126 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

FOREX | v se7en, the market is very SucKy

thomas
post Mar 21 2010, 11:15 PM

307 posts

my target is to earn 1mil within few months... that's possible. but how ? currently I using real account ,starting trade on 18th, til now i earn 200% of my total capital. that's crazy...
bulkbiz
post Mar 21 2010, 11:42 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

QUOTE(thomas @ Mar 21 2010, 11:15 PM)
my target is to earn 1mil within few months... that's possible. but how ? currently I using real account ,starting trade on 18th, til now i earn 200% of my total capital. that's crazy...
You are a great man, born to be a trader. Salute you.
thomas
post Mar 21 2010, 11:42 PM

307 posts

Err... I mean how means how to declare to gov...
bulkbiz
post Mar 21 2010, 11:43 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

spot gold currently in ranging market. Will cut lost when the market open later, and wait for opportunity to re-enter.

thomas
post Mar 21 2010, 11:46 PM

307 posts

scare it got GAP when market open... so, have to wait..
Volatile369
post Mar 22 2010, 02:44 AM

219 posts

Someone pls advice our new fren thomas here..

Anyway, Thomas, ur new to forex right? Ok, jz my 2 cents, if im not mistaken, ur using a short term chart n high leverage to trade, if not u wont have that result in jz 2 days time.. To me i just fear that u might be gettng a 'king-kong syndrome', which means thinking tat u cant lose, from ur post i can c ur goal setting, n can c ur inexperience still in the forex world..

Imagine that u can get that amount in 2 days, means u have to be right all the time to get a milion, am i right? but hv u ever thought that what if u were wrong, u get margin called, u might say oh well, better luck nx time, u may hv luck, bt wat if not, u get another margin call.. by that time, if u keep repeating what u do, thinking u can be right again, u probably hv blown off ur acc..

My advice is, stop using ur current leverage, change to a smaller one, u might say im crazy, or like penang ppl say 'i siao liao'.. bt its still up to u.. ur money, ur trade, maybe Bulkbiz is right, ur a born trader..

Gud luck der..

This post has been edited by Volatile369: Mar 22 2010, 02:48 AM
SUSRaymondetc
post Mar 22 2010, 07:44 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(thomas @ Mar 22 2010, 12:15 AM)
notworthy.gif
My immediate goal is not to blow my USD300 micro account for the next 6 months (4 more months to go) blush.gif

In Forex, i guess anything is possible. Wish you good luck. When you hit 1M, do remember to buy us tea, for all Forex 7 forumers icon_rolleyes.gif
Sham903n
post Mar 22 2010, 07:46 AM

491 posts

1 mill in a few months.. wow.. my target is 2 years..
if I were you ill take the 200% profit and leave the original money and try again.. atleast you got your money back plus profit 100%
good luck

Just saw your statement.. holycrap what ratio are you using? if 1 pip = 10usd, thats like for a person who is using the number1 rule of MM you are trading as if you got 200k.. rclxub.gif

*correction on the pips value*

This post has been edited by Sham903n: Mar 22 2010, 08:14 AM
tachlio
post Mar 22 2010, 08:04 AM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

good luck, if u able few month get 1mil then one year get 100mil also sap sap...

another soros of m'sia whistling.gif

My advise is, Forex is marathon not sprint
TSInvince_Z
post Mar 22 2010, 08:07 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

its 1 pip = 10 usd so...10:1? or 1:10?

thomas: how long u hv been trading? including demo account.
bulkbiz
post Mar 22 2010, 08:20 AM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

Since Thomas is using real money, then just let it be. Double up account in a few days also means possible to margin call your account in few days. He will learn from pain and joy. Sooner or later one will realized the important of money management, risk management, risk to reward ratio. No one will care about that with demo account.

Added on March 22, 2010, 8:22 am
QUOTE(Sham903n @ Mar 22 2010, 07:46 AM)
1 mill in a few months.. wow..  my target is 2 years..
if I were you ill take the 200% profit and leave the original money and try again.. atleast you got your money back plus profit 100%
good luck

Just saw your statement.. holycrap what ratio are you using? if 1 pip = 10usd,  thats like for a person who is using the number1 rule of MM you are trading as if you got 200k.. rclxub.gif

*correction on the pips value*
2 years is also consider fast for me already. hehe

This post has been edited by bulkbiz: Mar 22 2010, 08:22 AM
thomas
post Mar 22 2010, 08:53 AM

307 posts

Helo ! good morning.... giv my capital is 1k USD, leverage 1:200 ,

today forecast , GOLD price will drop 800-1200 pips !

Added on March 22, 2010, 8:55 am
QUOTE(thomas @ Mar 22 2010, 08:53 AM)
Helo ! good morning....  my starting capital is 1k USD, leverage 1:200 ,

today forecast , GOLD price will drop 800-1200 pips !
time is between 1400 -1800 of market time.

Added on March 22, 2010, 8:57 am
QUOTE(bulkbiz @ Mar 22 2010, 08:20 AM)
Since Thomas is using real money, then just let it be. Double up account in a few days also means possible to margin call your account in few days. He will learn from pain and joy. Sooner or later one will realized the important of money management, risk management, risk to reward ratio. No one will care about that with demo account.

Added on March 22, 2010, 8:22 am

2 years is also consider fast for me already. hehe
Helo... i am using real account with real money ,1k USD.

Added on March 22, 2010, 8:59 am
QUOTE(Volatile369 @ Mar 22 2010, 02:44 AM)
Someone pls advice our new fren thomas here..

Anyway, Thomas, ur new to forex right? Ok, jz my 2 cents, if im not mistaken, ur using a short term chart n high leverage to trade, if not u wont have that result in jz 2 days time.. To me i just fear that u might be gettng a 'king-kong syndrome', which means thinking tat u cant lose, from ur post i can c ur goal setting, n can c ur inexperience still in the forex world..

Imagine that u can get that amount in 2 days, means u have to be right all the time to get a milion, am i right? but hv u ever thought that what if u were wrong, u get margin called, u might say oh well, better luck nx time, u may hv luck, bt wat if not, u get another margin call.. by that time, if u keep repeating what u do, thinking u can be right again, u probably hv blown off ur acc..

My advice is, stop using ur current leverage, change to a smaller one, u might say im crazy, or like penang ppl say 'i siao liao'.. bt its still up to u.. ur money, ur trade, maybe Bulkbiz is right, ur a born trader..

Gud luck der..
hie, i am consider new in forex world, 6months only... by the way each deal i make, i did put stop loss. so i am not mean i not affort to lose as you mentioned...

each day consistant earn 25% of total balance.. u will get 1mil in 27th days.

Added on March 22, 2010, 9:07 am
QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Mar 22 2010, 08:07 AM)

6 months.

This post has been edited by thomas: Mar 22 2010, 09:07 AM
myvi5949
post Mar 22 2010, 10:31 AM

Quiet Determination
1,527 posts

The market will give u how much it will give u..its all about probabilities and risk management. Good luck i hope u reach ur target.
kelvin_tan
post Mar 22 2010, 10:36 AM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

hahaha .. good luck thomas.. you have been entertaining smile.gif

Added on March 22, 2010, 10:39 amI personally have achieved 1000% ROI on my investment (However keep in mind i started with a small account.. Eg: USD100 > USD1000 is easy, but USD 100,000 to USD1,000,000 is hard even though both is 10x). If his target is USD10 to USD1000 I would say probably possible. But to hit 1 million with USD1000 within a short time period, dont go crying when u MC smile.gif

This post has been edited by kelvin_tan: Mar 22 2010, 10:42 AM
thomas
post Mar 22 2010, 10:46 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Mar 22 2010, 08:07 AM)

Brother, erm, 1 pip = 10 USD, any problem ? how bout yours ? for so far i learn and trade is 1pip=10 USD...

Added on March 22, 2010, 11:12 am
QUOTE(kelvin_tan @ Mar 22 2010, 10:36 AM)
hahaha .. good luck thomas.. you have been entertaining smile.gif

Added on March 22, 2010, 10:39 amI personally have achieved 1000% ROI on my investment (However keep in mind i started with a small account.. Eg: USD100 > USD1000 is easy, but USD 100,000 to USD1,000,000 is hard even though both is 10x). If his target is USD10 to USD1000 I would say probably possible. But to hit 1 million with USD1000 within a short time period, dont go crying when u MC smile.gif
Erm... 1mil in MYR.... means bout 330k USD..today target is reach 3051 profit,of capital 1000.

This post has been edited by thomas: Mar 22 2010, 11:12 AM
TSInvince_Z
post Mar 22 2010, 11:20 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

i'm on 1 pips = 1 usd...minus 3 spreads for each open position

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Mar 22 2010, 11:20 AM
thomas
post Mar 22 2010, 11:24 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Mar 22 2010, 11:20 AM)
i'm on 1 pips = 1 usd...minus 3 spreads for each open position
sure your's is less than 1 lot,right ?probably 0.3 or 0.1 ,same ,spread takes some pip,2-3..depends on currency.. oil 70pips, but oil is 1 pip=1USD

Added on March 22, 2010, 12:09 pmmy forecast : key short now for XAU/USD..gold... and target profit for 600pips -1000 pip. stop loss for 500pips.

This post has been edited by thomas: Mar 22 2010, 12:09 PM
Volatile369
post Mar 22 2010, 12:20 PM

219 posts

Since u have a stop/loss, then i wish u all the best.. Happy pips making..

Bt im jz curious, what if u were wrong, u lost 500 pips of ur s/l, means half of ur acc?

This post has been edited by Volatile369: Mar 22 2010, 12:37 PM
bulkbiz
post Mar 22 2010, 12:48 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

From the way thomas predict, I suppose he is using the feng shui method to forecast. Don't laugh, yes feng shui, from david yap am I right? My friend went for that course as well and the result hehe. RM8k course. If I am not mistaken david yap got one millionare student trading dow jones index.

Good luck my friend, don't forget to treat us a meal when you reach your target.
jack2
post Mar 22 2010, 12:55 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(bulkbiz @ Mar 22 2010, 12:48 PM)
From the way thomas predict, I suppose he is using the feng shui method to forecast. Don't laugh, yes feng shui, from david yap am I right? My friend went for that course as well and the result hehe. RM8k course. If I am not mistaken david yap got one millionare student trading dow jones index.

Good luck my friend, don't forget to treat us a meal when you reach your target.
the result how? hehe only?

126 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:57 PM