125 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V36!, The Orange Legion

noprob
post Feb 12 2010, 03:47 PM

1,982 posts

QUOTE(TrutH_SeeKeR @ Feb 12 2010, 12:39 AM)
rclxms.gif wow..awesome..!!
thanks , glad u like it

QUOTE(Banzai_san @ Feb 12 2010, 07:33 AM)
Do you use continuous shot?
Im still trying to learn panning, still no where near acceptable  sad.gif  ... jelous la looking at sharpness of you photos...  notworthy.gif
yupp continous mode , thanks !
chronic_gam3r
post Feb 12 2010, 03:49 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(albnok @ Feb 12 2010, 01:55 PM)
signither: Alamak, forgot - I thought you were using it on the A700.

chronic_gam3r: Supposedly 100K but it really does not matter because I have exceeded the supposed shutter count on my A100 and A700 with no problems.
owh. thx for the info sifu albnok! rclxms.gif
Soony
post Feb 12 2010, 03:59 PM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

Woots.. I think my shutter count is nearing 50k already.. long way to go still..
Seng_Kiat
post Feb 12 2010, 04:20 PM

5,580 posts

guys,

here are my panning trial .. do you think it is soft?

any cc are really appreciated.
farex
post Feb 12 2010, 06:09 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Feb 12 2010, 02:56 PM)
not anymore...stopped b4 puasa last year....
haa...nearby only...can ask moo to organize TT after CNY....

Added on February 12, 2010, 3:00 pmgot 1 question for u guys...which lcd monitor is good...???budget around 500ish for a 22inch...any recommendation...???
monitor? i prefer dell... huhuh~ the support is superb... and let you change even got 1 dead pixel unlike other (advance exchange some more)...

the TN panel usually cheal and has fast response time but more expensive IPS panel give more accurate color... huhuhu~
achew
post Feb 12 2010, 06:36 PM

Photolithography Engineer
3,807 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Feb 12 2010, 04:20 PM)
guys,

here are my panning trial .. do you think it is soft?
any cc are really appreciated.
not really soft...from that size..it looked pretty ok to me..
lugiamcg
post Feb 12 2010, 07:08 PM

640 posts

I can finally join u guys with an a550 smile.gif but i juz got myself a cheap lens cry.gif
lehtung
post Feb 12 2010, 07:17 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(lugiamcg @ Feb 12 2010, 07:08 PM)
I can finally join u guys with an a550  smile.gif but i juz got myself a cheap lens  cry.gif
i'm also using the same lens. biggrin.gif
lugiamcg
post Feb 12 2010, 07:21 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(lehtung @ Feb 12 2010, 07:17 PM)
i'm also using the same lens.  biggrin.gif
lol, so i guess that lens are pretty good too. =D
Wonka
post Feb 12 2010, 08:25 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(lugiamcg @ Feb 12 2010, 07:21 PM)
lol, so i guess that lens are pretty good too. =D
I have no complains regarding that lens. smile.gif
cjlai
post Feb 12 2010, 08:27 PM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(lugiamcg @ Feb 12 2010, 07:08 PM)
I can finally join u guys with an a550  smile.gif but i juz got myself a cheap lens  cry.gif
i tot so at first... but now i'm using it wen not on fish-eye or macro smile.gif

still not tat bad afterall... biggrin.gif

Added on February 12, 2010, 8:30 pmhappy cny fr SAL1870 biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by cjlai: Feb 12 2010, 08:30 PM
lugiamcg
post Feb 12 2010, 08:43 PM

640 posts

bros, i need some help here.
i inserted my memory card in my cam but i got errors like 'This Memory Stick may not be capable of recording or playing' and 'reinsert memory card'...
no matter how many times i format the card using the cam, same thing happens again...t.t
kevinwcw
post Feb 12 2010, 08:58 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(lugiamcg @ Feb 12 2010, 08:43 PM)
bros, i need some help here.
i inserted my memory card in my cam but i got errors like 'This Memory Stick may not be capable of recording or playing' and 'reinsert memory card'...
no matter how many times i format the card using the cam, same thing happens again...t.t
try other memory card...and make sure you switch to the memory card type tat you use
alex_cyw1985
post Feb 12 2010, 08:58 PM

1,229 posts

OOF Photo

lugiamcg
post Feb 12 2010, 09:03 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(kevinwcw @ Feb 12 2010, 08:58 PM)
try other memory card...and make sure you switch to the memory card type tat you use
nope, doesn't work, i tried a 4G n a 8G.
kevinwcw
post Feb 12 2010, 09:17 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(lugiamcg @ Feb 12 2010, 09:03 PM)
nope, doesn't work, i tried a 4G n a 8G.
pro duo or SD? there is a small switch there...make sure you switch to the card type tat you use...or else...camera problem? blink.gif
Wonka
post Feb 12 2010, 09:24 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

pic spam from Bali~

lugiamcg
post Feb 12 2010, 09:25 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(kevinwcw @ Feb 12 2010, 09:17 PM)
pro duo or SD? there is a small switch there...make sure you switch to the card type tat you use...or else...camera problem? blink.gif
pro duo and yea, the switch is in the right post. Cam prob? It is still capable of taking shots n playback. I think i'll bring it back to sony center 2moro...T.T
Btw, any of u guys had the same prob using SD?

Added on February 12, 2010, 9:27 pm
QUOTE(cjlai @ Feb 12 2010, 08:27 PM)
i tot so at first...  but now i'm using it wen not on fish-eye or macro smile.gif

still not tat bad afterall...  biggrin.gif

Added on February 12, 2010, 8:30 pmhappy cny fr SAL1870 biggrin.gif

those are some promising pics for 1870 =D but, i wont be able to try it, not until i got my memory card prob solved t.t

This post has been edited by lugiamcg: Feb 12 2010, 09:27 PM
kevinwcw
post Feb 12 2010, 09:31 PM

943 posts

go for SDHC...more faster
lugiamcg
post Feb 12 2010, 09:38 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(kevinwcw @ Feb 12 2010, 09:31 PM)
go for SDHC...more faster
today's haul has already drained my pocket big time.
for less than RM100, wad capacity i can get?

125 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:19 PM