125 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Bottom

Stock Market V49, MARKET REBORN LIKE A TIGER ROAR !!!

panasonic88
post Feb 11 2010, 11:17 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(VyvernS @ Feb 11 2010, 11:14 AM)
I agree wif you on GenM....i see this many times, and then buy when it reach low low price....Bought twice already before at 2.6x and then sell at 2.9x....Recently didn buy, thinking of buying mother company, Genting Bhd.
But must buy a bit before April.....get vouchers again.... tongue.gif
buy 100 shares also entitled for vouchers liao tongue.gif

i agree with you, play GENM between 2.6x to 2.8x-2.9x is a safe ground.

ajak me if GENM fall back to 2.6x, i didnt watch this one. biggrin.gif
cherroy
post Feb 11 2010, 11:19 AM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 11 2010, 11:11 AM)
lol that's a 3D photo.

Photo? Should call graphic ler.

Since it is a listing company, they should have a investor relationship section for publishing the annual report column one.

StupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 11 2010, 11:21 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Feb 11 2010, 11:12 AM)
There are always some local and foreign funds invested in Genting.

The dumpings could come from them .

Sharks - I refer to those intend to goreng the stock or Market Makers.

I guess only.  biggrin.gif
hmm.gif Yeah, this what I thinking too.............
The price will go lower while those kind of fund are dumping, once the good news is come, that fund will stop the action. I hope it have 2 good news are coming, the GenS opening and the quarterly report.

Last time Genting maintain at 7.00-7.20 quite sometime, then dropped to 6.86 while the Dubai effect, after the quarterly report and higher expected TP from research paper, the price shoot to 7.60 in short time.
simonmada
post Feb 11 2010, 11:22 AM

200 posts

anyone knows why Topglove lao sai today?
ashiezai
post Feb 11 2010, 11:23 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(GregPG01 @ Feb 11 2010, 11:04 AM)
chyaw,

I have decided to cut XDL at minor lost this morning.

1) I am spooked by this link

http://www.xidelang.com/en/store.asp ...

Says store photos but it's a computer graphic. Why can't they put up a decent actual store photo.

2) Cannot find much info on company except on the klse listing.
I saw the real store picture at the chinese version of thier website smile.gif

and they've got a chinese idol 张杰 as their ambassador
SKY 1809
post Feb 11 2010, 11:23 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 11 2010, 11:17 AM)

I still prefer this way of trading. I did it with RCE Cap for 2 times.

Sell when there is arally, and buy back when it drops to some support line.

Making a bit as compared to many of you.

I guess markets are very volatile this year.

GregPG01
post Feb 11 2010, 11:25 AM

4,966 posts

QUOTE(ashiezai @ Feb 11 2010, 11:23 AM)
I saw the real store picture at the chinese version of thier website smile.gif

and they've got a chinese idol 张杰 as their ambassador
Sorry, but I don't read Chinese. Link please...
panasonic88
post Feb 11 2010, 11:25 AM

37,028 posts

regarding XDL website, choose Chinese language (instead of English)

there is a small red banner on bottom left of the page, says "Congratulations XDL 2009 Malaysia Listed", you click into it, inside has are tons of photos, their factories, listing ceromony, those big boys photos, etc etc.

direct link: http://www.xidelang.com/z/zz.htm
StupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 11 2010, 11:26 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 11 2010, 11:17 AM)

biggrin.gif lol, I bought this because of voucher too, i noob actually, haha
panasonic88
post Feb 11 2010, 11:26 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(simonmada @ Feb 11 2010, 11:22 AM)
anyone knows why Topglove lao sai today?
30 sens divvy ex date.
simonmada
post Feb 11 2010, 11:29 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 11 2010, 11:26 AM)
30 sens divvy ex date.
oh, no wonder...I missed that. Thanks pana leng lui biggrin.gif
panasonic88

37,028 posts

one of the tag on Xi De Lang website - 与狼共舞 (direct translate: dancing with the Wolf) laugh.gif laugh.gif

Xi De Lang = Lang means Wolf.

panic now? laugh.gif jz kidding~!
Zack Styler

Things Happen for a Reason...
1,282 posts

QUOTE(aed_ee @ Feb 11 2010, 09:53 AM)
mas-or masuk longkang, proves that investors do not have confidence in mas anymore
Those who buy sure lose a lot.. doh.gif

Yo guys, remember yesterday where my remisier asked me to buy SAAG? I emailed him today and asked for him the reasons behind it. His reply is as below.. sweat.gif sweat.gif

Just for sharing, the stock prices its almost bottom (from my own view) and it recover very fast.
It also involve in O&G sector and company fundamental its quite ok.

Whatever info i send out its for sharing purpose, no obligation and never commit on anythings.

Summary: You buy, you rugi, dead or alive, your problem.. doh.gif

panasonic88
post Feb 11 2010, 11:32 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Zack Styler @ Feb 11 2010, 11:29 AM)
memang like dat what, that's why we need to do our own homework, not following blindly. otherwise will end up in holland laugh.gif
Zack Styler
post Feb 11 2010, 11:34 AM

1,282 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 11 2010, 11:32 AM)
memang like dat what, that's why we need to do our own homework, not following blindly. otherwise will end up in holland laugh.gif
I mean what he said doesn't seems to convince me, pakai hentam saja..
SKY 1809
post Feb 11 2010, 11:35 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(Zack Styler @ Feb 11 2010, 11:29 AM)
Those who buy sure lose a lot.. doh.gif

Yo guys, remember yesterday where my remisier asked me to buy SAAG? I emailed him today and asked for him the reasons behind it. His reply is as below.. sweat.gif  sweat.gif
No one could give you a guarantee to make money when comes to buying shares.

What is your time horizon and risk profile ?

No one can decide how much risk you should take.

When you always blame people for your investment decisions , then you can never learn.
ashiezai
post Feb 11 2010, 11:37 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Feb 11 2010, 11:26 AM)
biggrin.gif lol, I bought this because of voucher too, i noob actually, haha
May I know what voucher is that?

U all mean they send real voucher that can be used at genting? it's hotel voucher or casino voucher wo? how much is the value? brows.gif

I used to go genting alot last time brows.gif
Zack Styler
post Feb 11 2010, 11:39 AM

1,282 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Feb 11 2010, 11:35 AM)
No one could  give you a guarantee to make money when comes to buying shares.

What is your time horizon and risk profile ?

No one can decide how much risk you should take.

When you always blame people for your investment decisions , then you can never learn.
Hmm, after reading research reports, forums and some analysis, I decided not to buy a certain share, but when I asked my remisier, he say the opposite pulak, that's why I am confused.. laugh.gif
StupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 11 2010, 11:39 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(ashiezai @ Feb 11 2010, 11:37 AM)
May I know what voucher is that?

U all mean they send real voucher that can be used at genting? it's hotel voucher or casino voucher wo? how much is the value?  brows.gif

I used to go genting alot last time  brows.gif
Is hotel, theme park and meal discount voucher, without any casino related...............

Added on February 11, 2010, 11:41 am
QUOTE(Zack Styler @ Feb 11 2010, 11:39 AM)
Hmm, after reading research reports, forums and some analysis, I decided not to buy a certain share, but when I asked my remisier, he say the opposite pulak, that's why I am confused.. laugh.gif
Its simple, just believe yourself............
If i chooese the counter base on my own justification, no regret eventhose lose.

This post has been edited by StupidGuyPlayComp: Feb 11 2010, 11:41 AM
Zack Styler
post Feb 11 2010, 11:42 AM

1,282 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Feb 11 2010, 11:39 AM)
Is hotel, theme park and meal discount voucher, without any casino related...............

Added on February 11, 2010, 11:41 am
Its simple, just believe yourself............
If i chooese the counter base on my own justification, no regret eventhose lose.
Yup, I prefer to believe in myself.. biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:29 PM