<<==LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V4==>>, ~~Riding is Our Passion~~

Aaron135LC
post Apr 1 2010, 11:41 PM

360 posts

http://www.google.com/translate?u=http://b...n&hl=en&ie=UTF8

try to go to the above links.. and see mod bikes pic.. its a blog by a japanese guy who lives in thailand.. lol.. but don worry.. the blog supports google translate.. =)
Aaron135LC
post Apr 2 2010, 06:36 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(taingonghai @ Apr 2 2010, 06:19 PM)
Yes, if you jack the rear shocks with spacer, or even switch to adjustable mono and set higher. Not only during corner, most cub bikes with "ekor tonggek" will have slight fishtailing effect even on straights at high speed. My nephew old VS125 like that, even his LC now jack 1 inch also same, above 100, floaty feel.
wat if rear high but chg bigger sized tyre.. will it fix the problem..? just asking for info... =)
Aaron135LC
post Apr 2 2010, 06:52 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(taingonghai @ Apr 2 2010, 06:46 PM)
I shouldn't think so, if not mistaken my nephew already using size 90/90 IRC rear tyre, I still feel the float and slight fish tailing sensation at high speed. Doesn't feel too severe, but does take away your confidence when you feel like 'spirited' cornerings. Feeling abit "semacam".
But you gotta try for yourself, if you jack using spacers, its easy solution if you're not comfortable with it. Just remove the spacers to get back standard ride height.
standard height is better la... or lower bit will do.. 125z is low for its standard height..haha.. no wonder much stable than lc in terms of stock bike... =)
Aaron135LC
post Apr 3 2010, 01:34 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Apr 3 2010, 12:35 PM)
Hmm the 125z i ride last time was a sport rims ver... Btw i hv read the manual book before it says the bike (135lc) is not recommended to carry more than 110kg so bkful suren XD i was once carry my fren 90kg++ and me 50kg+/- and i knocked bump causes my gear ki siao until now so sui =(
lol..i myself already weight 70++.. i usually fetch my dad.. he heavier than me..zz around 80+.. i already pass the recommendation weight..haha.. =)
Aaron135LC
post Apr 4 2010, 03:55 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Apr 4 2010, 03:24 PM)
Faster change the stock tyre... Abo u die also dun noe y XD
lol..i also can die without knowing the reason why... lol.. now no money to chg tyre.. have to bear with the original.. i wonder if motor shop got 'makan' ur used tyre not for like 30 bucks a piece.. that would save cost.. hmm.. like car.. still can resell.. hmm.gif
Aaron135LC
post Apr 5 2010, 01:25 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Apr 4 2010, 11:04 PM)
OO u nid to make a lubang at the bottom of the shark tail tats all i noe, but how it works i dun noe lo... But if u planing to instal the tail dun worry cuz i guess the guy who sell u will settle everyting for u =)
eh! where got do shark tail..? illegal ar install it..? if not illegal.. i wanna install! *save money* brows.gif
u somewhere near bm area right.. batu kawan if not mistaken.. still near for me.. =)

Added on April 5, 2010, 1:27 am
QUOTE(Are_keem @ Apr 4 2010, 05:31 PM)
if lucky can resell the original tyre. last time mine only front tyre laku, sold for rm20. hahaha  laugh.gif
at least better then cant sell ler... must find some noob ppl to buy the tyre.. LOL.. lie to them, vee rubber is the best tyre ever~~ laugh.gif laugh.gif

if cant resell.. i have to use them till botak.. haha..

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Apr 5 2010, 01:27 AM
Aaron135LC
post Apr 5 2010, 05:47 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(DragonK @ Apr 5 2010, 04:50 PM)
of course lar bro...
haha.. good choice then.. =) hey.. if mod standard exhaust.. usually foreman will cut off the old manifold off and chg bigger right..? and also the inner pipe...? true..? and the sound usually will go loud right..? haha.. but usually how loud can it go..? and how much is it..? until now i dunno where is Bee Hock la.. haha.. =)
Aaron135LC
post Apr 5 2010, 07:55 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(DragonK @ Apr 5 2010, 07:16 PM)
Bro..y u dun change to nob sss...if u wan a performance pipe...it will b loud...or u wan quite n performance i think charge bro sell the pipe..
haha..i dont like too noisy ma.. too loud..my ear also pain la.. laugh.gif i wan smooth sound.. yesterday i bring in penang bridge.. going 100 in strong wind.. then suddenly got 1 lc potong me... exhaust no sound.. he bring so relax only.. i see also i envy..haha.. then i try to follow that bike.. meter ade reaching 120 lo with full throttle.. but that lc still so fast nia.. haha.. how come huh..? hmm.gif if mod engine.. sure got sound wan.. but i hear no sound only..

Added on April 5, 2010, 8:00 pm
QUOTE(DragonK @ Apr 5 2010, 07:16 PM)
Bro..y u dun change to nob sss...if u wan a performance pipe...it will b loud...or u wan quite n performance i think charge bro sell the pipe..
wah..if chg new pipe means have to bring the stock pipe home.. if my mum sees the pipe.. i gone case liao.. laugh.gif rclxub.gif sweat.gif
like this i ade haih.. nvm la then.. eh.. how bout the normal modification without touching the engine.. i only know air filter.. then summor..?

2. Reset carburetor air-fuel setting. (Penang people can find me, FOC)
3. Set valve tapette to 10 IN and 15 OUT. - RM30 labour charge @ New Bee Hock motor, Penang.

what does that mean ar..? i still dunno how to reset carb air fuel sett.. where wan..?

oh yea.. i almost forgot..after i chg bigger plate.. i felt my front braking right.. very weird.. i brake time.. the feeling like ( brake, relax, brake , relax)... still can brake la.. but the feeling like that wan.. siao2 wan..

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Apr 5 2010, 08:03 PM
Aaron135LC
post Apr 6 2010, 09:16 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(DevilVanc @ Apr 6 2010, 08:24 AM)
oh penang which shop got sell this tyre and around how much usually ?

140 if not mistaken...i see the pic i know its michelin d.. Very nice tread..addictive... Haha!!
Aaron135LC
post Apr 6 2010, 09:44 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Apr 6 2010, 09:38 AM)
so far that i have try..michelin pilot sporty..
good grip on wet and dry..only prob is..it wears out quick..

Too bad..nice tyre..but too fast wears out..
Aaron135LC
post Apr 6 2010, 07:21 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 6 2010, 02:07 PM)
I am finally back from internet-less place

Penang LYN 135LC TT,
10th April 2010,
10.00am
Caltex Tesco.

I'd suggest morning or afternoon, because these days always rain at night. tongue.gif
1. charge-n-go
mali mali,
sat morning ar..? will TT till where..? haha.. scared lo to go for 1st time TT.. with my stock bike.. u guys don go tinggal me can d if i got go for TT.. haha.. tongue.gif

Added on April 6, 2010, 7:28 pm
QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 6 2010, 02:59 PM)
Tayar sidewall too high is bad for cornering, esp if the sidewall is soft. I strongly suggest low profile tayar.
low profile tayar such as..? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Apr 6 2010, 07:28 PM
Aaron135LC
post Apr 7 2010, 10:53 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(mivec_nos @ Apr 7 2010, 08:40 AM)
smile.gif  Hi all LC kaki, im new to to LC haha

just purchase my LC SS & going to collect it this afternoon after my otai kriss being burnt when my house on fire  cry.gif

wan to ask some question

i see on the spec that LC Engine Oil Capacity is 1.1 Liter
but when we purchase EO all is 1 Liter, is that we need to topup anoter 100ml?

1 more thing is what brand of cooler is suggested for radiator?
tongue.gif 1st time use bike with radiator lol
cooler for radiator not so fast chg.. i've been using my bike for 6 months now.. still din chg.. engine oil and oil filter only chg.. pantang ur bike 1st huh.. don go rev here there.. haha.. laugh.gif pantang at least 1000km... smile.gif
Aaron135LC
post Apr 7 2010, 09:10 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Apr 7 2010, 03:59 PM)
Thanks for the info~ biggrin.gif
I'm gonna buy LCES in 2 month (& for PJS plate) !
and then buy as many as can eh lock to lock 9 my bikes =x
i got post my bike lock pics in lyn 135lc club v3... u can see how i lock my bike.. haha.. laugh.gif others saw my pic.. woohoo.. my red ferrari... biggrin.gif

Added on April 7, 2010, 9:17 pm
QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 7 2010, 06:51 PM)
I forgot the price ady. Just ensure the front fork is about 64ml of fork oil. If too stiff, the front is very jumpy, good for racing but bad for daily usage.
eh, kenaper beli LC baru? you sold your old ES?
yea.. why? ES no fun..? or not convenient...? smile.gif

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Apr 7 2010, 09:17 PM
Aaron135LC
post Apr 7 2010, 10:31 PM

360 posts

[quote=Itsuki_Kun,Apr 7 2010, 09:39 PM]
[quote=Aaron135LC,Apr 7 2010, 09:10 PM]
i got post my bike lock pics in lyn 135lc club v3... u can see how i lock my bike.. haha.. laugh.gif others saw my pic.. woohoo.. my red ferrari... biggrin.gif

Which page oo... @@" total got 14x page.. ><" I scare I search till fall asleep ki ><"

Added on April 7, 2010, 9:56 pmI want to ask something.. Is the.. Yamaha Sport Rim that Original rim from LC or LagendaZR eh rim.. Rear rim ho.. change to got disc brake rim (rear rim + discbrake things) it cost how much ?

[/quote]

original rim for LC... =) and to chg the disc brake thing.. i'm not sure.. i think around 400 - 600? hmm.gif cause have to find 125z 5-spoke rim to match it back.. mayb around that...? not really sure.. and if u chg.. u must run from roadblock.. cause its illegal... biggrin.gif
Aaron135LC
post Apr 8 2010, 11:07 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 8 2010, 10:57 AM)
dragster queen spotted. bila nak drag with me? brows.gif
LOL! funny la.. hahah.. =) siapa mau drag..hahah.. biggrin.gif
Aaron135LC
post Apr 8 2010, 08:05 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Apr 8 2010, 04:28 PM)
Dragon : U mistaken liao, what i mean is my bike usually can go until 130kmh nia but sometimes when his mood is good u can simply go 150kmh no problem de XD so far until now i manage to hit 150kmh for 3 times nia lol... Btw i wan to ask u guys does it harm to our bike if we keep our speed around +/-100kmh for a few km??? Now i m studying in PSDC, i will be using the highway to go back, i hv use tat highway for 2 days liao i scare it harm to my engine =(
oh.. PSDC ar.. u using 100 is it..? before that i tot dunno who said.. lc relax + cruising speed is 100km/h..? 100 is ok la.. not much harm also.. u travel for past 2 days only..hahah.. =) just think it as increasing ur bike mileage can d lor..haha.. and put good EO to maintain the bike condition.. smile.gif
then u can go TT this Sat..? in tesco caltex meet..10am..

Added on April 8, 2010, 8:07 pm
QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 8 2010, 12:06 PM)
saya mau drag!! laugh.gif
u tak boleh kalah, nanti RX-Z cry.gif
tak pe, u bagi dia duduk GIVI box sana. senang u buat wheelie.
hey charge.. who going summor weh for the TT.. i have to see how lo.. cause after that i got to go PC FAIR meet up with my sis..got confirmation ar how many ppl goin..? haha..

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Apr 8 2010, 08:09 PM
Aaron135LC
post Apr 8 2010, 08:12 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Apr 8 2010, 08:10 PM)
drag or track..i'm ok with any of it..
asah lutut manyak syiok..
cruising at 100Km/h is normal for LC..i cruise at 120KM/h..
serigala motor fast nvm la... laugh.gif laugh.gif
Aaron135LC
post Apr 8 2010, 08:39 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Apr 8 2010, 08:37 PM)
my 135 LC la bro.. whistling.gif  whistling.gif
hahaa... =) don tell me ur bike stock... haha.. laugh.gif
Aaron135LC
post Apr 8 2010, 09:08 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Apr 8 2010, 08:56 PM)
just changed CDI,air filter and exhaust..
but serviced regularly..every 2000KM oil+oil filter..using motul 5100 15-50 semi syn..
coolant changed to toyota(the green colour)
wah..then i think can buy one extra coolent d.. since my mum gonna service car in Toyota..hehe.. =) but how long refill back coolent..? hmm.gif
Aaron135LC
post Apr 9 2010, 12:24 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Apr 8 2010, 09:43 PM)
the green coolant hard to find la bro..usually they changed the red 1..green usually used in high performance(turbo) car..coolant usually changed every 30,000KM(recommended)
then still long way to go for me.. hahah.. 10 times my 3k mileage lor.. haha..

23 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0504sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:46 PM