4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

WTS : Best Carbon Cleaner in the Market!, Back bu Popular Demand! New Cars can do!

megadisc
post Jun 20 2011, 11:05 PM

4,349 posts

sui ah ...
never used b4 ...
but like it
megadisc
post Aug 10 2012, 02:24 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(marcus1522 @ Aug 8 2012, 06:45 PM)
cod with him last few weeks.. friendly and cute guy =)
im de lancer owner..
i went to so many MITSUBISHI SERVICE CENTER for checking,
they dont even notice my car's timing belt got problem.
he juz see around and asked me to go check on it..

bro, SC told me is tensioner problem, timing belt and bearing got problem as well..

they charged me tensioner RM 327, timing belt RM 327, bearing RM327
this is de price?
do u have any recommendation for me?

thanks bro =)
good for u lah
was wondering should get this to DIY my iswara ...nearly 200K liao leh ...
wink wink ...
2 bottles to jb ?

This post has been edited by megadisc: Aug 10 2012, 03:24 PM
megadisc
post Aug 11 2012, 02:08 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(marcus1522 @ Aug 11 2012, 10:41 AM)
bro, u should.. really can feel ur car very smooth after this =) drool.gif
thanks for the advise marcus ..
yeah ...i will definnity get this ...
i am holding my oil change till next weekend
so tat i can get the parcel ...and hope for improvemnts!
megadisc
post Aug 12 2012, 10:39 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(matgempak @ Aug 12 2012, 02:27 AM)
Recommended  seller. Nice guy with nice and excellent service.
Bought the item last night and apply it to my saga blm.
I can notice the engine performance increase as the acceleration becomes more easier and faster, i can feel my car is more lighter. It seems like my vehicle return to the original state. The idle rpm become stable even after the air cond compressor kicks in.
Everything is good. Thumbs up!  thumbup.gif
power to the max for u

megadisc
post Aug 13 2012, 09:54 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Aug 12 2012, 03:32 PM)
Most customers do not realise that it's natural for their car to produce carbon, regardless. You get lotsa dirt and residue in the intake manifold and throttlebody which obstructs airflow
faster come come ...
payment completed.
flex.gif
megadisc
post Aug 15 2012, 08:52 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(mrboom @ Aug 15 2012, 01:28 AM)
Hi Bro.

Im the Greyish-Blue Myvi that you had serviced using this product.

I can really feel the 2nd to 4th gear acceleration.

My myvi is young again!!

Thanx..
i guess the owner also become a few years younger too ! laugh.gif

QUOTE(ferDy @ Aug 15 2012, 03:46 AM)
Very recommended  seller. very expert guy and a lot of technical knowledge and excellent service. rclxms.gif
COD the item with him last sunday and he apply it on my Lancer GLX and Satria.
notice the restoration of engine performance for both car and can feel the car pedal is more lighter now. It seems like the engine condition and fuel consumption of my car has improve a lot. looking forward to deal again with him for Lambda Primer Set next time. rclxm9.gif
thanks bro thumbup.gif
Ooooo...good for u .
too bad for me as i am stuck in jb
so all DIY
will bbe doin oil servicing this weekend
so let's see the magic later
come baby come to me.

megadisc
post Aug 17 2012, 04:46 PM

4,349 posts

i got it
tried it
love it !
was a little worried that cannot start
but after a few cranks ...then can liao ...
me driving isawara hatchback year 2000 model in johor bahru
was suppose to do oil change but auntie mechanic ask the cleane engine and come back other day ...

so went to do 3bond cleansing and it works ..

thanks for sharing !

This post has been edited by megadisc: Aug 17 2012, 04:48 PM
megadisc
post Aug 20 2012, 05:51 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(theanswer @ Aug 20 2012, 06:47 PM)
mind explain it to me how to use this product?
i'm using myvi 2006. afraid got no time to ask u to do it so decide to diy..plus myvi air filter is easy to dismantle.
one car using complete 1 bottle right? tq  smile.gif
i use half bottle already got effect.
hehehe ...
jus spray it in ..

megadisc
post Aug 23 2012, 02:18 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(daikatana88 @ Aug 23 2012, 12:02 PM)
ThunderGod

Had my 100K km Iswara carbo serviced yesterday. will your product help clean valves?

Can COD tonight or tomorrow at Subang? How many bottles needed and RM??

Please pm

go for it bro
my 200K iswara got a boost from it icon_rolleyes.gif

the rest didnt really ahvea signigcant impact for me ...
megadisc
post Aug 26 2012, 09:15 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(GMale @ Aug 26 2012, 06:09 PM)
I love you ThunderGod_Cid. <3
why leh ??? he so hansem ?
megadisc
post Aug 28 2012, 09:27 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(TaNabe @ Aug 28 2012, 12:28 AM)
Here is my feedback for this product.

I'm driving Honda Civic, running on carburetor engine that already 16 years. I'm having a problem the idle is not stable when accelerating and the engine keep die when accelerate. Give a call yesterday to ThunderGod_Cid and he said he could solve my problem. So meet his partner Kenneth just now, Just spray 1 bottle and already solve my problem. Excellent product.  thumbup.gif  The idle become normal again and no more jerking on the engine. Thanks to both of you. For sure i will came back for this product.    smile.gif
another happy customer !
that's so cool

i wonder if should make it during oil change affair.
megadisc
post Aug 31 2012, 03:06 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(full @ Aug 31 2012, 03:44 PM)
Did the engine de-carbon with ts's threebond for about 1 month ago on my 2years old Myvi. You will find your car has significant improvement in smoothness and power. I did the de-carbon and add 1 can of revo. The result is Wow!!!

The next day I brought my bro's about 6years-old waja for the threebond treatment. It is even better and more obvious the improvement. Engine is much quieter and less vibration(as waja users know that when you car getting old, vibration is so annoying!) After add the revo, then you will feel that your old car finally enjoying fresh breath!

Now when I start my Myvi engine and when not turning on the air-con, not being overstatement, it really quiet until you don't even realize that you already switch on your engine. Much lesser vibration and superb quiet. As well as running on the road, smooth and silky and very quiet that you never heard before(refer to Myvi condition).

Thanks for the great product! Will try your ceratec next round for sure!  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif

Thank you.
Regards,
full
apologies for spamming the thread
but we have another firm believer !

semalat hari merdeka
megadisc
post Sep 8 2012, 10:20 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(secondrate @ Sep 8 2012, 09:17 PM)
One more here too  tongue.gif Met Elton last night at SS14 to do my clunky 7 year old Wira SE. Previously the throttle pedal like a dead weight, press, rpm doesn't increase. Result is hard to reach 100km/h even and feel like pushing the car really hard to reach 140km/h. Anyway last night I observed all the smoke coming out and the dirty tissue. Not sure what to expect but when I drove back, throttle feels lighter, easier to rev match for smooth gear changes because the pedal is more responsive. He also told me about a leaking gasket and my spark plugs' condition and suggest try those in fuel tank injector cleaner which I already had the idea in my head for a few days. Spark plug need to change less than 10k km hmm.gif shouldn't buy the super cheap NGK anymore. I also feel the crazy jerking at low RPM in jam.

Too bad I just changed my engine oil, otherwise can give the Lambda Primer and Petrol a go. Now to see how the FC is like. Previously 400km for RM 70 RON95, now I wonder how?

Added on September 8, 2012, 8:18 pm

For me it was the BHP at SS14, next to the Esso and the whole row of bak kut teh shops.
yeah ...my pedal more presonespive too ..just a slight touch to rev...
but too bad ..old junk no power ...
megadisc
post Sep 15 2012, 02:41 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(kobe10 @ Sep 15 2012, 02:42 PM)
Threebond never lies and die !! VIVA THREEBOND!!
QUOTE(VeeJay @ Sep 15 2012, 03:02 PM)
Tried threebond last tuesday. First impression is good.

I will provide review in next couple weeks time.

Might try his 3in1 package with Lambda + revo at later stage.
so many happy customer ....must be happy with glee !
megadisc
post Sep 17 2012, 10:42 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(siongkang @ Sep 17 2012, 01:15 AM)
i would like to order one from you...so that u can pm me???rm60 right?
so how u tech me to do this clean ??use call?
my car is iswara
hey ...an iswara brother ... flex.gif but my car is year 2K ...
megadisc
post Sep 17 2012, 04:37 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(siongkang @ Sep 17 2012, 02:57 PM)
what means of year 2K?
i got sms you also...
but u din reply me
my car iswara is year 2000 buy wan ...
ehhh ...i happy custommer lah ...not the vendor..

pai seh

XD
megadisc
post Sep 18 2012, 07:44 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(smallwheels @ Sep 18 2012, 07:46 PM)
thanks bro Elton. did it on my moms Vios (80k km ) without telling her. she later, after driving it to work, said the car felt like extra 10 bhp.. sooo light and glides (off throttle coasting) so much better.
this is one really proven, safe to use and best bang for your buck cleaning product.
another happy customer
megadisc
post Sep 26 2012, 08:38 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(imranzero @ Sep 24 2012, 05:39 PM)
cod with his friend Kenneth, friendly guy and help me n my fren do the decarbonize and also useful tips from him.hehe..thumbs up..my jazz now feel ligther while accelerate.
good for u rclxms.gif

QUOTE(mustang @ Sep 26 2012, 09:27 AM)
Hi. Do you have any guide/video tutorial on how to perform the cleaning on Proton Saga LMST?

Interested buyer here. Thanks
no worries should be quite simple icon_rolleyes.gif
megadisc
post Sep 28 2012, 02:18 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(jxern @ Sep 28 2012, 03:02 PM)
Went through Threebond treatment last night and the results were instantaneous! Acceleration feels lighter and more responsive, engine is idles quietly and doesn't seem to be struggling on lower gears.
Also, jerking frequency reduced by about 90% but problem most probably lies with faulty spark plugs which Elton diagnosed.
Thanks to his partner Kenneth who did the awesome carbon cleaning besides educating you on some aspects of your car. Excellent follow-up after the service and test drive.

Trustworthy and knowledgeable bunch of people.

Very satisfied  biggrin.gif
if he came jb, i would mindt him having a looks at me car...
but i still happy notworthy.gif

able to diy and works !
megadisc
post Oct 7 2012, 09:57 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Oct 7 2012, 06:19 PM)
here is the review after using  ThreeBond.

It has been 3 weeks since I had used on my car, Kia Optima (2006) with 120,000km. Infact Elton mentioned that, this is first Kia Optima  biggrin.gif

Normally when I come to know about a product in market, I had been always skeptical since there is so much bogus claims on a product, such as increase hp, power, etc. ANd I'm a keen tester for such products as well.

Hence I gave it a go for this as well, and I had been hearing of for some time of its claim.

Its nor a performance enhancer, if you are thinking of getting it to enhance your performance.

its a restorer. As an analogy take your bicycle chain. if the chain is rusted and/or has hardened grease; what happens?

yup, you need to use more power (leg) to paddle and loss of fuel (energy).

same thing happens to our cars as well, as carbon deposit buildup.

you have loss of torque (pickup) and power.

now imagine, you had cleaned the chain and newly greased, now paddling would be smoother, and uphill would be way much more easier and paddling is so much less consuming hence you dont need to use much energy (fuel).

With threebond you have restored your engine power, and acceleration is much more lighter since your torque (pickup) seems to be higher as you press your accelerator (response is immediate). If your car is really in a bad condition, the result is humungous and you would get better fuel consumption now after the treatment.

AS for my case, I didnt see much improvement in gas, since my car is in good condition, but I did realize the acceleration is much smoother and better response.

I wouldnt think twice in recommending such a worthy product.

The only cons here is the price, but relatively if you compare any of other products in Msia, yeah, its competitively priced. So dont compare with overseas pricing.

Once you have the initial cleanup, I would recommend (my pov) to use again  somewhere between 20-30k (rm45 is well spent)

SO guys, go for it, without hesitation.

My next try would be his  Lambda + revo

Cheers
VJ
another happy customer ...

baru best.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:03 PM