128 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

♦ ♦ ♦ PROTON SAGA BLMCLUB V10 ♦ ♦ ♦, The Journey Continues...

giveme5
post May 9 2010, 02:47 PM

55 posts

Probably ask the PESC people to change ur alarm module. I know I did. Told them the alarm not functioning properly and they changed for me. Problem gone dee.
ayieazz
post May 9 2010, 07:08 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ May 9 2010, 02:34 PM)
10 out of 10 here are caused by the boot, not door or bonnet. If you browse back the previous thread, V10 ~ 25k posts sweat.gif u will know.

Open and slam it.
yup it coz by the boot, have same pblem bfr doh.gif doh.gif
Angel86
post May 9 2010, 08:40 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(Angel86 @ May 8 2010, 07:24 PM)
Will bringing your own engine oil void the warranty? How much is the service charge?
Anyone knows where in kl? Thanks..
klk89
post May 9 2010, 09:09 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ May 7 2010, 10:34 AM)
mine has visible bubble too at the 3rd brake light there...if more bubbles appear, i will change the tint (jz the rear windshield...jimat $$)
But I am a bit worry once you change to another tint, the demister would not functioning well. Those demister wires very thin....based on my mom's previous car. Once removed the tint, all the demister wires not functioning at all. Without demister, during cold mornings rear vision would be blurred by the mist.

Added on May 9, 2010, 9:10 pm
QUOTE(torresism @ May 7 2010, 11:27 AM)
heard someone said it will affect the demister..don knw true o nt.. hmm.gif
There is a high possibility the demister might not function well due to its thin wires. Haih....

This post has been edited by klk89: May 9 2010, 09:10 PM
Wuakaka
post May 9 2010, 10:06 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Angel86 @ May 9 2010, 01:37 AM)
Where do you recommend in kl bro?
i service in jalan 222 pj wakil service,lol...minor service Rm 30 labour fee,Rm 60 major service,lol...

This post has been edited by Wuakaka: May 9 2010, 10:07 PM
Angel86
post May 9 2010, 10:53 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ May 9 2010, 10:06 PM)
i service in jalan 222 pj wakil service,lol...minor service Rm 30 labour fee,Rm 60 major service,lol...
Thanks for the reply bro. Name of the shop?
sohailili
post May 10 2010, 01:11 AM

527 posts

went for a car wash today

to my shocking.gif, i found out tat water went in my bonnet.... then when i look closely, found the rubber that supposedly to seal the bonnet was not in a perfect shape..
can bring to SC and change?
sohailili
post May 10 2010, 07:12 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(gurrenlagann @ May 10 2010, 06:44 AM)
it is a common problem for saga blm, so far no way to solve at sc hmm.gif
wah bro, serious? tis is bad...
i do not wish my bonnet bcome aquarium ler.. haha

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Edited: Sorry... its car boot... =.=

This post has been edited by sohailili: May 10 2010, 07:48 AM
SiuYi
post May 10 2010, 09:10 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

sohailili
yes.can be change foc at the sc.go for bigger sc.
sohailili
post May 10 2010, 09:55 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ May 10 2010, 09:10 AM)
sohailili
yes.can be change foc at the sc.go for bigger sc.
GOOD... will go change ASAP.. this few days keep raining...

BTW siuyi... the LEC seat cover how? haha..
or r u using any good seat cover?

i asked around car acc. shops.. their price range from RM380 to RM480.
the material is PU...
SiuYi
post May 10 2010, 10:29 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

sohailili
i dun plan to mod interior at all.my budget and interest does not allow so. yes.it is somewhat that price range.i maybe can get a lil bit lower price than that..but u need install it urself, coz i just take it from factory.

material if im not wrong got pvc as well. pu there say very licin surface, not comfortable when turning the car.
SUSfussylogic
post May 10 2010, 10:37 AM

209 posts

Hi, does anyone know is it possible to call proton edar CS line to get the cover note number?

This post has been edited by fussylogic: May 10 2010, 10:37 AM
tHe^CuLpRit
post May 10 2010, 10:50 AM

598 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by tHe^CuLpRit: May 10 2010, 11:00 AM
gerrardling
post May 10 2010, 10:51 AM

6 STARS
1,684 posts

guys, is it worth to spend 2k more just to get m-line AT instead of b-line AT ?
TSxshiro
post May 10 2010, 10:59 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(gerrardling @ May 10 2010, 10:51 AM)
few things that come with mline

14 inch alloy rim
adjustable driver seat height
driver airbag

not sure those worth 2k but if you dont need those get a bline instead.

This post has been edited by xshiro: May 10 2010, 11:00 AM
tHe^CuLpRit
post May 10 2010, 11:01 AM

598 posts

Insurance, which one do you guys take?

My SA offered Kurnia, MAA or RHB. According to her, Kurnia offers 30km towing white others will charge.
TSxshiro
post May 10 2010, 11:03 AM

133 posts

towing service is quite important. in case if you get a problematic saga.
sohailili
post May 10 2010, 11:16 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ May 10 2010, 10:29 AM)
sohailili
i dun plan to mod interior at all.my budget and interest does not allow so. yes.it is somewhat that price range.i maybe can get a lil bit lower price than that..but u need install it urself, coz i just take it from factory.

material if im not wrong got pvc as well. pu there say very licin surface, not comfortable when turning the car.
im not plannin to mod too.. i jus wan sth to cover the seat... else will get stains n dirts.
wat i know is PU not so hot compare to pvc rite? the cover fit exactly to the seat or like those free-size cover. once install.. look like oversize cover and abit loose...
TSxshiro
post May 10 2010, 11:21 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(sohailili @ May 10 2010, 11:16 AM)
im not plannin to mod too.. i jus wan sth to cover the seat... else will get stains n dirts.
wat i know is PU not so hot compare to pvc rite? the cover fit exactly to the seat or like those free-size cover. once install.. look like oversize cover and abit loose...
even real leather is hotter than fabric seat. take PU over PVC, pvc is quite poisonous

PU is closer to leather feel than PVC but PVC more tahan

This post has been edited by xshiro: May 10 2010, 11:31 AM
torresism
post May 10 2010, 11:33 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(tHe^CuLpRit @ May 10 2010, 11:01 AM)
Insurance, which one do you guys take?

My SA offered Kurnia, MAA or RHB. According to her, Kurnia offers 30km towing white others will charge.
take MAA..

icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on May 10, 2010, 11:34 am
QUOTE(gerrardling @ May 10 2010, 10:51 AM)
worth... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by torresism: May 10 2010, 11:34 AM

128 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:48 AM