131 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Travel Club LYN Japan V3, 日本へようこそ!, Here we are! Nihon Yokoso!

RegentCid
post Apr 7 2010, 09:34 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

Picture too big la!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Adui!!!

BTW you go the shop i tell you? the UT shop...haha
TStanoshi
post Apr 7 2010, 09:52 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Apr 7 2010, 11:34 PM)
Picture too big la!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Adui!!!

BTW you go the shop i tell you? the UT shop...haha
TOO BIG thats why LYN give the utilities use 'spoiler' laaaaaa weh!
last time i dunno anything..all pages damn big like cinema hahaha!

UT? UniQlo lah...now new product UJ (uniqlo Jenas!!!) rclxms.gif
RegentCid
post Apr 7 2010, 10:12 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

UT are Uniqlo T-Shirt Section...Jual semua T-Shirt Sahaka,,,Price from 900 Yen to 1,500Yen....that why i like this shop alot...all baju are pack into Tin tin

Why Japan News always happen same thing in almost everday.
-Fire Case ( Due to japan House is too small..everytime Fire....sure got people die) 100% no surviver
-Robbery Case
-Murder Case (Yakuza so busy everday activities)

Today Big News:
大学のキャンパスに学生を装って侵入し、盗みを繰り返していた男が警視庁に逮捕された。調べに対して男は、「六大学など、50の大学で盗みをやった」と供述しているという。
窃盗の疑いで逮捕された無職・横山夏樹容疑者(27)は2010年1月、豊島区の学習院大学に学生を装って侵入し、女子学生のリュックから財布を盗んだ疑いが持たれている。
横山容疑者は、開かれた大学の入り口から侵入し、犯行を行っていたという。
横山容疑者は2010年2月、盗みの目的で、調布市の電気通信大学に侵入したところを職員に発見され、調布警察署に身柄を引き渡された。
横山容疑者は「大学は、学生のふりをすれば侵入するのが簡単だった。六大学など、首都圏およそ50の大学で盗みをやった」と供述しているという。

Mr.Yokoyama you are God...but finally still lose to police.....I think he sneak in almost whole japan University for stealing stuff.

This post has been edited by RegentCid: Apr 7 2010, 10:46 PM
shenmui
post Apr 7 2010, 11:41 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Apr 7 2010, 08:23 PM)
Lupa nak upload lah...just for sharing tongue.gif

Tokyo...

Have a look........

kirei desu ne.....kalu ada geisha lagi kirei........kohkohohkohkoh
takumitan89
post Apr 8 2010, 01:09 AM

261 posts

want to ask u guy that recently i found some website which is can know a lot of japanese friends..but than mostly is we need to pay money want...but this website seems is free...i have send a lot of email to all the listed people but than till now stil haven reply me yet..i'm scare may be i put too much hope on knowing japanese...is' true japanese only will prefer communicate in japanese?
CompuExpert
post Apr 8 2010, 01:36 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(takumitan89 @ Apr 8 2010, 01:09 AM)
want to ask u guy that recently i found some website which is can know a lot of japanese friends..but than mostly is we need to pay money want...but this website seems is free...i have send a lot of email to all the listed people but than till now stil haven reply me yet..i'm scare may be i put too much hope on knowing japanese...is' true japanese only will prefer communicate in japanese?
Hi! I'm also the one who very like any stuff related with Japan, Well i had know few of the Japanese friends Thru facebook, at my first impression they are very friendly and talkative, but a bit shy due to fist time knowing with each another. They will be very happy if we know some of the japanese language and basic greetings but most of the time they will strongly using in english as a conversations tools, because as we know most of the japanese are very admire western country so they are very hard to learning english for themself. We are always thinking that all of the japanese are very good and friendly but in fact not every japanese will be like that good as we think. As your case above, you no need to be worry, because most of the younger genarations japanese now are very interested to meet a friends with asians, even some of the japanese women even married with asians too. They don't reply your e-mail, it might be they was busy with their daily works, as you can see Japan's is most higher living earning and stressfull country, so everyone are very focus with their edu and carrers, so be patients. If you want to meet more Japanese friends, why not you just join the "Love japan and japanese" in facebook or you also can join the Whytomo.com too! That's all i would like to share, hopefully able to help you! :-)

This post has been edited by CompuExpert: Apr 8 2010, 01:38 AM
TStanoshi
post Apr 8 2010, 09:50 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(CompuExpert @ Apr 8 2010, 03:36 AM)
Hi! I'm also the one who very like any stuff related with Japan, Well i had know few of the Japanese friends Thru facebook, at my first impression they are very friendly and talkative, but a bit shy due to fist time knowing with each another. They will be very happy if we know some of the japanese language and basic greetings but most of the time they will strongly using in english as a conversations tools, because as we know most of the japanese are very admire western country so they are very hard to learning english for themself. We are always thinking that all of the japanese are very good and friendly but in fact not every japanese will be like that good as we think. As your case above, you no need to be worry, because most of the younger genarations japanese now are very interested to meet a friends with asians, even some of the japanese women even married with asians too. They don't reply your e-mail, it might be they was busy with their daily works, as you can see Japan's is most higher living earning and stressfull country, so everyone are very focus with their edu and carrers, so be patients. If you want to meet more Japanese friends, why not you just join the "Love japan and japanese" in facebook or you also can join the Whytomo.com too! That's all i would like to share, hopefully able to help you! :-)
Thanks for the answer..
ITU LAH JAWAPAN NYA...! thumbup.gif

( I will give the same answer then....thats why I said before, onna noko like finger tips to get it here...as my self have no time to get along and join the party with them...too busy) icon_rolleyes.gif
Even a few of them willin to follow/accompany me back to Malaysia... brows.gif (swear to god!!)
nasizwan
post Apr 8 2010, 10:14 AM

125 posts

not all japs are nice and friendly tho.. some abit stuck up they just proud of themselves being jap and look down on others especially asians. thank god my ehem ehem is not one of them. but you know what if you really love japs why dont you save money and go there. you can find japs everywhere lol you can say hi to all of em
fimbulvinter
post Apr 8 2010, 10:24 AM

so difficult to communicate with japanese. Many only know very basic english and i only know very basic japanese so when we talk dont have the feeling mad.gif

How u all curi their hati?
zoakies
post Apr 8 2010, 10:50 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Apr 8 2010, 09:50 AM)
Thanks for the answer..
ITU LAH JAWAPAN NYA...! thumbup.gif

( I will give the same answer then....thats why I said before, onna noko like finger tips to get it here...as my self have no time to get along and join the party with them...too busy) icon_rolleyes.gif
Even a few of them willin to follow/accompany me back to Malaysia... brows.gif (swear to god!!)
Ye la....All Nihon chickas are friendly...i can assured that thumbup.gif
fimbulvinter
post Apr 8 2010, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(zoakies @ Apr 8 2010, 10:50 AM)
Ye la....All Nihon chickas are friendly...i can assured that  thumbup.gif
could it be that they are friendly on the outside but it is not who they are? After all they are trained to behave good guy/girl in the public. They show u a smiling face but inside they wish u die off as fast as possible

This post has been edited by fimbulvinter: Apr 8 2010, 11:06 AM
nasizwan
post Apr 8 2010, 11:28 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(fimbulvinter @ Apr 8 2010, 11:06 AM)
could it be that they are friendly on the outside but it is not who they are? After all they are trained to behave good guy/girl in the public. They show u a smiling face but inside they wish u die off as fast as possible
some is like thatt!!! seriously shakehead.gif ... but most of them are nice and friendly tho compare to westerners
TStanoshi
post Apr 8 2010, 11:34 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(nasizwan @ Apr 8 2010, 12:14 PM)
not all japs are nice and friendly tho.. some abit stuck up they just proud of themselves being jap and look down on others especially asians. thank god my ehem ehem is not one of them. but you know what if you really love japs why dont you save money and go there. you can find japs everywhere lol you can say hi to all of em
Ahaaa bro...betul 3x (like upin & ipin) heheheh rclxms.gif
zoakies
post Apr 8 2010, 11:40 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(fimbulvinter @ Apr 8 2010, 11:06 AM)
Want us to die as fast as possible? Mind to elaborate why do they want to do that?
nasizwan
post Apr 8 2010, 11:51 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(zoakies @ Apr 8 2010, 11:40 AM)
Want us to die as fast as possible? Mind to elaborate why do they want to do that?
lol youre funny. i think what he meant is like "get the hell outta here i dont wanna see your face" or "piss off and f**k off". its just a saying. not asking you to die lah. why? because they are stuck up and a proud race!
but again not all SOME of them!! this is what ive experienced and what my ehem ehem told me tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nasizwan: Apr 8 2010, 11:54 AM
PsyCHZZZ
post Apr 8 2010, 12:10 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(fimbulvinter @ Apr 8 2010, 10:24 AM)
so difficult to communicate with japanese. Many only know very basic english and i only know very basic japanese so when we talk dont have the feeling mad.gif

Two words: body language.

The rest of the speculations I leave it to your imagination. biggrin.gif
TStanoshi
post Apr 8 2010, 12:32 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(PsyCHZZZ @ Apr 8 2010, 02:10 PM)

The rest of the speculations I leave it to your imagination.   biggrin.gif
susah jugak bro...if ask to go to room how? huahahhahaa

Added on April 8, 2010, 12:34 pm
QUOTE(zoakies @ Apr 8 2010, 12:50 PM)
Ye la....All Nihon chickas are friendly...i can assured that  thumbup.gif
sabar bro...now you can ask Nasizwan to look for you want...works wit you as full time model...amacam? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tanoshi: Apr 8 2010, 12:34 PM
CompuExpert
post Apr 8 2010, 12:57 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(PsyCHZZZ @ Apr 8 2010, 12:10 PM)

The rest of the speculations I leave it to your imagination.   biggrin.gif
I'm Agree with you smile.gif

Added on April 8, 2010, 12:59 pm
QUOTE(fimbulvinter @ Apr 8 2010, 10:24 AM)

If you wanna to stealing the heart from them, why not just go and start to learn the japanese language, its a most easy way to do, is better then you to using english with them smile.gif As my opinion if you looking a friendships with Japanese is still can be accepatable by them, but if you want to start a love relationships with J girls it will be quit difficult, as you can see most of the japanese girls lover is westerners or japanese guys, it seldome to have japanese girls who married with asians, so that is a problems except you are very special one who can make them fall in love with you smile.gif

This post has been edited by CompuExpert: Apr 8 2010, 01:06 PM
TStanoshi
post Apr 8 2010, 01:28 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(CompuExpert @ Apr 8 2010, 02:57 PM)

Added on April 8, 2010, 12:59 pm
........ so that is a problems except you are very special one who can make them fall in love with you smile.gif
Syyyyyyyhhhhhhhhh........dude I can make it for that...BUT I'm not ready to have 2nd one even I got 'license' oledi cry.gif
'The One is fair enuf '!

This post has been edited by tanoshi: Apr 8 2010, 01:30 PM
zoakies
post Apr 8 2010, 01:37 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Apr 8 2010, 12:32 PM)
susah jugak bro...if ask to go to room how? huahahhahaa

Added on April 8, 2010, 12:34 pm
sabar bro...now you can ask Nasizwan to look for you want...works wit you as full time model...amacam? tongue.gif
Aikkks....boleh jugak bro....huhuhuh....

Bila?? whistling.gif

131 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:46 PM