it say
"warnng! cant make imei back up"
before i switch on...
shud i continue?
curaptz
post Mar 11 2010, 03:35 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Mar 11 2010, 03:34 PM)
ap set?  hmm.gif
original... so shud i continue?
aduh... baru nak flash..LOL

Added on March 11, 2010, 3:35 pmi already go according to the instruction on page 2....

Added on March 11, 2010, 3:37 pmLanguages in ppm: English,Singapore,Indonisia,Malasia
Backing up CRT...
Detected P-KEY: 9000AAC9
P-key nokia module version 01.02
Init usb communication...

<----this appear in JAF instead of searching for phone..

This post has been edited by curaptz: Mar 11 2010, 03:37 PM
curaptz
post Mar 11 2010, 03:38 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Mar 11 2010, 03:37 PM)
u can continue if want, i never see tat msg b4  hmm.gif
worait....i try again now... smile.gif
curaptz
post Mar 11 2010, 03:48 PM

568 posts

xm.. ur kill me in v1.0ec is chinese???
lol...not english arh
curaptz
post Mar 11 2010, 03:51 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Mar 11 2010, 03:50 PM)
yup, i forgot to add the R31 file bcos v1.03EC meant for chinese users ..
yes arh... i banana..LOL..then i shud use ur v3.0 looo is it?

curaptz
post Mar 11 2010, 07:50 PM

568 posts

3. Safely Removable C:\Predic
4. Safely Removable C:\Data (Subfolders Only!)
5. Safely Removable C:\System\Data\RPPLus.dat (This file will be auto created once restart)
6. Safely Removable C:\System\Data\FileMover.cap (This file will be auto created once restart)
7. Safely Removable C:\System\Data\devlist.dat (This file will be auto created once restart)

<----what does this means? delete these or wat? sorry for my bad english..
curaptz
post Mar 11 2010, 07:52 PM

568 posts

im flashing second time from v1.0ec to v3.0 by XM... eheh.. im pure banana, cant read chinese

curaptz
post Mar 11 2010, 08:14 PM

568 posts

dont know y after flash, my pc cant detect my phone when i connect USB n choose suite...zzzz
curaptz
post Mar 11 2010, 08:24 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Mar 11 2010, 08:20 PM)
need ask Xploit on this...i not yet try connect and select PC Suite.. yawn.gif
back to normal after restarting pc... but irritating keep pop up "found new hardware, MTP Device"
curaptz
post Mar 12 2010, 01:21 AM

568 posts

xm...i install ur v3.0 xfw...
in the games..
light beams: after complete 1st level, phone will auto go out to menu,cannt proceed to 2nd level.....

This post has been edited by curaptz: Mar 12 2010, 01:22 AM
curaptz
post Mar 12 2010, 01:56 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Mar 12 2010, 01:28 AM)
curaptz u selling those sun global battery?
y u dun1 use already ka?
how s d performance so far?
i got 2 units(im using 1, another 1 sell lor).. for me it was awesome to use sunglobal.. somehow last longer compared to original batt...
at first want to buy for gf, but she is not using 5800 anymore...

u want arh? tongue.gif or any of ur frens want it? is opened but new!( as in never use before) brows.gif brows.gif
curaptz
post Mar 12 2010, 12:44 PM

568 posts

XM.... nothing comes out after i click on "ovi store"..
my phone problem or the firmware?
curaptz
post Mar 12 2010, 04:26 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Mar 12 2010, 01:22 PM)
all XFW/CFW does not have OVI Store, reinstall if u need to use it smile.gif
ohhh. no wonder la, but the icon is there.. tongue.gif

Added on March 12, 2010, 4:27 pm
QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Mar 12 2010, 02:24 PM)
sold mine dy.
u siang siang tak ckap
lol xD
xtra how days can use?
i c d box shining siottt  biggrin.gif
maybe 1.. not really go count but i know is longer.. LOL

This post has been edited by curaptz: Mar 12 2010, 04:27 PM
curaptz
post Mar 16 2010, 12:16 PM

568 posts

XM..or any1... i have just dl n use xm xfw4.0 final version...
how to enable lightning n rain effect?

Added on March 16, 2010, 12:21 pmi found abit cacated on the homescreen of basic n finger use..
The Menu n Contact bars at the bottom would left empty... 2 black box there without any words... contact theme even worst, 2 black box at the btm, then 3 navi button on top of it and telephone bar n contact bar on top of the 3 buttons....

This post has been edited by curaptz: Mar 16 2010, 12:25 PM
curaptz
post Mar 16 2010, 01:45 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(curaptz @ Mar 16 2010, 12:16 PM)
XM..or any1... i have just dl n use xm xfw4.0 final version...
how to enable lightning n rain effect?

Added on March 16, 2010, 12:21 pmi found abit cacated on the homescreen of basic n finger use..
The Menu n Contact bars at the bottom would left empty... 2 black box there without any words... contact theme even worst, 2 black box at the btm, then 3 navi button on top of it and telephone bar n contact bar on top of the 3 buttons....
here are the screen snap
Full Attached Image , basicAttached Image , Finger use Attached Image
navigator Attached Image , contact Attached Image
the bottom 2 black box looks so sweat.gif sweat.gif
curaptz
post Mar 16 2010, 07:06 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(curaptz @ Mar 16 2010, 01:45 PM)
here are the screen snap
Full Attached Image , basicAttached Image , Finger use Attached Image
navigator Attached Image , contact Attached Image
the bottom 2 black box looks so  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
XM...is it normal to hav these black boxes at the bottom of the homescreen themes? screen snap at post #808

This post has been edited by curaptz: Mar 16 2010, 07:07 PM
curaptz
post Mar 16 2010, 07:22 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Mar 16 2010, 07:16 PM)

its normal smile.gif
ohh...i thought problems...lol...
how to enable the lightning n rain effects? biggrin.gif
curaptz
post Mar 16 2010, 09:02 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Mar 16 2010, 07:51 PM)

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

i cant c the C:resource , sys, si n system...
y ah? wanted to copy the dejavu effects to the resource but cant find it in x-plore..
curaptz
post Mar 16 2010, 09:09 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Mar 16 2010, 09:06 PM)
ure fone is not hacked?  hmm.gif or did u enable rom patches?
i click on active install server and open system files<--it become green...

Added on March 16, 2010, 9:21 pmany idea? haha... no D: n Z: too... sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by curaptz: Mar 16 2010, 09:21 PM
curaptz
post Mar 16 2010, 09:37 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(olen @ Mar 16 2010, 09:35 PM)
my sister phone update form v.11 to..v31..
my tube update v40..sometime when want to answer a call..my tube just like normal tube before update..dont have to slide..just press n talk
but sometime..i need to slide..
it is normal??
if ur phone is in lock mode, it would be slide to answer.. if it is in unlock mode, it wouldnt have the slide to answer.... biggrin.gif

0.0439sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:47 AM