131 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

<<==LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V4==>>, ~~Riding is Our Passion~~

emoremp
post Apr 7 2010, 09:33 AM

hi..2day im so sad..my LC ES not with me anymore..now im wait'g my new LC SS..heheheh...dunno LC SS better than LC ES...but 2 me my LC ES da best... thumbup.gif
saranjeevi
post Apr 7 2010, 09:46 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(mivec_nos @ Apr 7 2010, 08:40 AM)
smile.gif  Hi all LC kaki, im new to to LC haha

just purchase my LC SS & going to collect it this afternoon after my otai kriss being burnt when my house on fire  cry.gif

wan to ask some question

i see on the spec that LC Engine Oil Capacity is 1.1 Liter
but when we purchase EO all is 1 Liter, is that we need to topup anoter 100ml?

1 more thing is what brand of cooler is suggested for radiator?
tongue.gif 1st time use bike with radiator lol
LC EO capacity only 800mL bro icon_rolleyes.gif
mivec_nos
post Apr 7 2010, 10:14 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(saranjeevi @ Apr 7 2010, 09:46 AM)
LC EO capacity only 800mL bro  icon_rolleyes.gif
blink.gif Really?? i see the broucher of LC & yamaha web tech spec also written 1.1L blink.gif
Aaron135LC
post Apr 7 2010, 10:53 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(mivec_nos @ Apr 7 2010, 08:40 AM)
smile.gif  Hi all LC kaki, im new to to LC haha

just purchase my LC SS & going to collect it this afternoon after my otai kriss being burnt when my house on fire  cry.gif

wan to ask some question

i see on the spec that LC Engine Oil Capacity is 1.1 Liter
but when we purchase EO all is 1 Liter, is that we need to topup anoter 100ml?

1 more thing is what brand of cooler is suggested for radiator?
tongue.gif 1st time use bike with radiator lol
cooler for radiator not so fast chg.. i've been using my bike for 6 months now.. still din chg.. engine oil and oil filter only chg.. pantang ur bike 1st huh.. don go rev here there.. haha.. laugh.gif pantang at least 1000km... smile.gif
TSAre_keem
post Apr 7 2010, 12:13 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(suhail92 @ Apr 7 2010, 01:36 AM)
how to know the width ?? 80/90,which is the width?
the front number is the width. forget about the exact measurement, but if not mistaken 90 is the unit in mm for height of the tyre, and 80 is the percentage of the width compared to the height. something like that la, forgot already doh.gif

QUOTE(emoremp @ Apr 7 2010, 09:33 AM)
hi..2day im so sad..my LC ES not with me anymore..now im wait'g my new LC SS..heheheh...dunno LC SS better than LC ES...but 2 me my LC ES da best... thumbup.gif
hahaha. welcome to SS riders club tongue.gif

QUOTE(mivec_nos @ Apr 7 2010, 10:14 AM)
blink.gif Really?? i see the broucher of LC & yamaha web tech spec also written 1.1L blink.gif
it's only 800ml bro, got written on the engine's cover there smile.gif
DragonK
post Apr 7 2010, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(mivec_nos @ Apr 7 2010, 10:14 AM)
Bro u c on ur lc engine der right hand side...
mivec_nos
post Apr 7 2010, 02:39 PM

44 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Yeah Yeah

just came back with my new bike
drool.gif

ya bro i see it is 800ml..thank for the info
TSAre_keem
post Apr 7 2010, 02:52 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

welcome to the club bro icon_rolleyes.gif

pls fill in the details as in 1st post so that I could add you to the list smile.gif
emoremp
post Apr 7 2010, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Apr 7 2010, 02:52 PM)
welcome to the club bro icon_rolleyes.gif

pls fill in the details as in 1st post so that I could add you to the list smile.gif
huhuhuhu... cry.gif
my name not in da list..im not brother 2..im sister.. cry.gif
vmad.gif ..+ sister pls..hihihi
Itsuki_Kun
post Apr 7 2010, 03:37 PM

54 posts

Hi all~ I'm planning to buy LCES too.. (waiting PJS plate coming only)
There has 2 quest that I want to ask..

1) does LC will easily get steal?(because my 125Z tiok steal ki cry.gif )
2) In Penang.. Any suggest which moto shop sell cheaper ? (I saw beside GAMA got 1 yamaha moto shop, the price will cheaper than other shops?)

TQ~
TSAre_keem
post Apr 7 2010, 03:47 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(emoremp @ Apr 7 2010, 03:33 PM)
huhuhuhu... cry.gif
my name not in da list..im not brother 2..im sister.. cry.gif
vmad.gif ..+ sister pls..hihihi
err... i'm referring to bro mivec_nos post la tongue.gif
anyway, pls fill in the details sis biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Apr 7 2010, 03:37 PM)
Hi all~ I'm planning to buy LCES too.. (waiting PJS plate coming only)
There has 2 quest that I want to ask..

1) does LC will easily get steal?(because my 125Z tiok steal ki  cry.gif  )
2) In Penang.. Any suggest which moto shop sell cheaper ? (I saw beside GAMA got 1 yamaha moto shop, the price will cheaper than other shops?)

TQ~
1. the probability is small, considering the large amount of LC on the road nowadays. not like the very first days LC is on our road.
2. this one i'm not sure since i'm not penangkia. can ask the others though smile.gif
bizzy123
post Apr 7 2010, 03:50 PM

For the tyre size, the front de number is the width n the back the number is for height... Juz go the Yamaha dealer tat u said near GAMA usually it is cheaper than the one selling at bike shop... Eww... Today hit 150kmh again XD this time pulas 9/10 belum habis pulas wohooooo im using da 15/42 sprocket, if use stock maybe can hit 160++ (the rest stil stock)wa so geli at the moment i hit 150kmh pa pa er... Ei CHARGE how much does bee hock charge to make our stock fork to be stiffer...
emoremp
post Apr 7 2010, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Apr 7 2010, 03:47 PM)
err... i'm referring to bro mivec_nos post la tongue.gif
anyway, pls fill in the details sis biggrin.gif
1. the probability is small, considering the large amount of LC on the road nowadays. not like the very first days LC is on our road.
2. this one i'm not sure since i'm not penangkia. can ask the others though smile.gif
hahaha...nak pujok r 2..kihkihkih... sweat.gif
its ok..i will..mayb...after im receive my new LC SS diz week.. rclxm9.gif
Itsuki_Kun
post Apr 7 2010, 03:59 PM

54 posts

Thanks for the info~ biggrin.gif
I'm gonna buy LCES in 2 month (& for PJS plate) !
and then buy as many as can eh lock to lock 9 my bikes =x
bizzy123
post Apr 7 2010, 05:03 PM

U hv to do tat lol... Ke Lian wif ur 125z =(
DragonK
post Apr 7 2010, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Apr 7 2010, 05:03 PM)
U hv to do tat lol... Ke Lian wif ur 125z =(
Bro..i thought ur top speed laz time..130++..how cum suddenly...any change..
charge-n-go
post Apr 7 2010, 06:51 PM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Apr 7 2010, 03:50 PM)
For the tyre size, the front de number is the width n the back the number is for height... Juz go the Yamaha dealer tat u said near GAMA usually it is cheaper than the one selling at bike shop... Eww... Today hit 150kmh again XD this time pulas 9/10 belum habis pulas wohooooo im using da 15/42 sprocket, if use stock maybe can hit 160++ (the rest stil stock)wa so geli at the moment i hit 150kmh pa pa er... Ei CHARGE how much does bee hock charge to make our stock fork to be stiffer...
I forgot the price ady. Just ensure the front fork is about 64ml of fork oil. If too stiff, the front is very jumpy, good for racing but bad for daily usage.

QUOTE(emoremp @ Apr 7 2010, 03:59 PM)
hahaha...nak pujok r 2..kihkihkih... sweat.gif
its ok..i will..mayb...after im receive my new LC SS diz week.. rclxm9.gif
eh, kenaper beli LC baru? you sold your old ES?
Aaron135LC
post Apr 7 2010, 09:10 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Apr 7 2010, 03:59 PM)
Thanks for the info~ biggrin.gif
I'm gonna buy LCES in 2 month (& for PJS plate) !
and then buy as many as can eh lock to lock 9 my bikes =x
i got post my bike lock pics in lyn 135lc club v3... u can see how i lock my bike.. haha.. laugh.gif others saw my pic.. woohoo.. my red ferrari... biggrin.gif

Added on April 7, 2010, 9:17 pm
QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 7 2010, 06:51 PM)
I forgot the price ady. Just ensure the front fork is about 64ml of fork oil. If too stiff, the front is very jumpy, good for racing but bad for daily usage.
eh, kenaper beli LC baru? you sold your old ES?
yea.. why? ES no fun..? or not convenient...? smile.gif

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Apr 7 2010, 09:17 PM
Itsuki_Kun
post Apr 7 2010, 09:39 PM

54 posts

[quote=Aaron135LC,Apr 7 2010, 09:10 PM]
i got post my bike lock pics in lyn 135lc club v3... u can see how i lock my bike.. haha.. laugh.gif others saw my pic.. woohoo.. my red ferrari... biggrin.gif

Which page oo... @@" total got 14x page.. ><" I scare I search till fall asleep ki ><"

Added on April 7, 2010, 9:56 pmI want to ask something.. Is the.. Yamaha Sport Rim that Original rim from LC or LagendaZR eh rim.. Rear rim ho.. change to got disc brake rim (rear rim + discbrake things) it cost how much ?

This post has been edited by Itsuki_Kun: Apr 7 2010, 09:56 PM
Aaron135LC
post Apr 7 2010, 10:31 PM

360 posts

[quote=Itsuki_Kun,Apr 7 2010, 09:39 PM]
[quote=Aaron135LC,Apr 7 2010, 09:10 PM]

Which page oo... @@" total got 14x page.. ><" I scare I search till fall asleep ki ><"

Added on April 7, 2010, 9:56 pmI want to ask something.. Is the.. Yamaha Sport Rim that Original rim from LC or LagendaZR eh rim.. Rear rim ho.. change to got disc brake rim (rear rim + discbrake things) it cost how much ?

[/quote]

original rim for LC... =) and to chg the disc brake thing.. i'm not sure.. i think around 400 - 600? hmm.gif cause have to find 125z 5-spoke rim to match it back.. mayb around that...? not really sure.. and if u chg.. u must run from roadblock.. cause its illegal... biggrin.gif

131 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:24 AM