car accident which happen only in movie 'BJW1037', road bully bu honda city BJW 1037

Swordsmen
post Mar 27 2010, 09:45 PM

Motion Effects Designer & Video Editor
643 posts

ya lor if tat happend sure TS got problem
Positve_Guy
post Mar 28 2010, 02:10 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Feb 20 2010, 10:09 PM)
hmmm.. there are alot of people ready to kill anyone just coz off being honk or flash.. and to say its their mistake that they're being honk..
my uncle's case.. at a traffic light junction while the light is red, one car in front of my uncle's car the driver is bz talking on his phone and  didn't notice the light turned green.. all the car on the back of my uncle is already flashing and honking.. finally my uncle also joined and honk also.. and the driver comes out go to my uncle's side ask to lower the window and punch my uncle in the face.. continued by scolding, shouting and kicking the door.. luckily there was patrol police car suddenly showed up so the guy just go back to his car a drove off.. if not i think worst will happened..
Yes i agree, because alot of bad driver like to be hero on the road , and try to challange people on the road...
Is real and can happen a kill case because of a honk .. . . i try before when was drive on fast lane
at nkve . . . have a ah beng wira follow my tail very tight and flash me , i already drive 110KM i cant fast anymore
so i go in to midle lane. The wira look like not happy and slow down and stay beside me and trying to scare me
like going to bang me . . then i ignore to fight back or what i just drive more faster and try to ascape , so gam 1
more KM is the exit that i wanna go , i fast go in to the exit and he also drove away~

All this can happen even i do nothing !!!!

Added on March 28, 2010, 2:14 pm
QUOTE(DaveDiablos @ Feb 28 2010, 04:05 PM)
Well, this is just too much ady liao... the world has juz gone from bad to worst...

Edit

Hopefully karma will do the job...
Yea ~ Bro KARMA ROK!

This post has been edited by AllItBatuPahat: Mar 28 2010, 02:14 PM
mizer
post Mar 28 2010, 03:37 PM

375 posts

Jenjarom is always known as a dangerous place. So be careful when you're there.
ronaldet
post Mar 28 2010, 03:38 PM

298 posts

he'll pay 4 wat he has did 2 u bro.....cheers....
beatlesalbum
post Mar 31 2010, 11:04 PM

1,711 posts

Bump to keep this thread alive for you, TS Bro...
Hope you sukses in getting dis scumbag!
ketupatjahat
post Apr 1 2010, 12:06 AM

27 posts

u nid to practice ur drivin skill

Added on April 1, 2010, 12:10 am
QUOTE(LiLFreaK @ Feb 20 2010, 04:38 PM)
care to explain what do you mean by "cutting your lane"

coz i am quite tulan who think they own the road whenever people want to switch lane they will get agitated and honk u , show sign, flash u , and speed up so that u cant switch lane

if you are one of this people imo u deserve it  nod.gif
u shud look at the mirrors when switching lane. ppl hav every right to horn u..haiz..wimmin driver..

This post has been edited by ketupatjahat: Apr 1 2010, 12:10 AM
toocommon
post Apr 1 2010, 12:15 AM

388 posts

bro , i salute u, dun settle outside, no compromise, those people need some serious teaching about consequence...
u r lucky only ur car is damaged, but what if the next victim is not as lucky as u and get killed during car chase? mad.gif

caerulln
post Apr 1 2010, 12:47 AM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

damn.. didn't know this kind of road rage happens on our soil.. I really got to get a firearm license..

Put him behind bars & sue him until bankrupt.
Let it be a lesson to all douches.
anzen600
post Apr 1 2010, 07:53 AM

Impossible is nothing ~Conquer your self !
1,238 posts

QUOTE(AllItBatuPahat @ Mar 28 2010, 02:10 PM)
Yes i agree, because alot of bad driver like to be hero on the road , and try to challange people on the road...
Is  real and can happen a kill case because of a honk .. . . i try before when was drive on fast lane
at nkve . . . have a ah beng wira follow my tail very tight and flash me , i already drive 110KM i cant fast anymore
so i go in to midle lane. The wira look like not happy and slow down and stay beside me and trying to scare me
like going to bang me . .  then i ignore to fight back or what i just drive more faster and try to ascape , so gam 1
more KM is the exit that i wanna go , i fast go in to the exit and he also drove away~

All this can happen even i do nothing !!!!

Added on March 28, 2010, 2:14 pm
Yea ~ Bro KARMA ROK!
ah beng wira thought their wira very powerful ..wanna challange everyone ..when lose..no face faster run rclxm9.gif
msafiedin
post Apr 1 2010, 07:58 AM

118 posts

crazy shit. but nice story one.
SUSSyphon
post Apr 1 2010, 07:58 AM

97 posts

LOL you don't mess with budak jenjarom.
post Apr 1 2010, 08:00 AM

836 posts

wow , criminals can be described as " Beliau" , unbelievable ...
AllexKing
post Oct 12 2010, 01:10 PM

58 posts

I cant imagine if this incident ever happen to your own kid.
Will u just doing nothing, yes man to bullies or too angry till use parang revenge ???
But third one is totally not adviseable.

lunateck
post Oct 12 2010, 01:26 PM

26 posts

Err.. no story update... I wan know moar!
XionCity
post Oct 12 2010, 02:55 PM

171 posts

get CSI unit to scan the finger prints that he slam on your door.....definitely he kena 1.....

This post has been edited by XionCity: Oct 12 2010, 02:55 PM
67zai
post Oct 13 2010, 03:48 PM

581 posts

this kinda road bully must be punished !!! uhh !! when was that? i was at jenjarom also on saturday night which is 9th of oct, isit that day ?!
jepakazoid_82
post Oct 13 2010, 04:00 PM

830 posts

QUOTE(67zai @ Oct 13 2010, 03:48 PM)
this kinda road bully must be punished !!! uhh !! when was that? i was at jenjarom also on saturday night which is 9th of oct, isit that day ?!
Have you tried to share this in Autoworld / Motortrader Forum? Maybe can get some response there too..
ocphangaz
post Oct 13 2010, 06:28 PM

Midlife Crysis.
768 posts

QUOTE(AllexKing @ Oct 12 2010, 01:10 PM)
I cant imagine if this incident ever happen to your own kid.
Will u just doing nothing, yes man to bullies or too angry till use parang revenge ???
But third one is totally not adviseable.
don't bump up half year old story dupe!
AllexKing
post Oct 15 2010, 11:35 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(ocphangaz @ Oct 13 2010, 06:28 PM)
don't bump up half year old story dupe!
You can assure no such thing will ever happen again???

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0178sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:37 PM