how u got it?
Just got lucky on one of the events. Forgot which 1 already tongue.gif
calcilis
post Dec 7 2010, 01:11 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Dec 7 2010, 06:00 AM)
Just got lucky on one of the events. Forgot which 1 already  tongue.gif
it need almost the same type of MS as Wing gundam zero (EW) for its mix plan but its better than wing ew how strange its that?

Added on December 7, 2010, 1:18 pmnice after todays update the new server would be clean but still
it seems that FAZZ cannot be used or u go DC and the mission gundam meister cannot be played at expert and normal cause the boss wont appear

This post has been edited by calcilis: Dec 7 2010, 01:18 PM
kkloveit
post Dec 7 2010, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Dec 7 2010, 01:11 PM)
it need almost the same type of MS as Wing gundam zero (EW) for its mix plan but its better than wing ew how strange its that?

Added on December 7, 2010, 1:18 pmnice after todays update the new server would be clean but still
it seems that FAZZ cannot be used or u go DC and the mission gundam meister cannot be played at expert and normal cause the boss wont appear
I couldn't agree with you on that. Wing EW is very powerfull if you know how to use it.
sniperwolf
post Dec 7 2010, 04:26 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

What the crap happen to the super gasaphon pricing? Suddenly raise to 14k gold per try? sweat.gif
kkloveit
post Dec 7 2010, 04:32 PM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Dec 7 2010, 04:26 PM)
What the crap happen to the super gasaphon pricing? Suddenly raise to 14k gold per try?  sweat.gif
Cause the items inside are :

Gundam Exia
Gundam Virtue
Gundam Dynames
Gundam Kyrios
V-Dash Gundam
Force impulse Gundam
V2 Assault Gundam

That explain why this super gasha is 14k cool2.gif

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Dec 7 2010, 04:32 PM
sniperwolf
post Dec 7 2010, 04:43 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Dec 7 2010, 04:32 PM)

Gundam Exia
Gundam Virtue
Gundam Dynames
Gundam Kyrios
V-Dash Gundam
Force impulse Gundam
V2 Assault Gundam
Point is we are not garantee to get any one of those, and especially chances to get some damm stickers is extremely high as well
kkloveit
post Dec 8 2010, 02:58 AM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Dec 7 2010, 04:43 PM)
Point is we are not garantee to get any one of those, and especially chances to get some damm stickers is extremely high as well
Well, there are NO STICKERS OR WHATSOEVER. The items inside the super gashapon are ONLY the ones that i listed above cool2.gif

calcilis
post Dec 8 2010, 01:58 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Dec 8 2010, 02:58 AM)
Well, there are NO STICKERS OR WHATSOEVER. The items inside the super gashapon are ONLY the ones that i listed above cool2.gif
nice but most of the MS on the list i already have like the gundam 00 MS and V dash
kkloveit
post Dec 8 2010, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Dec 8 2010, 01:58 PM)
nice but most of the MS on the list i already have like the gundam 00 MS and V dash
Same here xD!
That is why I am ignoring this gashapon cool2.gif
calcilis
post Dec 8 2010, 05:13 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Dec 8 2010, 02:53 PM)
Same here xD!
That is why I am ignoring this gashapon  cool2.gif
yah its sad cause i saw how ppl use the V2 A on match and is damn good!@
sniperwolf
post Dec 8 2010, 05:26 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Dec 8 2010, 02:58 AM)
Really? Only all listed but not other random ms or junks again? Then it might worth a try for getting V2 A.
kkloveit
post Dec 9 2010, 03:09 AM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Dec 8 2010, 05:26 PM)
Really? Only all listed but not other random ms or junks again? Then it might worth a try for getting V2 A.
YUP. This gashapon is worth trying for those who still does not have the A ranks listed above. I have all of them already. So i'll pass cool2.gif
Balcon Choo
post Dec 9 2010, 08:09 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Dec 7 2010, 04:32 PM)

Gundam Exia
Gundam Virtue
Gundam Dynames
Gundam Kyrios
V-Dash Gundam
Force impulse Gundam
V2 Assault Gundam
Wow kevin, r u sure V2 assault is in the list? i 1 week no on9, need update the client. but V2 is a S not A rank wo? sure got? special 3 slot or 2 slot? I wan only Force Impulse or V2 the others I either dun like or have already.
kkloveit
post Dec 9 2010, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Dec 9 2010, 08:09 AM)
Wow kevin, r u sure V2 assault is in the list? i 1 week no on9, need update the client. but V2 is a S not A rank wo? sure got? special 3 slot or 2 slot? I wan only Force Impulse or V2 the others I either dun like or have already.
Yup. This is the super gashapon. Not the normal 1. cool2.gif
calcilis
post Dec 9 2010, 01:56 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Dec 9 2010, 03:09 AM)
YUP. This gashapon is worth trying for those who still does not have the A ranks listed above. I have all of them already. So i'll pass cool2.gif
yah is worth to certain ppl because man u get exia or virtue with all their skill ready to use rather than go to the normal cap which might give u a lvl zero one
or some other Ms like altron A rank
boiboi95
post Dec 9 2010, 03:33 PM

1000-7?
862 posts

er....i am new in this game...juz went through the tutorial..but, after went through tutorial..i cant do anything ady, i dont have any gundam given also..cant enter any games or do any mission..help?

*i closed the whole game and open again...went through the tutorial again d...now everything is back to normal...juz gt my 1st zaku

This post has been edited by boiboi95: Dec 9 2010, 03:41 PM
Balcon Choo
post Dec 9 2010, 05:25 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(boiboi95 @ Dec 9 2010, 03:33 PM)
er....i am new in this game...juz went through the tutorial..but, after went through tutorial..i cant do anything ady, i dont have any gundam given also..cant enter any games or do any mission..help?

*i closed the whole game and open again...went through the tutorial again d...now everything is back to normal...juz gt my 1st zaku
congrate n welcome, train your zaku until special 2 grade then u can go for a better 1, reason cheapest battery recharge. keep money ............ G$$$$$.. laugh.gif btw IGN : Balcon28 / Balcon (very seldom used) add if we meet. wat yours?
boiboi95
post Dec 9 2010, 06:34 PM

1000-7?
862 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Dec 9 2010, 05:25 PM)
congrate n welcome, train your zaku until special 2 grade then u can go for a better 1, reason cheapest battery recharge. keep money ............ G$$$$$..  laugh.gif  btw IGN : Balcon28 / Balcon (very seldom used) add if we meet. wat yours?
thanks~ IGN Boiboi95
noname87
post Dec 9 2010, 07:23 PM

20 posts

hi i am new to the game ..
how you all get heavy arms custom ??
is there any website to search for tutorial on how to make it ?

sniperwolf
post Dec 9 2010, 07:48 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(noname87 @ Dec 9 2010, 07:23 PM)
hi i am new to the game ..
how you all get heavy arms custom ??
is there any website to search for tutorial on how to make it ?
If not mistake, heavy arm custom is from previous event. I dont recall its plan being sold in cs yet, or maybe I am wrong since didnt touch much on the game lately.

As for sites for reference, you can try the 2 below, as both should able provide you info on ms which you want to know

For english SDGO Wikia
For chinese GameDB TW

99 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:37 PM