Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.25

zeero
post Feb 13 2010, 07:25 PM

Validating
83 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Feb 13 2010, 07:21 PM)
cannot, its firmware controlled
FP got, search the keyword MODEM  nod.gif
not tube as the modem, but the other way around... i mean, connecting to net using laptop as the modem for my tube. boleh ka like this? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
TSXploit Machine
post Feb 13 2010, 07:26 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,255 posts

QUOTE(zeero @ Feb 13 2010, 07:25 PM)
not tube as the modem, but the other way around... i mean, connecting to net using laptop as the modem for my tube. boleh ka like this?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

no cant ..
zeero
post Feb 13 2010, 07:30 PM

Validating
83 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Feb 13 2010, 07:26 PM)

no cant ..
sigh... anyway, happy chinese new year to y'all, especially u xm!!!! let's celebrate the cuti!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
liverpool red
post Feb 13 2010, 07:36 PM

I see stars
1,437 posts

A very happy Chinese New Year to all 5800 chinese users.

Big thanks to all the taikors (especially XM) who have made owning the tube a wonderful experience indeed. Alas, i have moved on to a different phone. Maybe you guys can remove my alias from the red team.

To all the noobs who's thinking of getting this phone, no need to think too long, just get it. For the price and functions available, really worth it.

arafat
post Feb 13 2010, 07:36 PM

ROCK ON!
1,747 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Feb 13 2010, 01:04 AM)
Well, if warranty is not an issue for you + you can get cheaper, go ahead.
is it locked if i buy oversea set? can i unlock by myself w/o special tools?
apecx92
post Feb 13 2010, 07:40 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

QUOTE(liverpool red @ Feb 13 2010, 07:36 PM)

Big thanks to all the taikors (especially XM) who have made owning the tube a wonderful experience indeed. Alas, i have moved on to a different phone. Maybe you guys can remove my alias from the red team.

To all the noobs who's thinking of getting this phone, no need to think too long, just get it. For the price and functions available, really worth it.
what phone bro?must be expensive one..huhu iphone?
ahpingko
post Feb 13 2010, 07:43 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

anyone have Hyundai Atos vehicle file for garmin?..lols.. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
TSXploit Machine
post Feb 13 2010, 08:10 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,255 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Feb 13 2010, 07:43 PM)
anyone have Hyundai Atos vehicle file for garmin?..lols.. icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
http://www8.garmin.com/vehicles/
liverpool red
post Feb 13 2010, 08:11 PM

I see stars
1,437 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Feb 13 2010, 08:40 PM)
what phone bro?must be expensive one..huhu iphone?
hehehe, guilty as charged.. was considering another giant screen phone as well but opted for the "fruit" because of warranty and got a lot of centers i can bring it back to in the event (touch wood) got problem
ahpingko
post Feb 13 2010, 08:15 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

hey, u all normally can use garmin for how long?...as it is battery draining app, let say u plan to go a place which need about 3-4hours...how ah?
TSXploit Machine
post Feb 13 2010, 08:17 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,255 posts

QUOTE(liverpool red @ Feb 13 2010, 07:36 PM)

TQ, but there are also more knowledged team members in here a big thanks to them also, cant list them down its not fair listing names, but from my observation, there are alot nod.gif Im just one of the contributor ..

the names will still intact since the 1st thread, its for log purpose and history track .. this is one of the top thread if everyone look around, even though many complaints, there are alot good stuff too .. every device has its own cons nod.gif

Hopefully this thread will have many members / users coming in, this fone wont die for the coming few years icon_rolleyes.gif

Happy Chinese New Year, Happy Valentines Day for the sweet couples .. drive safely, keep the phone charged, bring along ure charger kits to avoid battery out, keep those GPS handy for helpful sessions ..

Im not gonna say Dont Drink and Drive, its all out dated .. but for me Drink, but dont drive .. enjoy the festive season, have a good rest ..

Cheers !
liverpool red
post Feb 13 2010, 08:17 PM

I see stars
1,437 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Feb 13 2010, 09:15 PM)
hey, u all normally can use garmin for how long?...as it is battery draining app, let say u plan to go a place which need about 3-4hours...how ah?
get a in-car charger boss, works for me all the time
yanhui95
post Feb 13 2010, 08:22 PM

Already started
1,441 posts

whats the avg battery life if you use wifi for like 30 mins-1 hour a day?

ahpingko
post Feb 13 2010, 08:26 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

QUOTE(liverpool red @ Feb 13 2010, 08:17 PM)
get a in-car charger boss, works for me all the time
i got 1 ...china made....can charge, nokia, SE,etc..lol...can use?..

btw....for all nokia 5800xm user...have a look on this...

his 5800 so nice!...not laggy!

apecx92
post Feb 13 2010, 08:28 PM

2,365 posts

xm,what u think about my phone problem, software or hardware?nokia people said some part problem..
TSXploit Machine
post Feb 13 2010, 08:29 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,255 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Feb 13 2010, 08:28 PM)
xm,what u think about my phone problem, software or hardware?nokia people said some part problem..
software only nod.gif have u tried PM DunkyKung?
apecx92
post Feb 13 2010, 08:31 PM

2,365 posts

haven't no,will pm him after i got the the report of my phone prob and price..
ahpingko
post Feb 13 2010, 08:32 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

Xploit Machine, i want to install camera mod...got any easy way to do it?..
TSXploit Machine
post Feb 13 2010, 08:35 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,255 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Feb 13 2010, 08:31 PM)
haven't no,will pm him after i got the the report of my phone prob and price..
icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Feb 13 2010, 08:32 PM)
Xploit Machine, i want to install camera mod...got any easy way to do it?..
wat mod? no camera sound?
ahpingko
post Feb 13 2010, 08:40 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Feb 13 2010, 08:35 PM)
icon_rolleyes.gif
wat mod? no camera sound?
get better picture quality...

131 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:52 PM