Sabahan PS3 Gamer, Mari bah, join kita!
Apr 25 2010, 08:40 PM
418 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Sabah |
IF Sony says bring your old PS3 for one to one exchange for FF version PS3 Slim...sure trish will be the 1st in the line.
Apr 25 2010, 08:58 PM
This poison is not a worry because Sony won't do that mah...
Apr 25 2010, 09:51 PM
Woow...terus changed picture to nismo 350z liao. haha.
Apr 25 2010, 10:18 PM
Bank account won't empty bah...can bank loan. If only gaming pun boleh bank loan...hell I'd get this.
![]() |
Apr 26 2010, 02:33 PM
Heard my friend said there is one nice pair of bucket seat at Techworth Penampang, going for 1k+ per pair...not Sparco lah. Maybe can put 1 for gaming, and the other one in real car eh...
Apr 26 2010, 04:38 PM
Yea, 1k+ a pair, he said very good quality. Since this closed-mate of mine is kaki kreta also, so...I believe the quality he said should be acceptable to me lah.
The lower end model is going for 800+ per pair, but he said the color not very cantik...like blue + red or something like that. I reckon it's pretty nice match though...800+ per pair...good for a pair of playseats...can play side by side eh. |
Apr 26 2010, 05:22 PM
Just got a call from my friend, no, those seats don't come with slider. So gotta use your existing unit. Shouldn't be much trouble.
Apr 26 2010, 05:34 PM
So playseat dream moves a step closer already eh?
Something like this will be good too...real dashboard. ![]() This post has been edited by hian: Apr 26 2010, 05:39 PM |
Apr 26 2010, 06:44 PM
Rumble as in...? Not sure about the one in that picture but a buttkicker will do the job. Saw it in the Internet. But the kicker thing is not cheap though...will be around RM2k or even more by the time it reaches here. If motion playseat...that will be at the 5 figure catagory already...
After all the setup...lastly will be the queen to heat up the atmosphere. This post has been edited by hian: Apr 26 2010, 06:48 PM |
Apr 26 2010, 11:46 PM
Did you register your account as a Malaysia account, or foreign account?
Apr 30 2010, 03:23 PM
So when is the PC Fair ah? Ada gathering kah?
Apr 30 2010, 06:44 PM
Not move to new office lah...we poor man can't afford to rent new office.
May 7 2010, 03:48 AM
Considering there are actually quite a few shops which sell PS3 games in KK, but their prices don't seem to differ much from each other. Besides, all the games are roughly RM100 more expensive than West M'sia. If they are talking about postage and stuff, youbeli.com doesn't even charge postage for order RM100 and above. One of my friend's lady just got herself an English Asia version FF13, from a friend in KL, for RM155 only...I think is dirt cheap since it costs RM329 in KK, and RM189 in the online store.
What's up with those shops in KK...? Maybe they think all taukeh in KK are boss kayu balak so they grouped up to slash customers? |
May 8 2010, 02:29 PM
I just got to know that there is a PC Fair in 1B.
May 8 2010, 03:44 PM
Ooh...wanted to go, but feel malas already once I think about the congestion. Afterall, KK PC Fair really have nothing much to see. Price doesn't differ much from buying from their respective shops. Better just shop at Karamunsing, every weekend is a PC Fair.
May 9 2010, 04:22 PM
RM258 is before or after discount? Although buying from online store is cheaper, I did experience once before, the casing was cracked. Luckily the game disc stays unscratch. So since online store is selling GOW3 for RM209, if KK price can get to around RM230, I reckon it will be a very good buy. Consider we can check the item inside out, just treat the extra cost as an insurance loh...haha.
May 9 2010, 04:38 PM
Maybe that aunty is too rich...kurang one sale is like nothing to her. Damn, I went to an optic shop with my lady few years back, in W.Merdeka too, was looking at a sun glasses, ask the lady taukeh: "can I have a look at that?", and her respond was: "oh, that one ah, that one very expensive". I was like WTF??!!
May 10 2010, 01:03 PM
Biasa bah tu...that's why we need a mini nuclear reactor at our own backyard, the one Bill Gates' next project with Toshiba.
May 10 2010, 04:03 PM
Although not directly related, I was using Celcom BB last time, a 700MB file took about 2 hours to download. Playing MMO has no major issues except line dropped once in a while. Now I have switched back to Streamyx due to I have moved to an area where there is no 3G signal.
May 10 2010, 05:04 PM
Yea, I suppose it's mainly for students or road warriors. Watching online contents is excellent, except doing torrents due to the cap limit. I was staying in Beverly last time when my house was under renovation. Applied for a Celcom BB so that I can get online temporary. Watching online movie through PPStream was good even though with only 2-3 signal bars.
| Change to: | 0.0514sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:12 AM |