5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

When to hold a girl's hand?, first date? second date? third date?

digitalove_70s
post Feb 25 2010, 10:55 PM

ore-wa gandamu!
1,353 posts

QUOTE(ExcaliburC @ Feb 25 2010, 10:53 PM)
ya wei.. i blame the damn Cinema that day.. the cinema not cold enough (Can't hold her hand).. next time go there buy tickets ask the guy in charge, "You boleh turun itu air-con suhu dalam cinema, ah?" =(

I thought TS is something else..=.=
Just set up my acc 1week ago..
aha
welcome dupe!
Chobits
post Feb 25 2010, 10:57 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(ExcaliburC @ Feb 25 2010, 10:47 PM)
juz asking wat is a TS? seen that acronym (TS)  in some post.. as i say I'm noob
No need to say u're ''noob'' this is not /k/, people here are polite and helpful =P
TSExcaliburC
post Feb 25 2010, 10:58 PM

=)
tech3910
post Feb 25 2010, 10:58 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

kiss 1st...den only hold hands....
digitalove_70s
post Feb 25 2010, 11:00 PM

ore-wa gandamu!
1,353 posts

careful newbie
if u pay attention to them too much u will rclxub.gif
TSExcaliburC
post Feb 25 2010, 11:03 PM

hmm.gif definitely can't hold hand first date thanks to the air-con in the cinema..

but i see some good suggestions coming from u guys!!! rclxms.gif
chiahau
post Feb 25 2010, 11:06 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Haiz..
You want grab, just grab nia..
Like what i did, there is a scene where its horrific, and i juz simply reach out and hold her hands..
Settled..
No need think so much..
Worst come 2 worst, she slap ur hands away nia~~"
Chobits
post Feb 25 2010, 11:19 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Feb 25 2010, 10:52 PM)
mana ada

better than date 10 times, try to hold and she said
"i treat u like bro nia"

that time really chicken worship
where got so bad.......why wait till 10 dates ? 3rd date onward shud try jor
TSExcaliburC
post Feb 25 2010, 11:26 PM

thinking of that oso..
but i tell u if 10date say "I treat u like bro nia"
Really H.E.A.R.T Breaker..
bluephoenix87
post Feb 25 2010, 11:28 PM

42 posts

You should never hold a girl's hand... In fact you should never touch them... Because, they can always sue you for sexual harassment... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Feb 26 2010, 03:21 AM
g r a p e k e y
post Feb 26 2010, 02:31 AM

483 posts

warning:

You were forewarned prior to misfortunes.
Non-reimbursable.

*smiles sweetly*
kent_lau7
post Feb 26 2010, 09:12 AM

767 posts

When you understand her family,
her dream,
her past a bit
her dog/pet
her friend
her best friend

and you still like her, then tell her " I want you to be my gf because I really want to protect you"
Then wait for 1 minutes, observe her facial expression
If she didn't say "no"
Then hold her hand.

Congratulate, you are the no longer single anymore.

QUOTE(ExcaliburC @ Feb 25 2010, 10:30 PM)
Luckily I managed to called out the girl of my dreams to a movie..
Maybe preparing for a second date..  wub.gif

22years old.. 178cm.. Obese but i trying to lower down my weight slowly
I'm Noob when comes to love.. No gf at all.. thanks to all-boys school..

I'm graeful to Noob13 for givng me tips through ur thread (5ways to let her know you're Interested in Her)..

I want to have a girlfriend..(Not desperado)
When should I hold her hand? Walking when shopping? In the cinema?
When? Second date? Third date?  icon_question.gif
Please relate ur experience.. Thanks..
mumeichan
post Feb 26 2010, 11:23 AM

4,152 posts

QUOTE(kent_lau7 @ Feb 26 2010, 09:12 AM)
her dream,
her past a bit
her dog/pet
her friend
her best friend

and you still like her, then tell her " I want you to be my gf because I really want to protect you"
If she didn't say "no"
Then hold her hand.

Gila betul doh.gif

TS, when you feel like it la. Even if she's got no romantic feelings for you, society is pretty open nowadays, she'll probably just let you hold her hand if you're natural. Natural means just the way you always are.
jonjon87
post Feb 26 2010, 11:35 AM

514 posts

If you're really really shy and dunno when to hold her hand. Take her into sunway lagoon scream park. I think the Night Carnival is still on where its free entrance and pay per ride. about rm10 only i think for scream park. i think she'll hold u first before u hold her haha
silverhawk
post Feb 26 2010, 12:26 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

Simple technique, hold her hand to lead her somewhere, then just don't let go and be cool about it. If she doesn't try to pull away, you're set. If she does pull away, just say sorry, you didn't realise.

akidos
post Feb 26 2010, 12:45 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Feb 26 2010, 01:26 PM)
Simple technique, hold her hand to lead her somewhere, then just don't let go and be cool about it. If she doesn't try to pull away, you're set. If she does pull away, just say sorry, you didn't realise.
first time dude ... that comes thru experience. After she pulled away the hand, its going to be awkward. guy lose confidence and ruin his day .. the girl gonna think he is a toucher.

are u a virgin ?
SUSLiLFreaK
post Feb 26 2010, 12:51 PM

374 posts

i touch my gf boob n xxx her even before we coupled kekekke

i normally like to take advantage on girls when i knwo they like me...

can easily see when girl interested at u lah... can see their hints..

if i not attracted to them for xxx i normally made them do my assignments only... or some to sign my attendance in class

see la all girls got use 1 even if u not attracted to them..
akidos
post Feb 26 2010, 01:15 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(LiLFreaK @ Feb 26 2010, 01:51 PM)
i touch my gf boob n xxx her even before we coupled kekekke

i normally like to take advantage on girls when i knwo they like me...

can easily see when girl interested at u lah... can see their hints..

if i not attracted to them for xxx i normally made them do my assignments only... or some to sign my attendance in class

see la all girls got use 1 even if u not attracted to them..
liar ... idiot like u prolly virgin.
SUSLiLFreaK
post Feb 26 2010, 01:16 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(akidos @ Feb 26 2010, 01:15 PM)
liar ... idiot like u prolly virgin.
shocking.gif doh.gif

talking about yourself?

bro here is place to share opionion, and tell other brothers about our experience to help them in their future not picking on people and calling them virgins doh.gif

summore i am 23 years this year how to be virgin ?? man got their need ok not small boyboy like u geh rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by LiLFreaK: Feb 26 2010, 01:18 PM
tech3910
post Feb 26 2010, 02:45 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(kent_lau7 @ Feb 26 2010, 09:12 AM)
her dream,
her past a bit
her dog/pet
her friend
her best friend

If she didn't say "no"
Then hold her hand.

u're annoying........
u like a 14 years old teenage girl who watch too much korean love drama..... rolleyes.gif

btw...@ ts, wat school r u from?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:56 AM