131 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Travel Club LYN Japan V3, 日本へようこそ!, Here we are! Nihon Yokoso!

shenmui
post Apr 8 2010, 01:49 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Apr 8 2010, 12:32 PM)
susah jugak bro...if ask to go to room how? huahahhahaa

Added on April 8, 2010, 12:34 pm
sabar bro...now you can ask Nasizwan to look for you want...works wit you as full time model...amacam? tongue.gif
bagi cam giesha girl full servis........kohkohkohkoh
CompuExpert
post Apr 8 2010, 04:55 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Apr 8 2010, 01:28 PM)
Syyyyyyyhhhhhhhhh........dude I can make it for that...BUT I'm not ready to have 2nd one even I got 'license' oledi  cry.gif
'The One is fair enuf '!
Woww! That's mean you got one already la haha, Actually there is a lot different if Japanese women compare with our chinese women, But i can honesty tell you i never dare to persue a japanese girl as my lover because for me is quit difficult.. most of the Japanese girls are more nicer in outlook then inner hearts this only my point of view:)
TStanoshi
post Apr 8 2010, 05:33 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(CompuExpert @ Apr 8 2010, 06:55 PM)
Woww! That's mean you got one already la haha, Actually there is a lot different if Japanese women compare with our chinese women, But i can honesty tell you i never dare to persue a japanese girl as my lover because for me is quit difficult.. most of the Japanese girls are more nicer in outlook then inner hearts this only my point of view:)
I got so many oledi...just PASSED hahaha! (passed which is tak mau laaaaaaaaa)

You can have, BUT have to change the religious and not to stay in Japan....! thumbup.gif
IF you are serious, and you already have a Japanese galfren, ready to get marry you...no worries...I can help my best to guide you... wink.gif
bahathir
post Apr 8 2010, 05:37 PM

1,200 posts

始めまして、ここでも日本関係のフォラームが存在するのが全く知らなかった。
宣しくお願いします。

Japanese GF? He heh he... not for me... Generally they are high maintenance. That what I assumed from the movies and TV series. smile.gif

tenoshi you are a プレーボイ smile.gif

This post has been edited by bahathir: Apr 8 2010, 05:55 PM
mita
post Apr 8 2010, 06:26 PM

76 posts

I think it depends. City girls (Singapore, Tokyo, Taipei, KL, Shanghai...) have always been high maintenance.. Kampung girls easier to satisfied. They are Kampung girls in Japan also Mah.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by mita: Apr 8 2010, 06:28 PM
shenmui
post Apr 8 2010, 07:13 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Apr 8 2010, 05:33 PM)

You can have, BUT have to change the religious and not to stay in Japan....! thumbup.gif
IF you are serious, and you already have a Japanese galfren, ready to get marry you...no worries...I can help my best to guide you... wink.gif
tanoshi, carikan koibito 1 utk gue.........kohkohkohkohkohkkohkoh............carikan koibito cun cam maria ozawa.....kohkohkohkoh
TStanoshi
post Apr 8 2010, 07:17 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(bahathir @ Apr 8 2010, 07:37 PM)
始めまして、ここでも日本関係のフォラームが存在するのが全く知らなかった。
宣しくお願いします。

Japanese GF? He heh he... not for me... Generally they are high maintenance. That what I assumed from the movies and TV series. smile.gif

tenoshi you are a プレーボイ smile.gif
Hey bro...now care to drop my thread nehhhhhhh! hehehe..
oppsss...I correct you...'Pure Boy' hahahahha not playboi lah broo huhuhu...later jatuh my saham lor hahaha tongue.gif
fimbulvinter
post Apr 8 2010, 07:18 PM

QUOTE(mita @ Apr 8 2010, 06:26 PM)
I think it depends. City girls (Singapore, Tokyo, Taipei, KL, Shanghai...)  have always been high maintenance.. Kampung girls easier to satisfied. They are Kampung girls in Japan also Mah.. biggrin.gif

girls... shakehead.gif
TStanoshi
post Apr 8 2010, 07:19 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(mita @ Apr 8 2010, 08:26 PM)
I think it depends. City girls (Singapore, Tokyo, Taipei, KL, Shanghai...)  have always been high maintenance.. Kampung girls easier to satisfied. They are Kampung girls in Japan also Mah.. biggrin.gif
Mita..its depend on yur luck too...my luck so far always gud one with nihon chicks but I CANT commit lor sad.gif aishh..
hahahhha drool.gif

fimbulvinter
post Apr 8 2010, 07:20 PM

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Apr 8 2010, 07:19 PM)
Mita..its depend on yur luck too...my luck so far always gud one with nihon chicks but I CANT commit lor  sad.gif aishh..
hahahhha drool.gif
u very good at sweet talk in japanese? teach some skill tongue.gif
TStanoshi
post Apr 8 2010, 07:20 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(shenmui @ Apr 8 2010, 09:13 PM)
tanoshi, carikan koibito 1 utk gue.........kohkohkohkohkohkkohkoh............carikan koibito cun cam maria ozawa.....kohkohkohkoh
lu ingat gue ni bapak ayam mad.gif
RM dah cukup sume boleh jadi brows.gif ....
shenmui
post Apr 8 2010, 07:28 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Apr 8 2010, 07:20 PM)
lu ingat gue ni bapak ayam mad.gif
RM dah cukup sume boleh jadi brows.gif ....
kohkohkohkohkoh....apa2 pun jepang mmg bes tpt yg aku suka lepak dulu akihabara..............
TStanoshi
post Apr 8 2010, 08:01 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(shenmui @ Apr 8 2010, 09:28 PM)
kohkohkohkohkoh....apa2 pun jepang mmg bes tpt yg aku suka lepak dulu akihabara..............
dulu lain sekarang lain beb! brows.gif
You should come again bro..see the different every year got diff one...
Zoakies oso comin too...he is lookin for a full time model from Japan...hehehe!
CompuExpert
post Apr 8 2010, 08:31 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Apr 8 2010, 05:33 PM)

Haha Thanks. Ok sure I'll ask for your guidence, because you are really expert ma smile.gif Seriously i have a intend to looking a japanese girls as my lover, but not for this moments . maybe all of you will thinking that i'm too reciest, but i don't know why i have a very good impression abt Japanese girls, is not related frm they kawaii face but is in other feelings. Why do you tak mahu all of them haha...you must have own reason right? As that 2 japanese girls from your avatar pics, they look very nice too smile.gif

This post has been edited by CompuExpert: Apr 8 2010, 08:38 PM
RegentCid
post Apr 8 2010, 08:53 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

This Thread seen already out of topic......from traveling to became Chick
TStanoshi
post Apr 8 2010, 08:53 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(CompuExpert @ Apr 8 2010, 10:31 PM)
Haha Thanks. Ok sure I'll ask for your guidence, because you are really expert ma smile.gif Seriously i have a intend to looking a japanese girls as my lover, but not for this moments . maybe all of you will thinking that i'm too reciest, but i don't know why i have a very good impression abt Japanese girls, is not related frm they kawaii face but is in other feelings. Why do you tak mahu all of them haha...you must have own reason right? As that 2 japanese girls from your avatar pics, they look very nice too smile.gif
Hahaha...ok one no prob dude...later when I'm back in Malaysia look for me lah for the 'intensive course' hahah rclxm9.gif
ah that 2 gals still studyin...both of them can speak Malays! Haiya...oso I have to run from them huhuhu (i dont mind ppl said I'm belagak or perasan...like you said to prove with so many reason ppl cant see hahahah) no offence dear! lust.gif
RegentCid
post Apr 8 2010, 09:07 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

Today News Headline:
警察庁の安藤隆春長官、埼京線で導入の車内防犯カメラについて痴漢の抑止策として評価
JR埼京線の全編成で導入された車内の防犯カメラについて、警察庁の安藤隆春長官は、痴漢の抑止策として評価したうえで、ほかの鉄道会社の導入に期待を示した。
安藤長官は「他の鉄道事業者においても、導入について検討されることを期待したい」と述べた。
警察庁の安藤長官は、会見で「痴漢を社会全体で起こさせない環境づくりが重要だ」としたうえで、JR東日本の埼京線で導入された車内の防犯カメラを、ほかの鉄道会社でも導入を検討することに期待を示した。
一方、警視庁などは、4月15日から1週間、痴漢対策の特別チームを投入し、集中取り締まりを行うとともに、鉄道会社も車内放送で防止を呼びかけるキャンペーンを行う。

p/s: Please Beware a guy call Tanoshi...GG [Sry Mate i know is you when i first see this news artical or Izzit your member? LOL ...JR埼京線...this is not Tokyo subway line.....]

This post has been edited by RegentCid: Apr 8 2010, 09:09 PM
jayhan
post Apr 8 2010, 09:19 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

Eh, itu Uniqlo t-shatsu yasui desune!

However, furisode wa takai!

i miss sakura.... huhuhu

*checks back my last year tokyo trip photos... natsukashii ne!

tanoshi-san wa genki desu ka? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by jayhan: Apr 8 2010, 09:21 PM
TStanoshi
post Apr 8 2010, 10:16 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(jayhan @ Apr 8 2010, 11:19 PM)
Eh, itu Uniqlo t-shatsu yasui desune!

However, furisode wa takai!

i miss sakura.... huhuhu

*checks back my last year tokyo trip photos... natsukashii ne!
tanoshi-san wa genki desu ka? biggrin.gif
genki yoooooooooooooo!
bila mau dtg woooooooo! rclxms.gif

Added on April 8, 2010, 10:18 pm
QUOTE(RegentCid @ Apr 8 2010, 11:07 PM)
Today News Headline:
警察庁の安藤隆春長官、埼京線で導入の車内防犯カメラについて痴漢の抑止策として評価
JR埼京線の全編成で導入された車内の防犯カメラについて、警察庁の安藤隆春長官は、痴漢の抑止策として評価したうえで、ほかの鉄道会社の導入に期待を示した。
安藤長官は「他の鉄道事業者においても、導入について検討されることを期待したい」と述べた。
警察庁の安藤長官は、会見で「痴漢を社会全体で起こさせない環境づくりが重要だ」としたうえで、JR東日本の埼京線で導入された車内の防犯カメラを、ほかの鉄道会社でも導入を検討することに期待を示した。
一方、警視庁などは、4月15日から1週間、痴漢対策の特別チームを投入し、集中取り締まりを行うとともに、鉄道会社も車内放送で防止を呼びかけるキャンペーンを行う。

p/s: Please Beware a guy call Tanoshi...GG  [Sry Mate i know is you when i first see this news artical or Izzit your member?  LOL ...JR埼京線...this is not Tokyo subway line.....]
u regencid ...bakayaroooooooo...baka baka! huahahaha mad.gif

This post has been edited by tanoshi: Apr 8 2010, 10:18 PM
e-jump
post Apr 8 2010, 10:47 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

those were the days

131 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top