131 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.26

siaush
post Mar 4 2010, 11:34 PM

246 posts

last time i saw a software that allows you to fetch different firmwares from nokia servers to mod, anyone know what is the software? I can't seems to find the post already >.<
mar5690
post Mar 5 2010, 12:05 AM

84 posts

does anyone know what is the latest version of JAF Service Suite?
CyberKewl
post Mar 5 2010, 12:40 AM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(konbawa @ Mar 4 2010, 11:28 PM)
ohmy.gif

u oso dono means incurable....  rclxub.gif
you need to reinstall the app. i face this issue before, not sure what causing it. but if you reinstall it, you can use it or choose to remove it.
esmonde
post Mar 5 2010, 01:03 AM

510 posts

Just interested to know, is there any forumer here how to change the text of operator.
Like changing the word "Digi" on homescreen to other words???

nasiayam
post Mar 5 2010, 01:22 AM

668 posts

i just bought 5800 and have used it for month, today i update the maps on garmin xt to the latest version, i connect to pc using the usb cable

garmin works fine after i update the maps, but i found out the 4 shortcut icons on home screen theme is gone, though it lite up when i touch it but nothing happens, and the dialer and contacts below is not responding too when i click it, even the green button is not working when i press them, can only hear the sound...

UPDATE:

changed the home screen theme to contacts and able to use the dialer, key in *#7370# and problem solved rclxms.gif need to reinstall the unsigned softwares though... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by nasiayam: Mar 5 2010, 03:38 AM
DunkyKung
post Mar 5 2010, 05:06 AM

~im dead sexxay~
826 posts

QUOTE(siaush @ Mar 4 2010, 11:34 PM)
last time i saw a software that allows you to fetch different firmwares from nokia servers to mod, anyone know what is the software? I can't seems to find the post already >.<
its navifirm
whoopa
post Mar 5 2010, 05:44 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

how many of you guys use the capdase ah?
pluginbaby
post Mar 5 2010, 08:47 AM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Mar 5 2010, 05:44 AM)
how many of you guys use the capdase ah?
im using resin epikcase.. cool2.gif
TSXploit Machine
post Mar 5 2010, 11:50 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,269 posts

QUOTE(tresca @ Mar 4 2010, 10:21 PM)
u can use notepad++
ask uncle google
no, Justin wans install .DM files offline, like the .DCF can do last time .. nod.gif

QUOTE(konbawa @ Mar 4 2010, 11:28 PM)
ohmy.gif

u oso dono means incurable....  rclxub.gif
bcos i never encounter such problem laugh.gif
maverickmc
post Mar 5 2010, 12:14 PM

175 posts

1) ramblow not stable? every time i run ramblow to free the memory, my phone will auto restart.. argg....

2) problem with the xm nokia editor:

kenape macam ni?
keptz
post Mar 5 2010, 12:30 PM

140 posts

XM can i restore back my setting that i backup? Coz after i restore the menu goes back to normal..is there anyway to get back the XFW 3.0 menu?
ericgohcp1
post Mar 5 2010, 02:18 PM

67 posts

after i installed hello ox...then i run the software...it will mapping drive then unpacking file....but it takes so long...for half an hour i waited...is it normal? or anyone can show me step by step guide? thx
JustinLFJ
post Mar 5 2010, 02:21 PM

Now You See Me, Now You Don't
875 posts

QUOTE(maverickmc @ Mar 5 2010, 12:14 PM)
1) ramblow not stable? every time i run ramblow to free the memory, my phone will auto restart.. argg....

2) problem with the xm nokia editor:

kenape macam ni?
Had the same problem with you, but then i changed to Nokia Editor 7, and everythings fine cool2.gif biggrin.gif

Thread so quiet.....

This post has been edited by JustinLFJ: Mar 5 2010, 03:43 PM
keptz
post Mar 5 2010, 04:12 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(JustinLFJ @ Mar 5 2010, 02:21 PM)
Had the same problem with you, but then i changed to Nokia Editor 7, and everythings fine  cool2.gif  biggrin.gif

Thread so quiet.....
Ya lorr...where everybody goes? blink.gif
JustinLFJ
post Mar 5 2010, 04:28 PM

875 posts

I think i'll start cooking a CFW and release it here biggrin.gif tongue.gif
vearn27
post Mar 5 2010, 04:44 PM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

Didn't know Nokia PC Suite been taken over by Nokia Ovi Suite till today sweat.gif doh.gif (I'm always late...)
TSXploit Machine
post Mar 5 2010, 04:55 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,269 posts

pc suite better than ovi suite.. Btw my pc kong already nw using fone to reply.. Keptz dnt use backup n restore settings, it wont wrk, backup n restore only for contacts n msgs.. My friend did something to my pc .. Tonite wan belasah him..
JustinLFJ
post Mar 5 2010, 04:56 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Mar 5 2010, 04:55 PM)
pc suite better than ovi suite.. Btw my pc kong already nw using fone to reply.. Keptz dnt use backup n restore settings, it wont wrk, backup n restore only for contacts n msgs.. My friend did something to my pc .. Tonite wan belasah him..
Xploit, how to add ROM Patcher into my CFW? icon_question.gif cry.gif
TSXploit Machine
post Mar 5 2010, 04:57 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,269 posts

QUOTE(mar5690 @ Mar , 12:05 AM)
does anyone know what is the latest version of JAF Service Suite?

Added on March 5, 2010, 5:00 pm
QUOTE(JustinLFJ @ Mar , 04:56 PM)
Xploit, how to add ROM Patcher into my CFW?  icon_question.gif  cry.gif
Xtract my rofs2.. Use magiciso to open the fat16.img from the fat16 folder, see how i put it, u can see example or take my contents too..

This post has been edited by Xploit Machine: Mar 5 2010, 05:00 PM
JustinLFJ
post Mar 5 2010, 05:02 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Mar 5 2010, 04:57 PM)

Added on March 5, 2010, 5:00 pm

Xtract my rofs2.. Use magiciso to open the fat16.img from the fat16 folder, see how i put it, u can see example or take my contents too..
malas la... Cannot just guide me which file where put meh? icon_question.gif Just helped someone flashed via remote.. tired

131 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:57 AM