128 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.24, Lifetime Free GPS Navigation + v40.0.005

sklchan
post Jan 27 2010, 11:06 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 27 2010, 10:51 PM)
its considered very easy GUI .. go go go build ure roads, bt make sure, u need the details (*) is compulsory ..  flex.gif
that's the problem leh... don't have all those detail geocache for those roads sad.gif
only wishhhhhhh.... and wishhhhhhhh harddddddddddd for the mfm team.... thumbup.gif

sklchan imagining ovi maps with latest mfm maps install.... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 27 2010, 11:08 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 27 2010, 11:06 PM)
that's the problem leh... don't have all those detail geocache for those roads  sad.gif
only wishhhhhhh.... and wishhhhhhhh harddddddddddd for the mfm team....  thumbup.gif

sklchan imagining ovi maps with latest mfm maps install....  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
i just added a few, but i curi detail from google maps whistling.gif
ReidenLing
post Jan 27 2010, 11:12 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 27 2010, 10:33 PM)
yes

Contacts (Select a friend) - > Tap on his/her name and go inside his/her details -> Options -> Ringtone  rclxms.gif
yup can do bro...thanks XM....you really pro biggrin.gif
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 27 2010, 11:13 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 27 2010, 11:06 PM)
that's the problem leh... don't have all those detail geocache for those roads  sad.gif
only wishhhhhhh.... and wishhhhhhhh harddddddddddd for the mfm team....  thumbup.gif

sklchan imagining ovi maps with latest mfm maps install....  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
ah malas wor .. today add 4 POI and 1 new road near my place, enuf laugh.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jan 27 2010, 11:12 PM)
yup can do bro...thanks XM....you really pro  biggrin.gif
notworthy.gif
sklchan
post Jan 27 2010, 11:22 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 27 2010, 11:13 PM)
ah malas wor .. today add 4 POI and 1 new road near my place, enuf  laugh.gif  whistling.gif
notworthy.gif
yah... just do my part lah... maybe helpful for others... rclxms.gif
if only whole malaysian aware of it and all do their part then only it will be useful... rclxm9.gif

for mass update a scripted process is needed lah... update 1 by 1 mati loh... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Jan 27 2010, 11:24 PM
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 27 2010, 11:24 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

i think hv to spread the words nod.gif
sklchan
post Jan 27 2010, 11:26 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 27 2010, 11:24 PM)
i think hv to spread the words  nod.gif
yah me too already send the link inside the mfm site forum... hopefully all tai gor there rajin enuf to do it loh... because last time the mfm team approched the Navteq but the Navteq guy soo lan si, who know the mfm tai lou got upset sweat.gif
kokomon
post Jan 27 2010, 11:56 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 27 2010, 11:26 PM)
yah me too already send the link inside the mfm site forum... hopefully all tai gor there rajin enuf to do it loh... because last time the mfm team approched the Navteq but the Navteq guy soo lan si, who know the mfm tai lou got upset  sweat.gif
We should show support for MFM heroes since they are really doing a great job keeping Malaysian map up to date smile.gif

Just submitted a report to Navteq as well...they got my taman name wrong. Post code and state also wrong lol
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 27 2010, 11:58 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(kokomon @ Jan 27 2010, 11:56 PM)
We should show support for MFM heroes since they are really doing a great job keeping Malaysian map up to date smile.gif

Just submitted a report to Navteq as well...they got my taman name wrong. Post code and state also wrong lol
most of the place in Shah Alam ends in Damansara district rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif i wonder who did the maps earlier doh.gif
jimlim007
post Jan 28 2010, 12:01 AM

Enoch
4,073 posts

hehe just completed another ring tone mp3 'who want be a millionair' wakaka
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 28 2010, 12:06 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Jan 28 2010, 12:01 AM)
hehe just completed another ring tone mp3 'who want be a millionair' wakaka
hmm.gif .. jimlim wan to be a millionaire rclxms.gif
jimlim007
post Jan 28 2010, 12:09 AM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 28 2010, 12:06 AM)
hmm.gif  .. jimlim wan to be a millionaire  rclxms.gif
hehe use rare ring tone, no crash with other tongue.gif previously is super mario 3 ring tone selfedit
azmax100
post Jan 28 2010, 12:09 AM

205 posts

I found this app for mp3 player. Very nice UI and skin.

jimlim007
post Jan 28 2010, 12:16 AM

Enoch
4,073 posts

good 9
soonlee33
post Jan 28 2010, 01:17 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(azmax100 @ Jan 28 2010, 12:09 AM)
I found this app for mp3 player. Very nice UI and skin.

may i try? tongue.gif
DunkyKung
post Jan 28 2010, 03:12 AM

~im dead sexxay~
826 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Jan 28 2010, 01:17 AM)
may i try?  tongue.gif
it is really a nice player...i dl it..and i tink its free ware..www.ttpod.com

i like my v40 now with voda Hs..battery charge last nite still full bar although many time reboot due to Vmenu.. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by DunkyKung: Jan 28 2010, 03:13 AM
saint89
post Jan 28 2010, 07:43 AM

79 posts

too bad i cant understand chinese.
tongue.gif
Chyan
post Jan 28 2010, 08:59 AM

4,222 posts

@saint89

Are there any other soshi sones here :grin:

Whoa. I've been MIA from this thread since v21 . sweat.gif (Are there anyone using my 5800XM sig? laugh.gif)
Now so many unfamiliar members. happy.gif

Anyways. It's been almost 6 months since I've bought and used it to the max. Everything is working fine. smile.gif

I've tried pretty much every aspect of the phone excluding 3G. Because DiGi is ain't supporting it here yet. Not to mention, the TV output function is sweet. If there's a time where I don't have any pc/laptop or just plain bored, I could just plug in the wires and play my music, videos or even online. I guess the newer batches doesn't have this function right.

As for it's best function, I would say it's the Wlan and video playback capability.

I have almost filled half my 8giggers with videos (SNSD lol) with most of them being converted from HD 720p, 1080p sources. All I can say is, yeah it's sweet. thumbup.gif
Just a minor quibble is that the video can't support h264. But hey MPEG4 is good enough if you know how to apply the right settings especially bitrate.

Also, not to forget, I think all tube owners out there could stop dreaming for kinetic scrolling. It's been months since the rumours cae up and no sign of it being implemented. So too bad huh? Just think of it, scrolling smoothly like what you've used with Opera Mobile/Mini. Just it's a shame that Opera haven't implement flash yet.

Anyways, I think that's all I can say now. Satisfied user since the beginning. Yeah, I've kept an eye on this thread since V17 and decide to bought it. Worth every penny. smile.gif

zeero
post Jan 28 2010, 09:12 AM

Validating
83 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Jan 28 2010, 08:59 AM)
@saint89

Are there any other soshi sones here :grin:

Whoa. I've been MIA from this thread since v21 . sweat.gif (Are there anyone using my 5800XM sig? laugh.gif)
Now so many unfamiliar members. happy.gif

Anyways. It's been almost 6 months since I've bought and used it to the max. Everything is working fine. smile.gif

I've tried pretty much every aspect of the phone excluding 3G. Because DiGi is ain't supporting it here yet. Not to mention, the TV output function is sweet. If there's a time where I don't have any pc/laptop or just plain bored, I could just plug in the wires and play my music, videos or even online. I guess the newer batches doesn't have this function right.

As for it's best function, I would say it's the Wlan and video playback capability.

I have almost filled half my 8giggers with videos (SNSD lol) with most of them being converted from HD 720p, 1080p sources. All I can say is, yeah it's sweet. thumbup.gif
Just a minor quibble is that the video can't support h264. But hey MPEG4 is good enough if you know how to apply the right settings especially bitrate.

Also, not to forget, I think all tube owners out there could stop dreaming for kinetic scrolling.[cool.gif[SIZE=7] It's been months since the rumours cae up and no sign of it being implemented. So too bad huh? Just think of it, scrolling smoothly like what you've used with Opera Mobile/Mini. Just it's a shame that Opera haven't implement flash yet.

Anyways, I think that's all I can say now. Satisfied user since the beginning. Yeah, I've kept an eye on this thread since V17 and decide to bought it. Worth every penny. smile.gif
fw v4 got kinetic scrolling la brader (eventhough the main menu takda kinetic scrolling).

go & try it... nice, u know... rclxms.gif
cfyong2020
post Jan 28 2010, 09:24 AM

390 posts

hey guys, i really dunno how to use nokia map...i hv been waiting for it getting gps for half and hour ad...still havent get the gps connection yet...is there any setting i nid to change??

128 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:58 AM