010, 3:07 pm QUOTE(Nagahimaru @ Mar 18 2010, 12:04 PM) hajime mashite minna... it will remember it's last zoom setting for the same video files new red user here.. hoho. got some Q here.. i've uploaded some converted movie files into my tube, when i played it.. it goes to stretch.. evertime i have to set it to natural.. then zoom.. to get a full screen. issit possible to automatically set it to natural n zoom upon playing? dozo yoroshiku... (^^) This post has been edited by sklchan: Mar 18 2010, 03:07 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0279sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:46 AM |