RM60.00/btl, RM75/btl + Postage to anywhere in Peninsular Malaysia (Same cost RM15.00 for postage up to five cans). Sabah Sarawak not available sorry.
COD Sunway/Subang - After Office Hours at night. Not appropriate to do during the day time.
[/b].
This is foam-petrol based, unlike certain carb cleaners that are oil based and stick on the walls of your manifold, kill your spark plug, etc.
Cleaner engine, better response, like new.
joivyhn Posted Yesterday, 11:54 PM
Hi Elton, thanks for helping me to cleaning my engine.
These two days my journey become more interesting because my car felt lighter and just like driving a new myvi. Most important is my vivi power is back.
I felt luckily to meet this fantastic product otherwise I will go to use decarbonizer which actually giving no much different as I did twice during my 20K KM and 40K KM.
What i can said is, this product is far better than decarbonizer out there in the market. Really a good product..Fully recommended to all of you..
lwb Posted Jul 16, 08:14 AM
hi,
had my sentra 1.8 done last night (15/07). sentra cars are such a pain to conduct the spraying process. have multiple joints to dismantle first..
ts was both kind and generous to give me a quick checkup on my car (took close to an hour, meddling and improving my throttle respond).. and ts didn't charge me for "labor cost" for the almost 1hr tinkering!!
a BIG thank you to ts for that!
i've only driven the car for the last 40km.. even that, i can feel a difference!
i've done it with "dr.carbon" before on another car.. the "smoke" is impressive, but the "effect" is somewhat muted and keeps one wondering if it's genuinely working..
but this threebond is gold!
bukanmain Posted Jul 16, 02:03 AM
done in a group with seller last week and just now..great product! we will keep coming and will spread the words around!
done on satria,vios great result and feedback from friends.
keep it up!
Smackers Posted Jul 15, 12:48 PM
Hye Elton bro,
thanks for cleaning my satria 1.3 (fuel injection) on tuesday night.
Engine felt lighter and smoother all the way back from Subang to Setapak.Car idling have been much quiter and less vibration since then.
Thumbs up for you and your product!
joivyhn Posted Jul 16, 09:30 PM
Here is my 2nd comment after 1 month the engine conditioned by elton using threebond.
My car fuel comsumption is getting better. Using RON95 petrol, my myvi can hit 0.12sen/km.
Previously was 0.15sen/km. That's alot of improvement. The car stay cool after 1 month.
1 negative feedback: I accelerate too much nowadays.. haha..
mfa2214 Posted Jul 24 2010, 07:27 PM
Yo dudes...
My car felt very2 lighter now.. Just tekan the pedal, car move smoothly, lighter and can vromm2x all the way. not just my damm hard feeling coz my wife drive the car this morning and notice the impact after cleaning with this product... Big thumbs for u bro and very good product too!!!
kucingfight Posted Jul 28 2010, 10:12 AM
CODed with seller, very helpful and professional indeed. takes the extra initiative to 'adjust' engine for u. thumbs up. feels less sluggish now
alvin_chai1101 Posted Jul 30, 08:33 PM
hi,just nw do it for my wira,4g93 dohc na manual.though i late for 1hour,he still wait for me,thanks bro^_^the result is=whoah...1000 till 3000rpm is very responsive,because i nid to climb hills each time i go back home,the car respond quicker than before.the seller oso teach me the correct way to reset the ecu + he also help me to further remove unwanted switch which is control the ignition timing when on aircond because he said this happen when mekanik actually not reset ecu using the right method.thumbs up for the seller! happy.gif
supra86 Posted Aug 23, 11:47 AM
Thanks bro for the service and some advice^^
You can add aveo in your service collection already!
bukanmain Posted Aug 23, 04:50 PM
did on persona manual and waja auto semua boleh..
bump for great product!
plantronics Posted Aug 23, 02:52 PM
very good product there - orange saga
wayne Posted Aug 23, 12:43 PM
recommeded seller.great guy to deal with.
sayur Posted Sep 1, 11:30 PM
thank you elton for helping my waja 4g18, nw the car feel a bit different liao, smoother and rpm climb faster. really a good seller and even did some small adjustment for my car, thx
mza2010 Posted Sep 3, 10:07 AM
Bro Elton,
Thanks for the assistance rendered yesterday night on my ride civic 1.7. Now the car feel lighter than before. Hope to see improvement on FC. Anyway thumbup.gif Deal again in future.
raymond1003 Posted Sep 3, 11:05 PM
Just COD with seller, below are my comments:-
1) The product is good, after applied the conditioner, result is obvious!
pickup smooth!! Worth the penny! More than Worth! rclxms.gif
2) Seller is very responsible, did offered value added services(100% free) like:-
i)Engine Oil Checking
ii)Car Related Training
iii)Some tuning
iv)Identified car's problems
For the cost I paid, this is considered extremely cheap, therefore, potential customer out there, please consider this product and MUST buy from this seller!!!!!!!!
*I own the worst waja according to seller, but after treatment ----> Upgrade!!! I own a good waja.
Next upgrade is ROM reflash! icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif flex.gif rclxms.gif
snaki3 Posted Sep 17, 10:22 PM
This dude here, has a very good product.. it makes sure ur engine throttle is clean which helps combustion and better response. Ur engine feels like brand new! have my word for it. And he is a great chap! Pls try out this product. You can feel the difference if u have never cleaned ur throttle body before like mine. And his will not wet ur spark plug! *thumbs up* Jus tried this product few days back and I can feel the difference already!
samliang Posted Sep 17, 10:34 PM
thumbs up for this product, instantly can feel the difference after doing it =)
kcgboyz Posted Sep 23, 01:44 PM
he do it to my GF kancil...thank you bro, coz help me to fix that bloody wire that causing Sparks on my engine bay...
now my car even can reach 110km/j without any problem liaooo! 5 stars to your product...my car even feel lighter wihout no need to press the accelerator much!
next i will bring my fathers Merc to you...
thank you!!
jive_ty Posted Sep 26 2010, 11:54 PM
Did my TB cleaning on Saturday, this bro not only help me clean my TB, also help me to do some adjustment on it, now my 6 years old WAJA feel very smooth & light when i press the gas pedal rclxm9.gif best seller rclxms.gif ... thanks bro... planning to take my car for u to recalibration like u told me brows.gif ....
pang5_kiro Posted Oct 1, 09:44 AM
thumbup.gif recommended seller..
he just do it for my car last night.. smile.gif
keptz Posted Oct 1, 09:55 AM
A very good product and very nice seller too. He do the spray and then fine tune the car as well also recommend me to go to his friend shop to check my aircond gas. Now the car feel very smooth and my wife loves it. thumbup.gif
Ms.Canny Posted Oct 9, 09:42 AM
thumbs up for the service,elton.
now i have to try the performance of my c200....and hopefully it helps save petrol.
good luck in your sales,highly recommended!
canny
bipat Posted Oct 14, 10:10 PM
Thanks Elton from me and Susan
The best cleanup ever, nice patient seller, my wira and colleague's civic was erratic with rpm needle going like a crazy and shuddering engine.
Few mechanics we went to diagnose it as faulty throttle body and a replacement is inevitable.
The cost = RM500 plus labour and thats for used parts! Now I know why some ppl gets cancer or painful incurable diseases.
People like this seller gets RM40 for the material and even helps me flush all the carbon and deposit and makes my car more quieter and powerful. What a man!
And it only takes 10mins.
Dont ask for best price, just give the man RM40 for the spray and drive home smiling in 10mins.
lynx10101 Posted Oct 17, 5:34 PM
just take the spray from elton.
my myvi now very power liao ... kakaka
thx elton
shah333 Posted Oct 18, 12:44 AM
Done my 50K+ km cps with him just now at USJ.
my engine smoother & less noise than before...
about power, not so sure...
btw, very fast respond, fast service from the seller...
thanks.
fstrader Posted Oct 21, 09:18 PM
after putting this,
my engine feels more responsive, yes its not a joke.
i am a carb tuner myself and the combustion is very good now (using nose to smell)lol
great product.
will buy a few for my company fleet of c22's as well.
will call u soon.
ayie296 Posted Oct 23, 11:17 PM
bro i have some info 4 u... and it maybe help on your sale too...
i already test it on motorcycle.... and the result is goood.... and very effective... For all motorcycle rider they also can use these...
the fuction still the same... like cleaning your carburator, piston, block, head and valve... i already done it..... THESE THING RECOMENDED ONLY ON 4T MOTORCYCLE ONLY AND BIKE OR SUPER BIKE... as long it 4T BIKE...
for 2T BIKE i donno coz i dont use 2T BIKE... cheerr bro....
i also buy from u last time...
Added on October 23, 2010, 11:26 pmps:\ i bottle can use for 4 -5 times... for small motorcycle
how to do it
1.just spray on carburator until full
2. start engine
3. slowing ram engine and spray again
4. wait 5-10minit while engine running
5 ram engine until all smok gone
just simple 5 step....
MystiqueLife Posted Oct 24, 12:24 AM
thanks bro for ur fast reply n excellent service. recommended seller guys!
Blank19 Oct 24 2010, 06:52 PM
did the cleaning 1 month back, the effect is instantaneous to gain back the lost acceleration used to have.
thanks.
bukanmain Posted Oct 28 2010, 10:44 AM
great group cleaning session again for 5th time!
hope youre here for a long time!
putra went home whack whole way,rav4 lighter,vios are in great shapes n satria forgot to convoy with friend too syok alrdy.
hehe thanks bro!
guys dont wait anymore new drugs are in
aaaeye Posted Oct 28 2010, 07:12 PM
My Wira 1.5 injection come to give some comment..it say, it is happy for the threebond product..
Good service and my engine now getting smooth.. good job..
jckchoong Posted Nov 3 2010, 11:41 PM
thank bro...
seller really nice service...
1st time deal with he,juz know seller drive turbo car...haha
20 minit done my myvi...
-feel really like nice car...
-feel more smooth before clean
-feel more faster before clean
really nice product....
support~support~
mango27 Posted Nov 8 2010, 01:03 AM
just COD with seller not long ago... very friendly seller... willing to answer and advise for car related stuff.. and product is good as well... did feel smoother after cleaning...
troten aka hideto Posted Today, 02:27 PM
hey elton..
thanks for doing my kia about a week back... works great...
will be seeing you soon in like 3 months time!! hahaha...
2nd round...
in the meantime.. i will introduce my friends to you...
cheers..
jerrygys Posted Nov 11 2010, 01:43 AM
just done threebond on my waja 2002! AWESOME! =) free bump.
next is to reflash! =D
PadeGP Posted Nov 11 2010, 12:11 PM
just done last nite...
good product... good person
boy.jactech Posted Nov 13, 01:29 AM
Wassup bro, 4g18 running smooth rite now...
good respond plus will keep my money to flash my computer box like what we discuss yesterday.
Recomanded Seller 2 Up !!!
yong88 Posted Nov 14 2010, 06:45 PM
this is a very very very good product...the tissue really black when i wipe my throttle mouth...
but unfortunelately...the straw suck inside the intake manifold oledy...hahahaha...
now no straw ah...haha..cant spray inside intake manifold oledy...
bump for good seller..
yngwie Posted Nov 17 2010, 04:04 PM
chteh0721@
answering on behalf of elton john
persona are welcome.
threebond works well with almost any car with throttle body.
easier way to clean up the throttle body, valves, intake manifold and other related engine parts.
car usually feels lighter after a threebond session
bump for a nice and reliable seller
sterling^moss Posted Nov 18 2010, 09:07 AM
Met up with our boss yesterday to do the cleaning.
Details of my car:
'04 Honda City Vtec (mileage ~120,000km)
Right after the cleaning,I felt more power came when the Vtec is opened at ~3,500rpm.
Then, the vibration during idle (with air-con and engaged to "D") is reduced.
On my way back to m'cca, I felt that the acceleration from 90km/h-110km/h is achieved faster after I put the pedal down.
Great item you have here mate, I'll definitely recommend this to my frens & family.
Hopefully can negotiate a good deal next time
blade63 Posted Nov 19, 12:13 PM
CAR : Hyundai Sonata NF
Mileage : 100km.
After 3bond cleaning, my car becomes lively again. Was very impressed of the product and service by Elton. Try to believe it as it really works.
x3dn16 Posted Nov 19 2010, 11:02 PM
just get serviced by Elthon at subang area just now,i mean my car.
In the other post that i have mention about the RPM issue solved after Elthon help me to tune and clean the throttle by the threebond.
Seriously,this product really works.after cleaning,the feels while acceleration is totally different.smooth till.....duno wat word able to describe.He even help me to check when i tell him about my car problem and try to help me to solve it,really appreciate that.
5/5 for product and 6/5 for seller.Even got customer called him for the threebond after my car.really busy guy ya.
btw,my gf did mention about,she can even felt the smoothness after using that threebond while on the way going back.
recommended for the try!you will definitely loves it~!!!
will try to fund and back to you for the engine thing u mention to me just now.
and also,how much u have paid for the aircon service u have done?pm me about that k,thx
soned Posted Nov 19 2010, 07:34 PM
before

after
suddenly my AFR meter got some reading, before this it only show 14.8-15.3 AFR value, maybe this 3bond also clean my O2 sensor.
SlomoX Posted Nov 23 2010, 11:31 AM
a definite yes to those who are running cars above 100K (like my 6 year old waja)...
Early observations: -
1. engine runs smoother
2. lower fuel consumption (RM50 pumped usually managed to clock around 300+ now reaching 180km still have 1/2 tank (1/4 tank before 3bond))
cons: -
the only thing that i noticed, it smells funny but it will dispersed after a while. Well benefits outweigh whatever smell coming from the exhaust.
Highly recommended
icyd Posted Nov 26 2010, 10:37 AM
my throttle body just got cleaned last night by bro elton.used up 1 and a half can of TB.improvements?well,now definitely can get back the smoothness of v6.feel a bit lighter as well.but the power delivery is still very linear.no feel of being pushed back to the seat anymore after pass 3k rpm like it used to.so figured my engine got another problem,other than covered with carbon,which,has been cleaned using TB.
bump for the product.it works. to put it metaphorically,the feeling is like baru lepas mandi after a long tiring day.in my engine's case, think like u have a toothache, after shower the toothache is still there but u feel fresh nonetheless
maxluz Posted Nov 30 2010, 10:39 AM
Buy this product on saturday, postage to penang.
Yesterday morning received with good condition. Yesterday evening 3bond my 9 years old waja auto, so much smoke come out. Takes 3-4minutes until smoke gone.
The result:
The acceleration became light n smooth. Last time, while drive slowly, the gear changed from 1st to 2nd at 2.5k rpm, now at 2k rpm.
Very satisfied with the product and the seller.
zamzam Posted Dec 3 2010, 10:49 AM
nice meeting you last night..
sorry I make you waiting coz I'm not familiar with Sunway area..
a friendly & honest seller..
after cleaning my throttle body, my engine feel fresh.. pickup so ohh
also tqvm for fine tuning my engine..
thanks again
soulseeker Posted Dec 6, 05:03 PM
Dude, thanks for the awesome service on my ride yday. Awesome seller. Met him in Subang & got my car done & he gave me sum advice on what to change. i really felt the change. Good Stuff! Superb Seller!
p.s. il be back for more Elton. thanks again man for your time.
Rgds,
mike
b48753 Dec 10 2010, 09:25 AM
At last last nite threebond the manifold with elton..damn the manifold very dirty..and after that the engine feels lighter..n elton give free tuning for waja cars..lol..
pizi87 Posted Dec 16 2010, 03:16 PM
Tested this out with Elton's help.
I did not feel the difference on my Waja CPS, done 97k km . Maybe my engine is clean as what Elton said. Will try the lambda Oil Primer and hope that makes a big difference when I do my next oil change. Elton said he'll refund me a bottle of ThreeBond if im still not happy.. Will wait and see
v1ctorong Posted Dec 17 2010, 08:42 AM
Hi Elton,
Victor here. Thanks for you help to show me how to clean my Kelisa TB and Intake manifold (174,000 km clocked).
After Threebond, I can immediately get back the loud engine suction sound and throttle feel slightly lighter. I strongly believe it could be better if i do 2nd bottle threebond due to my car mileage. Never-mind, I will get one more bottle from you after 5k.
tks_ Posted Dec 23 2010, 10:40 AM
Met up last night to treat a 16-year old, 429xxx KM camry. Immediate changes: engine noise reduced, felt lighter while driving home.
+1 thanks for spending the time last night to help figure out the idling problem!
Will post feedback on the Lamda primer once i take the car in for service.
Cheers!
Walala123 Posted Apr 4 , 10:34 PM
bro , i am the driving neo 1.6a . u definately deserved a few credits for it
1. good workmanship
2. easy to talk to
3. friendly
4. great knowledge on doing your thing
For my car , only 1 word for it . IMPRESSIVE . SUCH PRICE FOR AWESOME IMPROVEMENTS
1. less engine noise and more sound from my extractor
2. car definately feels lighter alot
3. millage unknown + i am heavy footer
4. buttery smooth driving home
jerrygys Posted Apr 24 2011, 10:41 PM
JUST did it again! =D WOOOOOT! lighter =D
damethman Posted Apr 25 2011, 11:50 PM
Very awsome product! But more importantly he solved problems on my car which 2 workshops cantt!!!
Splendid service given and highly recomended!!
Thanks for tuning up my 4efte dude!! Rock on!!
Ron88 Posted Apr 29, 01:15 AM
thumb up for Elton...i did threebond cleaning + fuel cleaning for my waja and i am very happy with the result...highly recommended!!! Talk to him and he will give you advise or recommend you what you should do for ur car. Friendly and professional guy.
Engine running very smooth and i feel more responsive on my engine.
P.S Elton
Lol you should open a workshop at night man...and thanks for pimping my car engine man ahahaha.....nice work!
kobe10 Posted Today, 08:03 AM
Done threebond for my mum altis 1.8... Didnt mention a thing and she came home asking me what i did to the car.. Why so power? Hehehehe.... Also thank you for giving me so much of advice for my waja. Hehehe...
1. Bro, can do at 1pm ah?
2. Why don't you find a building and do it inside since it's so hot, or raining? Har? Summore must suit your time? It's a lame excuse to do business, nabeh!
3. Can COD at Cheras or Kelana Jaya, in the afternoon ah? (other place)
4. (Customers come 15-20mins late without informing)
5. I don't understand why can't you COD in Kelana Jaya? It's only 15mins away!
6. How many bottles needed for my car? (provided you tell me what car u driving)
7. PM me best price for 1 bottle please.
8. Can use on any cars ah?
9. How much if i take 2/3/4 bottles?
10. How do you compare this to other carb cleaners?
11. How do you compare this to those carbon cleaners in a bottle where you stick on the vacuum hose?
12. How good is your product?
13. Hi bro, RM60 plus postage to (anywhere) can?
14. But I guess Pos Laju charges less than RM10.00 to ship your item. Why you so expensive?
15. Bro, possible COD tonight?
16. When and where can we meet? (via PM)
- Again, please sms. You're filling up my inbox. By sms-ing, we can IMMEDIATELY arrange for a COD time. By sending PM, if I reply you and you disappear and go offline, I'm screwed over.