QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 2 2011, 03:25 PM)
Update my name to 七夜之小秋, actively playing now

How much is 1 Coin in SDGundam?
12m. 200m=rm21
Akiyo
post May 2 2011, 05:43 PM

32 posts

RM21 for 200M... 12M for 1 Coin...

Wow. Thats alot of money that needs to be thrown for an SS.

Added on May 2, 2011, 5:58 pmAlright, Just unlocked my Freedom. Any tips and guides? Because as far as freedom go, its quite a ...normal gundam, so to say.

(Untik Strike Freedom =/)

This post has been edited by Akiyo: May 2 2011, 05:58 PM
kkloveit
post May 2 2011, 06:01 PM

QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 2 2011, 05:43 PM)

Added on May 2, 2011, 5:58 pmAlright, Just unlocked my Freedom. Any tips and guides? Because as far as freedom go, its quite a ...normal gundam, so to say.

Rm60 for the a SS rank. And that isnt much at all if you ask me.
Akiyo
post May 2 2011, 06:08 PM

32 posts

Isnt SS rank uh, Coin Gacha?

Say, Strike Freedom.

Added on May 2, 2011, 6:13 pmBecause if RM60 can give me a confirmed SS, why the hell not.

This post has been edited by Akiyo: May 2 2011, 06:13 PM
sniperwolf
post May 2 2011, 07:30 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 2 2011, 06:08 PM)
Isnt SS rank uh, Coin Gacha?

Say, Strike Freedom.

Added on May 2, 2011, 6:13 pmBecause if RM60 can give me a confirmed SS, why the hell not.
The only oldest SS which available for purchase direct with coins is only NU HWS, which is around CNY period few months back. The rest are all cash events only.
Akiyo
post May 2 2011, 07:41 PM

32 posts

So i stand corrected, Dumping money and still a chance of not getting it.
kkloveit
post May 2 2011, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 2 2011, 07:41 PM)
So i stand corrected, Dumping money and still a chance of not getting it.
That is the dark side of Taiwan server sweat.gif
Akiyo
post May 2 2011, 09:47 PM

32 posts

=/ Well, Wasabi is sorta like Asiasoft, so i can see why...

No strike freedom anytime soon, then i guess.
calcilis
post May 3 2011, 06:40 AM

79 posts

man the O awakened need AR rank the O
bad for ppl who wan to make it XD
Balcon Choo
post May 3 2011, 09:36 AM

13 posts

Bolobol
Aletro
Shirane
魂佩恩
aletro
Zenill
加Riki
D3cade
HacKerZ
0Leozai0
Montaro
肖狗
Shiniz
Berseker
Balcon28
Balcon
Valor20
Calcilis

KsanoSD
Boiboi95
Zink
Gundam00Quantum
Imbecile
RobotCop
LORDtera
Sitchs
Zenox
EnZai
skyfrost @_@
Kevv
Blood12
Librae
Interror
devilng
dobby85
Omegaone
鼻涕天使
"VinceV"
ChibiLeo
Hy8ogen
LockeOff
zZzlamezZz

xianess
Zhupipi
Surayako
Deceitful

RexKennedy
Graiser
det3st
七夜之小秋
异想世界

Added on May 3, 2011, 9:38 am
QUOTE(brianwkh @ May 1 2011, 09:37 PM)
sorry and thanks for advice... already sort out the problem and solve it already. back to SDGO time~~ wuhooo~
oic u done, but nevermind, if next time still cant, for me, i usually copy it into my pendrive then go to cyber cafe, and start it there, usually ok, or u can just copy the file from the cyber, i usually do tat too, ez n fast. less then 10 min.

Added on May 3, 2011, 9:49 am
QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 2 2011, 05:43 PM)

congraz for your freedom, but u jus change your ID right? u so fast hav a S? u buy? n dun u underestimate the freedom, it may look jus a norm MS, but u train with it well, u can kick many many butt with it. always switch your 2 & 3 weapon (do not finish the ammo then u switch), freedom have enough ammo, if u catch the reload timing good, freedom can shoot like none stop too. and once your n-cancellor skill on (2nd skill) u can fly none stop on ground if u manuever it well not ramming into any obtacles, so u can shoot like rounding the enemy (circle them) as your enemy boost had limit u can shoot them much easier, even in mid air, your boost r trenmendously long, fly from 1 angle to another angle while shooting at your enemies, freedom can terrify n harrass your enemies very hard. jus make sure u did not catch by any ulti especially range ulti, melee ulti u can dodge them with your unlimited boost, but still risk is there too, especially the death god which can stealth. to prevent death god, watch your radar or use TAB then u will know got death god.

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 3 2011, 09:50 AM
sniperwolf
post May 3 2011, 11:26 AM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 3 2011, 09:36 AM)

Added on May 3, 2011, 9:49 am
congraz for your freedom, but u jus change your ID right? u so fast hav a S? u buy? n dun u underestimate the freedom, it may look jus a norm MS, but u train with it well, u can kick many many butt with it. always switch your 2 & 3 weapon (do not finish the ammo then u switch), freedom have enough ammo, if u catch the reload timing good, freedom can shoot like none stop too. and once your n-cancellor skill on (2nd skill) u can fly none stop on ground if u manuever it well not ramming into any obtacles, so u can shoot like rounding the enemy (circle them) as your enemy boost had limit u can shoot them much easier, even in mid air, your boost r trenmendously long, fly from 1 angle to another angle while shooting at your enemies, freedom can terrify n harrass your enemies very hard. jus make sure u did not catch by any ulti especially range ulti, melee ulti u can dodge them with your unlimited boost, but still risk is there too, especially the death god which can stealth. to prevent death god, watch your radar or use TAB then u will know got death god.
Its not that hard provided he dont simply spam G on gasha. His new id had already been created for 1 week+, and with the double event during this long weekend, it wont be hard at all to gather the Gs needed, as there extra 2 hours of double G compare normally which is only 6 hours. Even my mix plan collection had been extended to page 7 during this event, with over 100 pieces of mix plan now.
Balcon Choo
post May 3 2011, 11:53 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 3 2011, 11:26 AM)
Its not that hard provided he dont simply spam G on gasha. His new id had already been created for 1 week+, and with the double event during this long weekend, it wont be hard at all to gather the Gs needed, as there extra 2 hours of double G compare normally which is only 6 hours. Even my mix plan collection had been extended to page 7 during this event, with over 100 pieces of mix plan now.
good for u..... for me weekend i cant play, family time.................... so all double i misss deeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.............

Added on May 3, 2011, 2:15 pm
QUOTE(calcilis @ May 3 2011, 06:40 AM)
man the O awakened need AR rank the O
bad for ppl who  wan to make it XD
aiya...plan atleast wait 6 months la, dun worry the AR now la.......

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 3 2011, 02:15 PM
kkloveit
post May 3 2011, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 3 2011, 11:53 AM)
good for u..... for me weekend i cant play, family time.................... so all double i misss deeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.............

Added on May 3, 2011, 2:15 pm
aiya...plan atleast wait 6 months la, dun worry the AR now la.......
I was on the plane during those double exp and gold time. WTF.
Akiyo
post May 3 2011, 02:52 PM

32 posts

I remade my account. it took me around 4 days of grinding + 8 hours of double exp.

Now taking a break.

Added on May 3, 2011, 2:53 pmIt took me a lot of hard work, as i dont have much luck. I didnt get any plans to sell and i spend over 20k just for the Gold Astray.

And i know for a fact Freedom's is rape. Just that i dont have the piloting skill just yet.

Still, i want Strike Freedom for its Blue-Red beams and transformation. (Also, Dragoon)

This post has been edited by Akiyo: May 3 2011, 02:53 PM
Balcon Choo
post May 3 2011, 03:11 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 3 2011, 02:52 PM)
I remade my account. it took me around 4 days of grinding + 8 hours of double exp.

Now taking a break.

Added on May 3, 2011, 2:53 pmIt took me a lot of hard work, as i dont have much luck. I didnt get any plans to sell and i spend over 20k just for the Gold Astray.

And i know for a fact Freedom's is rape. Just that i dont have the piloting skill just yet.

Still, i want Strike Freedom for its Blue-Red beams and transformation. (Also, Dragoon)
me too waiting for SS plan...... but r there any chance the plan sell in G? Kevin? korean sell in G for SS plan? my Freedom OC5 now freezing in hangar more then 1/2 year i dun think i remember how to use it now, need to re-train with it for sometime to regain the feel.
sniperwolf
post May 3 2011, 03:46 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 3 2011, 03:11 PM)
me too waiting for SS plan...... but r there any chance the plan sell in G? Kevin? korean sell in G for SS plan? my Freedom OC5 now freezing in hangar more then 1/2 year i dun think i remember how to use it now, need to re-train with it for sometime to regain the feel.
Kr ss plan should be either 58 or 59k Gs from what I remember. Basically can just dream for the G plan in TW server la. The mix plan frenzy continues, now extended to the 8th page. Rank limited plan like lagowe also can be grab from random mix plan reward

Akiyo
post May 3 2011, 04:41 PM

32 posts

Ugh. How rare is trying to web gacha Strike Freedom out?
Balcon Choo
post May 3 2011, 05:17 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 3 2011, 04:41 PM)
................... jus prepare yourself a knife or a plastic bag, u either wan to cut your neck or u wan to vomit when u try it out icon_idea.gif

mayb if u PRAY very HARD enough u may b having your lucky angel come to u. thumbup.gif

Added on May 3, 2011, 5:20 pm
QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 3 2011, 03:46 PM)
Kr ss plan should be either 58 or 59k Gs from what I remember. Basically can just dream for the G plan in TW server la. The mix plan frenzy continues, now extended to the 8th page. Rank limited plan like lagowe also can be grab from random mix plan reward

nothing personel, but i am MAD not bcoz looking at how many plan u hav........... but how many G u have........... 6xxk++++ me now only 10k++ leave............................ cry.gif

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 3 2011, 05:20 PM
sniperwolf
post May 3 2011, 05:31 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 3 2011, 04:41 PM)
Its not matter of how much, as SSl not just appear in cash web gasha. Most of time I notice its from those so call 集集樂 pack, where each pack of it will contain 1 sticker. You need to collect a series of stickers, then only you could redeem the SS rank. And I dont think majority web sellers carrying those, as from what I see, they sell m points card, and maybe some coin packs only. The link below will show you how it is to obtain 1 of the ss, god gundam with fuunsaiki

風雲再起超級鋼彈包2

You can purchase hundreds of this pack and might not even able to get the SS you want

Added on May 3, 2011, 5:32 pm
QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 3 2011, 05:17 PM)
................... jus prepare yourself a knife or a plastic bag, u either wan to cut your neck or u wan to vomit when u try it out  icon_idea.gif

mayb if u PRAY very HARD enough u may b having your lucky angel come to u.  thumbup.gif

Added on May 3, 2011, 5:20 pm
nothing personel, but i am MAD not bcoz looking at how many plan u hav........... but how many G u have........... 6xxk++++ me now only 10k++ leave............................  cry.gif
Well it raise thanks to the double event la, else wont be 600k+ biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sniperwolf: May 3 2011, 05:48 PM
Akiyo
post May 3 2011, 08:33 PM

32 posts

That means i cant buy it online. Great.

99 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:56 PM