99 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server

princekeith
post Nov 27 2010, 11:39 PM

QUOTE(Azureseilue @ Feb 1 2010, 09:40 PM)
If you really interest I can help you register  smile.gif
You try download this finish, http://sd.wasabii.com.tw/SD_Download/client.shtml
I might help you register.
do u mind helping me here? i done installing the game.. but i can't run the game..
Balcon Choo
post Nov 29 2010, 08:47 AM

13 posts

ohmy.gif lucky no log in for 1 week, if not 123 will sure kena ban. 3d coming? dam it may getting more laggy. sniper dun stop, i not sure y u crash 90% but me using streamyx also not tat bad i only crash 1 or 2 times in 2 to 3 hours game play. oya tis free ghacapon event my main id i get god n bluedestiny2 other lap sap n my 2nd id i got talgease2 n nataku ew with other lap sap.

yeah leozai, me happy to play with u also tat day, hope can see you again. n when free can pinjam me your id, as last month i buy point later found out my id cant use the online buy as i not yet being full member, dam waste my money, i dun know the point will expired or not also. btw if i buy hanger can it be transfer into my id? my email is choohm@maybank.com.my or my personal email m2602b5@yahoo.com if can send me any mail to my office id as tat i mostly need to open each day 8.30am till 7pm likewise my personal id just more like dummy but if u send me anything with high graphic or big file better personal as office alway banned the pic.

wow so many being banned already, GOOD rclxms.gif make us more easier to rank up as so many of them should be high rank also. lucky no c friend name in the list.

oh yes about the above topic "PRO" who know how to MCA n SS please teach us how to do so, please tell me how to press the button i will try on the timing, i hear people say something like hit dash change weapon hit dash n so on. but i try tat time hit hardly dash change weapon 2 n change back will most time just shoot. and did i need to turn the mouse??? hmm.gif PLEASE rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Nov 29 2010, 08:53 AM
Gamepoch
post Nov 29 2010, 11:28 AM

that is a fantastic game...
kkloveit
post Nov 29 2010, 01:15 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Nov 29 2010, 08:47 AM)
ohmy.gif lucky no log in for 1 week, if not 123 will sure kena ban. 3d coming? dam it may getting more laggy. sniper dun stop, i not sure y u crash 90% but me using streamyx also not tat bad i only crash 1 or 2 times in 2 to 3 hours game play. oya tis free ghacapon event my main id i get god n bluedestiny2 other lap sap n my 2nd id i got talgease2 n nataku ew with other lap sap.

yeah leozai, me happy to play with u also tat day, hope can see you again. n when free can pinjam me your id, as last month i buy point later found out my id cant use the online buy as i not yet being full member, dam waste my money, i dun know the point will expired or not also. btw if i buy hanger can it be transfer into my id? my email is choohm@maybank.com.my or my personal email m2602b5@yahoo.com if can send me any mail to my office id as tat i mostly need to open each day 8.30am till 7pm likewise my personal id just more like dummy but if u send me anything with high graphic or big file better personal as office alway banned the pic.

wow so many being banned already, GOOD  rclxms.gif  make us more easier to rank up as so many of them should be high rank also. lucky no c friend name in the list.

oh yes about the above topic "PRO" who know how to MCA n SS please teach us how to do so, please tell me how to press the button i will try on the timing, i hear people say something like hit dash change weapon hit dash n so on. but i try tat time hit hardly dash change weapon 2 n change back will most time just shoot. and did i need to turn the mouse???  hmm.gif  PLEASE  rclxub.gif
Balcon i can hlp u buy ur hangar now if you want to.
sniperwolf
post Nov 29 2010, 06:30 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Nov 29 2010, 08:47 AM)

wow so many being banned already, GOOD  rclxms.gif  make us more easier to rank up as so many of them should be high rank also. lucky no c friend name in the list.

oh yes about the above topic "PRO" who know how to MCA n SS please teach us how to do so, please tell me how to press the button i will try on the timing, i hear people say something like hit dash change weapon hit dash n so on. but i try tat time hit hardly dash change weapon 2 n change back will most time just shoot. and did i need to turn the mouse???  hmm.gif  PLEASE  rclxub.gif
The crash is due to those idiots which abuse bugs while in mission mode. Eg the 4th stage of gundam meister mission, those idiots can make the ship appear on shore sweat.gif If it happens, the game client sure 90% will crash. MCA and SS, I still kinda blur with it. Didnt bother much on those. If one is really skillful enough, he wont be dependent on those like mca n ss. Read on some chinese forum before where those are kinda close to bug exploits.

QUOTE(kkloveit)
That is why i seldom play mission and spent 99% of my time in pvp rooms. I only do mission when i want to level up my gundam's level fast.

Dude unlike you which already play the game so long, I still had quite a handful of ms which require level up. That why I usually in the mission channel instead of pvp.
kkloveit
post Nov 30 2010, 04:56 AM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Nov 29 2010, 06:30 PM)
The crash is due to those idiots which abuse bugs while in mission mode. Eg the 4th stage of gundam meister mission, those idiots can make the ship appear on shore sweat.gif If it happens, the game client sure 90% will crash. MCA and SS, I still kinda blur with it. Didnt bother much on those. If one is really skillful enough, he wont be dependent on those like mca n ss. Read on some chinese forum before where those are kinda close to bug exploits.

QUOTE(kkloveit)
That is why i seldom play mission and spent 99% of my time in pvp rooms. I only do mission when i want to level up my gundam's level fast.

Dude unlike you which already play the game so long, I still had quite a handful of ms which require level up. That why I usually in the mission channel instead of pvp.
BTW, if you dont want the bug exploits, make a room urself and be the master of the room. Cuz only the master can deploy bugs.
Balcon Choo
post Nov 30 2010, 08:54 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Nov 29 2010, 06:30 PM)

QUOTE(kkloveit)

MCA n SS are considered as bug? but most mmorpg also use them as boss hunt tactic, if you think those r bug, i rather think tat it is hard to learn trick in sdgo (other mmorgp i play is mush easy), as such those guy give it up n consider it as bug so tat they feel better. blush.gif as i think tat anything does not crash the system n for a good play is all tactic not bug.

i usually Pvp also like kkloveit, i seldom go for mission, as mission always the same, all player going into mission are most likely play in a same manner so can finish the mission faster, but for me doing it the thing like routine I already feel boring as work is all routine for me already, so I prefer play PvP which all player will play differently each time, more interesting, for your info my highest OC is 5 for freedom, then 2 other at oc4 n almost 8 to 9 at OC3 others varied from sp2/3 to OC2. i can say all also train in PvP, mission I only do handful mostly when it has event such as 10 mission a day. icon_rolleyes.gif

anyway i still wan to learn MCA n SS, any1 can teach??? i just wan to know how to use it, but once learn i may not alway use it also, i may only use it when c any lan see player tat hak yan chang. but usually i will b lazy, if wan kill me u kill la attitute, just let me do the daily mission then up to u. thumbup.gif
kkloveit
post Dec 1 2010, 02:52 PM

[quote=Balcon Choo,Nov 30 2010, 08:54 AM]

[/quote]

MCA n SS are considered as bug? but most mmorpg also use them as boss hunt tactic, if you think those r bug, i rather think tat it is hard to learn trick in sdgo (other mmorgp i play is mush easy), as such those guy give it up n consider it as bug so tat they feel better. blush.gif as i think tat anything does not crash the system n for a good play is all tactic not bug.

i usually Pvp also like kkloveit, i seldom go for mission, as mission always the same, all player going into mission are most likely play in a same manner so can finish the mission faster, but for me doing it the thing like routine I already feel boring as work is all routine for me already, so I prefer play PvP which all player will play differently each time, more interesting, for your info my highest OC is 5 for freedom, then 2 other at oc4 n almost 8 to 9 at OC3 others varied from sp2/3 to OC2. i can say all also train in PvP, mission I only do handful mostly when it has event such as 10 mission a day. icon_rolleyes.gif

anyway i still wan to learn MCA n SS, any1 can teach??? i just wan to know how to use it, but once learn i may not alway use it also, i may only use it when c any lan see player tat hak yan chang. but usually i will b lazy, if wan kill me u kill la attitute, just let me do the daily mission then up to u. thumbup.gif

[/quote]
MCA is a technique not a Bug. I can teach u anytime. Just pm me when i am on9.
SS is a Bug used by Losers and f***ers. Nobody likes their opponents using SS. When SS initiates, the enemy will see the person in front of him, but the bug abuser is already behind the enemy .
leozai
post Dec 1 2010, 08:29 PM

112 posts

[quote=kkloveit,Dec 1 2010, 02:52 PM]

[/quote]
SS is a Bug used by Losers and f***ers. Nobody likes their opponents using SS. When SS initiates, the enemy will see the person in front of him, but the bug abuser is already behind the enemy .

[/quote]

wat is SS n MCA??? lol...
KuzumiTaiga
post Dec 1 2010, 11:49 PM

Spends too much time with mechanical keyboards
3,313 posts

any lag problems connecting from MY?
leozai
post Dec 2 2010, 01:02 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Dec 1 2010, 11:49 PM)
any lag problems connecting from MY?
not really... even i'm using 512mb streamyx last time.. XD
Interror
post Dec 2 2010, 03:10 AM

Me juz start play yesterday .. can anyone guide me on tis game ???
ADD me : Interror
kkloveit
post Dec 2 2010, 09:01 AM

Made a Vid. Enjoy tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Dec 2 2010, 09:11 AM
Balcon Choo
post Dec 3 2010, 08:09 AM

13 posts

[/quote]

o thk, usually wat time u on9 n wat day? I will learn MCA only then thumbup.gif . did ss need 3rd party programme? hmm.gif

Added on December 3, 2010, 8:14 am

[/quote]

wat is SS n MCA??? lol...

[/quote]

not too sure the actual meaning, but those are wat they call for the way of hit n run so the boss or other player cant hit them back in mmorpg.

wild guest MCA = Movement Cancellation Attack maybe...... sweat.gif

wild guest SS = Sliding Skill..... sweat.gif

no matter wat they mean it was a name given to some technic while hunting prey.

Added on December 3, 2010, 8:15 am
QUOTE(Interror @ Dec 2 2010, 03:10 AM)
Me juz start play yesterday .. can anyone guide me on tis game ???
ADD me : Interror
welcome my friend. n enjoy.

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Dec 3 2010, 08:15 AM
legolego
post Dec 3 2010, 10:13 AM

79 posts

If I not mistaken, MCA = Moving Combo Attack
You hit enemy with 2 or 3 hits, then switch to w2 and dash around and preferable to back of the enemy, and then hit enemy with dash cancel technique.

The concept is there but IS HARD to implement it hehe... I believe kevin can share more on this; please invite me to your session too kevin ha ah!
kkloveit
post Dec 3 2010, 12:06 PM

I dont have a fixed online time. Just pm me when you see me ^^
leozai
post Dec 4 2010, 09:02 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(legolego @ Dec 3 2010, 10:13 AM)
If I not mistaken, MCA = Moving Combo Attack
You hit enemy with 2 or 3 hits, then switch to w2 and dash around and preferable to back of the enemy, and then hit enemy with dash cancel technique.

The concept is there but IS HARD to implement it hehe... I believe kevin can share more on this; please invite me to your session too kevin ha ah!
oo
MCA = "shuai dao"(wat they call in taiwan).. its not a buy.. but ppl who dunno will just scold u playing bug... just like some time playing dota... see map no hero sure sked kena hunt den run de loh... den ppl say u mh... lol.

This post has been edited by leozai: Dec 4 2010, 09:03 AM
sos1164ng
post Dec 4 2010, 08:42 PM

20 posts

My name in game is devilng please add me^^play tis game 1year6month already not so noob(also not so pro= =)juz got 2ex gundam 2oc6 many oc5=.=(coz wan oc6 very hard)can buy de s rank gundam all got(buy de=.=)please tell me if u add me a^^
sniperwolf
post Dec 4 2010, 09:52 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

[quote=kkloveit,Nov 30 2010, 04:56 AM]

[/quote]
BTW, if you dont want the bug exploits, make a room urself and be the master of the room. Cuz only the master can deploy bugs.

[/quote]
Well I lazy to just wait for the room to get fill. Plus majority will just left the room when found its not full. Hardly can find patience ones that willing to wait awhile sweat.gif
calcilis
post Dec 6 2010, 08:02 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Dec 2 2010, 09:01 AM)
Made a Vid. Enjoy  tongue.gif

cool u got deathscythe custom ....
how u got it?

99 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top