128 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.24, Lifetime Free GPS Navigation + v40.0.005

JustinLFJ
post Jan 31 2010, 09:07 PM

Now You See Me, Now You Don't
875 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Jan 31 2010, 09:04 PM)
Your mom still dont allow you buy?  doh.gif  F.Y.I the epikcase does not help prevent impact. It only helps you keep your housing clean and for a better grip  wink.gif ..
As long as keep dust away and looks & feels great on my 5800..I don't mind keeping it in the pocket with the screen facing inside....

This post has been edited by JustinLFJ: Jan 31 2010, 09:17 PM
saw2001
post Jan 31 2010, 09:12 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(JustinLFJ @ Jan 31 2010, 09:07 PM)
....They don't 'trust' internet sellers....Cannot even explain ebay and stuff to them properly... And my mom even suspected that the list of names in CNY bulk are fake o.o  doh.gif  sweat.gif  unsure.gif as long as keep dust away and looks & feels great on my 5800..I don't mind keeping it in the pocket with the screen facing inside....
Please dont ruin someone sales. I hate this type of people vmad.gif . How can you prove that? Do you know what you have said? He is more trustworthy then you i bet rclxub.gif . Even his tradelist enough for you to buy food in your canteen for lifetime supply. Before you type think about what you going to say.. rclxub.gif

On topic: besides the opera what is good browser? whistling.gif
zellleonhart
post Jan 31 2010, 09:15 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

doh.gif Askarperang has done more than 13 bulks... All were successful and this CNY bulk is very rare, maybe after CNY he will really retire. =P

BTW epikcase did protected my 5800 from one serious hit on the diagonal, about 1m height too and with force. The epikcase (on the diagonal) got a very tiny scratch, and my phone was save.

and btw when u use epik case u need to clean your tube every 1 month / 2months because there will be some dust/lint sticking on your tube thru the openings (like top opening there). but that's still better than no case at all.

Or u can buy those rm5~rm8 pouch, they can protect frm scratch and dust but not strong. and u need to take out from the pouch to use, more work lor..
JustinLFJ
post Jan 31 2010, 09:17 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Jan 31 2010, 09:12 PM)
Please dont ruin someone sales. I hate this type of people  vmad.gif  . How can you prove that? Do you know what you have said? He is more trustworthy then you i bet  rclxub.gif . Even his tradelist enough for you to buy food in your canteen for lifetime supply. Before you type think about what you going to say..  rclxub.gif

On topic: besides the opera what is good browser?  whistling.gif
I have no intention of ruining his sales....

This post has been edited by JustinLFJ: Jan 31 2010, 09:20 PM
aspire2oo6
post Jan 31 2010, 09:17 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(JustinLFJ @ Jan 31 2010, 09:07 PM)
....They don't 'trust' internet sellers....Cannot even explain ebay and stuff to them properly... And my mom even suspected that the list of names in CNY bulk are fake o.o  doh.gif  sweat.gif  unsure.gif as long as keep dust away and looks & feels great on my 5800..I don't mind keeping it in the pocket with the screen facing inside....
like the other forum said u noob doesnt mean we all are noob. They dont trust because either get cheated or they do not how to do online trading? So u telling u deal with shop they cant cheat u?
JustinLFJ
post Jan 31 2010, 09:19 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jan 31 2010, 09:15 PM)
doh.gif Askarperang has done more than 13 bulks... All were successful and this CNY bulk is very rare, maybe after CNY he will really retire. =P

BTW epikcase did protected my 5800 from one serious hit on the diagonal, about 1m height too and with force. The epikcase (on the diagonal) got a very tiny scratch, and my phone was save.

and btw when u use epik case u need to clean your tube every 1 month / 2months because there will be some dust/lint sticking on your tube thru the openings (like top opening there). but that's still better than no case at all.

Or u can buy those rm5~rm8 pouch, they can protect frm scratch and dust but not strong. and u need to take out from the pouch to use, more work lor..
I hate those magnetic flip pouches... Nothing to do with magnets please D: If he retire then no where else to get? sad.gif
saw2001
post Jan 31 2010, 09:21 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(JustinLFJ @ Jan 31 2010, 09:19 PM)
I hate those magnetic flip pouches... Nothing to do with magnets please D: If he retire then no where else to get?  sad.gif
Dont tell me the whole kl you cant find something that suits you? stop talk about your porch for more then 4-5 pages here. This is to discuss about your tube and not your porch and how to buy something online.. There is always something call GOOGLE. vmad.gif
soonlee33
post Jan 31 2010, 09:22 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Jan 31 2010, 09:21 PM)
Dont tell me the whole kl you cant find something that suits you? stop talk about your porch for more then 4-5 pages here. This is to discuss about your tube and not your porch and how to buy something online.. There is always something call GOOGLE.  vmad.gif
lol...
beh tahan d saw2001 haha...

zellleonhart
post Jan 31 2010, 09:24 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

QUOTE(JustinLFJ @ Jan 31 2010, 09:19 PM)
I hate those magnetic flip pouches... Nothing to do with magnets please D: If he retire then no where else to get?  sad.gif
NO LAR... doh.gif like this pouch

If he retire maybe u can get from lhongwuh, another new epikcase seller but also in Lowyat forum, no difference if u ask how to trade. If u miss the chance to buy now, maybe u can only get from ebay directly and the steps, procedure, risk and POSTAGE FEE is gonna to kill u. I don't think you can find epik case in shops.

My friend bought a case looks similar to epikcase but the quality is inferior. Not as soft as normal silicone case but can't compare with epik case.
saw2001
post Jan 31 2010, 09:28 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jan 31 2010, 09:24 PM)

If he retire maybe u can get from lhongwuh, another new epikcase seller but also in Lowyat forum, no difference if u ask how to trade. If u miss the chance to buy now, maybe u can only get from ebay directly and the steps, procedure, risk and POSTAGE FEE is gonna to kill u. I don't think you can find epik case in shops.

My friend bought a case looks similar to epikcase but the quality is inferior. Not as soft as normal silicone case but can't compare with epik case.
the porch its nice but need to squeeze abit cause our tube kinda bulky .. the dusk still will trap in there. So far the best its epikcase especially the resin. Its the best so far. You miss this and bye bye... whistling.gif whistling.gif
zellleonhart
post Jan 31 2010, 09:30 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

Before we stop discussion about cases...
I ordered frm lhongwuh in his 1st bulk, i hope this bulk will be as safe as askarperang's one, if not i die liao... ordered on behalf of my fren but he hasnt paid me T.T
soonlee33
post Jan 31 2010, 09:40 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jan 31 2010, 09:15 PM)

plus 1 more thing epikcase is able to help to protect our tube from scratches smile.gif
XiuKeong
post Jan 31 2010, 09:43 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,437 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jan 31 2010, 09:24 PM)

I'm using the pouch similar to that. My epikcase kinda make my tube look bulky.
saw2001
post Jan 31 2010, 09:50 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jan 31 2010, 09:43 PM)
I'm using the pouch similar to that. My epikcase kinda make my tube look bulky.
Yeah very bulky but no scratches thumbup.gif ... huhu~~
apecx92
post Jan 31 2010, 10:20 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

tomorrow nokia n97 will get new update firmware 2.1 on 1 feb

aspire2oo6
post Jan 31 2010, 10:21 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Jan 31 2010, 10:20 PM)
tomorrow nokia n97 will get new update firmware 2.1 on 1 feb
lets hope so its not official.
apecx92
post Jan 31 2010, 10:24 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 31 2010, 10:21 PM)
i check at dailymobi** it say " The Nokia N97 software update release 2.1 will be available through the Nokia Software Updater on Monday 1 February. The software version number will be 21.0.045 (RM-505) or 21.2.045 (RM-507) depending on your region, and should be available by 08:00 GMT. The release for N97 China 2G (RM-506) will follow shortly. This 2.1 release offers additional improvements to the 2.0 release made last year."

This post has been edited by apecx92: Jan 31 2010, 10:25 PM
saw2001
post Jan 31 2010, 10:26 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 31 2010, 10:21 PM)
why u say hope not official? any idea when our tube new firmware will be out?
aspire2oo6
post Jan 31 2010, 10:27 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Jan 31 2010, 10:24 PM)
i check at dailymobi** it say " The Nokia N97 software update release 2.1 will be available through the Nokia Software Updater on Monday 1 February. The software version number will be 21.0.045 (RM-505) or 21.2.045 (RM-507) depending on your region, and should be available by 08:00 GMT. The release for N97 China 2G (RM-506) will follow shortly. This 2.1 release offers additional improvements to the 2.0 release made last year."
sometimes can extend la delay la u know la etc etc reason
apecx92
post Jan 31 2010, 10:30 PM

2,365 posts

haha i know just like 5800 firmware,wa syok la n97 user got many improvements,very jealous right now sweat.gif

* Improved call reliability
* Smooth touch screen scrolling
* Browser improvements
* Music player improvements
* Improved image and video stability

hope nokia 5800 next firmware will get many improvements..

This post has been edited by apecx92: Jan 31 2010, 10:31 PM

128 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:11 AM