12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

LYN Official Tennis Thread V6, All About Tennis (gears, courts, etc)

PINK_MING
post Mar 10 2010, 11:40 PM

haha..ya rite..as if...stop being humble la bro..u play so well hor bro...u reached 3rd round man..rmb???respect u lorr.. biggrin.gif
PINK_MING
post Mar 11 2010, 12:50 AM

good looking racquet wei!!damn cantik..haha...but i'm not reli so tempted to buy..tempted oso no use...tiada lui..masih belajar,belum kerja lagi...

haha..bro ck,i'm stil awake cuz i was stil doing my maths homework lerr...tis few nights sleep quite late cuz i've been doing my hwk..not because i'm lepaking here..haha..not even enuf time to do my revision..by de time i finish hwk,oredi very late dy...hmm..needa start doing homework earlier tomoro...good night everyone!! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by PINK_MING: Mar 11 2010, 01:03 AM
PINK_MING
post Mar 11 2010, 05:51 PM

wow...got 2 buyers of de apdgt oredi..bro,i tot yr supplier has limited stocks oly?cukup to sell ar?haha..

i love de paintjob of de apdgt..but i'm trying to convince myself not to get poisoned...

de reasons are:
a)No pocket money or angpow money left
b)Jus bot PSGT..
c)wont have so much time to play wif ol de racquets..
d)don dare to imagine if my dad find out tat i bot another new racquet,apdgt...
e)in my opinion,my previous apdc plays similar to pdrgt to some extend..stiffness rating oso very high...

okay..enuf reasons liao..haha...now... I LOVE MY PSGT,PDRGT & EXO3 Black..haha.. ~forcing myself not to fall in love wif apdgt..haha...
PINK_MING
post Mar 11 2010, 07:06 PM

haha...i dono...don dare to think abt it...lol...ya bro prae..i jus bot de psgt last weekend..hehe...
PINK_MING
post Mar 11 2010, 08:20 PM

hallo bro viper!!oh no... sad.gif pls don tel me tat bro viper..hahahaha..but wat makes u think so anyway bro viper?

but wow...i'm rather proud cuz u posted sth because of me..cuz u're like posting stuff here once in a blue moon...so so rare ba...haha
PINK_MING
post Mar 11 2010, 11:25 PM

hallo bro sungami...long time no see...hehe..

ck bro..haha..u noe me so well la bro..i love love love racquets man..haha...although i don play so well in tennis,but i reli reli love racquets man...haha..bro ck..oly now u c de 4d300 tour in his avatar ka?it has been dere for quite some time dy wor..yalorr...4d300 tour is oso a very pretty racquet..

oh ya,bro yan..u oso took de exo3 white to demo rite tat day?how was it?too busy wif ur apdgt n blx dy har?haha..

PINK_MING
post Mar 11 2010, 11:44 PM

lol...he was joking nia larr..being sarcastic eh.. tongue.gif it's pure hurricane tour n xcel hybrid... smile.gif come tis weekend lorr...so busy ar lately?
PINK_MING
post Mar 12 2010, 12:03 AM

haha..thank you..finally i could put up pictures in de avatar..previously i tot it was too small cuz i resize it so tat it's less den 20 kb...haha...
PINK_MING
post Mar 12 2010, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(inv @ Mar 12 2010, 10:08 AM)
imo, of all the PJ on dunlop racquets, i love the one on 4d200 16x19 the most. i'm soooo tempted to get it.. how much do you think it will cost? coach got jalan or not?
haha...inv bro...in fact,i ever seen de 4d200 16x19 in real b4..it was in miri..a primary school kid was using..it was quite heavy in fact..i was so surprised to c it cuz i din noe dere's such a racquet as i never seen it in t/w...bro inv,whr did u find out abt tat racquet?i've to tell u,tat racquet is reli reli sexy man...it's very beautiful...but i feel it's a little to heavy for me..i tried hitting wif it for a very short while oly..cuz i wasnt wearing proper attire,wore casually tat day..jus pass by n go down n look around in de tennis court..but when i saw tat racquet..i was too tempted to try it out..tat kid is reli damn good in tennis man..i think he's gonna be at least a state player in de future..if not mistaken,he's oly around 12 years old...very small size kid..n he can use such a heavy racquet wif considerably smaller head size...but de paintjob,needless to say..arguably sexiest among de 4d models..if not mistaken,he gotten it from some coach or sth..cant reli recall de price,have to buy 2 i think..1 for abt 500-600..but i think if u reli wanna buy,wait til bro battou has it lorr...hehe... smile.gif

ck bro..de 4d300 tour,i oredi appreciate its paintjob from de day i saw it lorr..haha...4d paintjob is so much better den de predecessor aerogel models.. smile.gif yalorr..i took quite sometime to upload it..i took de pic wif my phone..it was too big..den i switch to lower resolution..den stil too big..wif limited resources(cant download software),i use Paint to resize de pic..but i found out its size is like 58x77 but stil as big as 22.8kb...i tot i cant do anything wif it dy..but den i saw tis software in my laptop..microsoft office picture manager...finally dere's tis function of compressing picture...finally can make it n upload my avatar..haha...
PINK_MING
post Mar 12 2010, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(ckseong80 @ Mar 12 2010, 02:02 PM)
Yeah the bike pro shop guy.
TW oso out d mah for 200 models.
This blue is more striking than the previous models.
But spec wise, I think I can't handle it.
bro ck..t/w hasnt got de 4d200 16x19 version rite?i saw oly de normal 18x20 version o..but from t/w europe,ya..dere it goes.. smile.gif

http://www.tenniswarehouse-europe.com/desc...RA-D4D2R19.html

This post has been edited by PINK_MING: Mar 12 2010, 03:46 PM

PINK_MING
post Mar 12 2010, 06:19 PM

shooooot...had been playing for abt half an hour only n it started raining.. sad.gif eh bro yan..i notice something..dono if it's me only or u too...serving wif de psgt is slightly more difficult compared to pdrgt..my serves wif de psgt tend to be rather flatter compared to those wif pdrgt..de ball stays quite low when it kicks off de ground..i find it harder to do topspin serves...or issit my own problem..?surprisingly normal groundstrokes off both wings r different compared to de serves..do u feel de same thing too bro?but i noe u said de balls of psgt is slightly flatter..
PINK_MING
post Mar 12 2010, 06:51 PM

lol..yalorr...maybe needa train to brush more while serving..btw..who told u i'm playing at KJ?i'm not lorr....very mafan lar..no transport...ppl owes fetch me dere oso not so good larr...troubling dem nia... biggrin.gif
PINK_MING
post Mar 12 2010, 10:23 PM

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Mar 12 2010, 08:38 PM)
if i offer them higher price they'll sell la laugh.gif
sorry battou bro..i kinda confused..if u offer who higher price den dey'll sell?do u mean if u sell at higher price to buyer den baru dunlop sports wil giv u stock?haha..i sound so stupid...jus curious...

bro inv..looking 4ward to c u having a 4d200 16x19..hehe

Added on March 12, 2010, 10:27 pm
QUOTE(Yan @ Mar 12 2010, 06:28 PM)
err i dunno how to comment on this lah ... as serves i think very personal ... gotta just adjust to it ... but generally psgt is a bit flatter vs the apdgt/pdrgt as both the latter are 100sq 16x19.

so u guys still playing at KJ ? here raining le...
haha...bro yan,cuz i tot u were toking to me ba...i tot u said "u guys" to me ba..haha tongue.gif

This post has been edited by PINK_MING: Mar 12 2010, 10:53 PM
PINK_MING
post Mar 13 2010, 05:20 PM

lol..bro yan...to whom u sold ur psgt?berapa?
PINK_MING
post Mar 13 2010, 08:30 PM

lol..how come tat day u sell ur pdrgt n now u go get a new one de?lol..
PINK_MING
post Mar 13 2010, 11:30 PM

ei bro...i tot previously u said de apdgt din come wif cover?dey give u one leta on issit?y dey din bother to design a new cover for de racquet?lol..like wilson did for de new blx...pure drive roddick cortex n pdrgt comes wif de same bag...ps n psgt too...
PINK_MING
post Mar 14 2010, 08:14 PM

haha..ck bro..finally u opened a wts thread for de k6.1 95..was wondering y din u open one since u wanna sell de racquet...hehe..good luck in selling bro... smile.gif
PINK_MING
post Mar 15 2010, 08:13 AM

hmmm..guys..i dono if i shud sell my pdrgt or de exo3 black or not le...i love de paintjob of both..but don reli like how dey play..one thing i like abt pdrgt is its easy to serve nature..exo3 black i don reli noe..back in miri... -.-' currently i oly play wif de psgt...tat's y i don use de pdrgt..n quite satisfied wif psgt...
PINK_MING
post Mar 15 2010, 09:01 AM

erm,getting slightly better i think..but stil have to improve... smile.gif wat abt selling my pdrgt le bro?anyway,gotta go to school oredi...catch u guys leta after school.. smile.gif
PINK_MING
post Mar 15 2010, 04:07 PM

how's de stiffness of crossfire compared to luxilon alu rough?maybe angel bro can help..he used both kinds b4...

not sure abt ck bro..i noe u use crossfire n blackcode b4..but not sure abt alu rough...hehe..crossfire is like a classic legendary strings huh?

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0656sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:44 PM