126 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Bottom

Toys ACTION FIGURES 4 INCHES AND BELOW, Marvel Universe / Misc. brands

TSdarkshadow
post Nov 24 2011, 03:44 PM

36 posts

DD's billy club are detachable and both parts are stored snugly on his thigh pouch .
FindingScreemo
post Nov 24 2011, 04:25 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

CP available at TRU's nationwide.

I just got my DD n BE fresh from the box. Iron Fist and Quicksilver pack next week hopefully!!

Added on November 24, 2011, 5:12 pmone quick question, has anyone bumped into MU Guardians of the Galaxy anywhere? I want that RR sad.gif So cute LOL

This post has been edited by FindingScreemo: Nov 24 2011, 05:12 PM
FunkyMonkiBaby
post Nov 24 2011, 05:20 PM

Your finds at TRU did not reward you with Iron fist and Quiksilver? I thought they should be in the same case.
FindingScreemo
post Nov 24 2011, 05:22 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

All same case. And yes it's all available including the CA and Wolvie Pack. The problem was just only..my wallet tongue.gif
Malvo
post Nov 24 2011, 08:45 PM

2,871 posts

QUOTE(AuRevoir @ Nov 24 2011, 02:08 PM)
now I also kena poison..shoud I get DD & BE ?  rclxub.gif  sweat.gif  whistling.gif
yes you should..it is the best among the CP flex.gif biggrin.gif
AuRevoir
post Nov 24 2011, 09:20 PM

19 posts

ok..ok..will try my luck during this long weekend break. Leave it to faith..see is still available...dame my wife will sure tease n nag me, if she sees me with DD & BE doh.gif
FindingScreemo
post Nov 24 2011, 10:11 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

Go get it bro.. I've got no regrets getting it.. tongue.gif
totally love both the figures! worth the buy!!
TSdarkshadow
post Nov 24 2011, 10:37 PM

36 posts

One flaw that's apparent in both DD and BE is the rather loose swivel thigh joints .
Will grab another DD pack over the weekend if it's still available .
FunkyMonkiBaby
post Nov 25 2011, 08:58 AM

I noticed some of my MUs also have this loose thigh problem but they still can put up a good pose. I applied some nail polisher to make it firm.
aw13
post Nov 25 2011, 11:09 AM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

Confirmed TRU has the new CP packs;

CA and Wolvie
IF and PM
IM and Thor
DD and BE
QS and WM
SM and CB

Old stocks include;
MF and Ultron
Wolvie and SS

FunkyMonkiBaby
post Nov 25 2011, 11:39 AM

Parkson sunway pun ada...paggingx2!! Findingscreemo.
FindingScreemo
post Nov 25 2011, 11:45 AM

BOOO!
707 posts

I'm in Sunway Pyramid... Haha!
lowyatben
post Nov 25 2011, 02:31 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Nov 25 2011, 11:09 AM)
Confirmed TRU has the new CP packs;

CA and Wolvie
IF and PM
IM and Thor
DD and BE
QS and WM
SM and CB

Old stocks include;
MF and Ultron
Wolvie and SS
Haven't seen any in TRU pun. But quite a few packs of these in Parkson Pyramid. Got DD & BE, and QS and WM. Woohoo!
FindingScreemo
post Nov 25 2011, 03:51 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

TRU in pyramid has yet to restock the new CP. The other TRU and the one I frequent has been restock since yesterday.

The parkson in pyramid is full of CPs! And today is bonuslink member day.. I spent 80 bucks and gained 160 points. Haha!
TSdarkshadow
post Nov 25 2011, 03:53 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(FindingScreemo @ Nov 25 2011, 03:51 PM)
TRU in pyramid has yet to restock the new CP. The other TRU and the one I frequent has been restock since yesterday.

The parkson in pyramid is full of CPs! And today is bonuslink member day.. I spent 80 bucks and gained 160 points. Haha!
What's the selling price for each CP at Parkson ?
FindingScreemo
post Nov 25 2011, 03:58 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

No discount bro. Retail price sad.gif
TSdarkshadow
post Nov 25 2011, 04:00 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(FindingScreemo @ Nov 25 2011, 03:58 PM)
No discount bro. Retail price sad.gif
No early X'Mas for us then . sad.gif

lowyatben
post Nov 25 2011, 04:03 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(FindingScreemo @ Nov 25 2011, 03:51 PM)
5X Bonuslink points la, bro smile.gif
RM80=400 points

I spent less than RM200. Bought DD & BE and QS & WM comic packs, Captain America Hydra soldier deluxe edition, Winter Soldier, and Iron Man smile.gif Got RM10 voucher too smile.gif
FindingScreemo
post Nov 25 2011, 04:08 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

QUOTE(lowyatben @ Nov 25 2011, 04:03 PM)
5X Bonuslink points la, bro smile.gif
RM80=400 points

I spent less than RM200. Bought DD & BE and QS & WM comic packs, Captain America Hydra soldier deluxe edition, Winter Soldier, and Iron Man smile.gif Got RM10 voucher too smile.gif
RM 150 will get 5x and also RM 10 voucher. So I'm halfway there only. You managed to get CA Hydra Soldier? Is that Dark Threat you're saying?

And yes I double checked my receipt, only 160 points smile.gif
lowyatben
post Nov 25 2011, 04:12 PM

75 posts

CA Hydra Soldier Dark Threat? Not sure. Need to check. Any image for reference? The uniform is darker green...

Oh, I just checked. Yeah, Dark Threat it is! Last one on the pegs, though.

This post has been edited by lowyatben: Nov 25 2011, 04:16 PM

126 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:35 AM