hi there, looking for 1x3bond, 1xlambda primer & petrol, and 1xREVO, can cod today evening if you have time?
WTS : Best Carbon Cleaner in the Market!, Back bu Popular Demand! New Cars can do!
Aug 17 2011, 12:44 PM
12 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: shah alam |
hi there, looking for 1x3bond, 1xlambda primer & petrol, and 1xREVO, can cod today evening if you have time?
Aug 19 2011, 03:54 PM
6 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Puchong, Selangor |
I have a waja 4g18 auto belongs to my aunt. Currently about 19cent per km. Can it be lower? Hahha... 3bond?
Aug 20 2011, 06:30 PM
158 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
all PM replied =)
Aug 22 2011, 12:56 AM
529 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
can it be done on a 1year+ car? is there any significant improvements?
Thanks. |
Aug 23 2011, 08:42 AM
395 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Sri Kembangan, Putrajaya, K.Terengganu, Butterworth |
hi interested to try ur 3bond,can COD tonite?
Aug 23 2011, 07:10 PM
158 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
UGPM guys
Aug 26 2011, 11:45 AM
6 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Did Revo + Threebond 2 days ago, and my 15 year old Wira felt like a new car! Engine idles much smoother, and pulls harder during acceleration. Furthermore, the car's throttle feels really light
Initially, Elton Revo-ed my engine. I felt the engine was lighter, smoother and more responsive. Just when I thought it couldn't get any better, Elton recommended me to Threebonded my engine (as I complained of high fuel consumption)! The result? Even smoother, lighter and more responsive engine! The fuel consumption problem has yet to be concluded (previously RM50 @ RM1.90 Ron95 for only 120-200km). Will update once I get a proper reading The verdict? Totally worth it |
Aug 26 2011, 02:05 PM
114 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
hey i'm the guy with the satria 1 month ago. sorry for very late feedback. bought from you threebond, lambda primer and liqui moly that evening. product is good car does feels lighter, smoother. full tank i get extra 50-60 km after service.
now i want to decarbonized my 2.5 years saga BLM and COD the lambda+liqui moly. tell me where and when u are free. *what the heck is REVO? This post has been edited by kadiology: Aug 26 2011, 02:06 PM |
Aug 26 2011, 11:51 PM
11 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
bro, my 2nd car PV6, when r u free?
Aug 27 2011, 01:30 AM
159 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
ok how does this work? u do it for me or I DIY?
My car is 7 years old and super dirty i think. PM me your free time and place to cod in subang/sunway. I'm from puchong. thanks. |
Aug 27 2011, 10:55 AM
12 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Hi bos...i'm interested.
Can you do this for me as i'm not so mechanical guy, tonite can?? I can go to your place at anytime tonite, just give me address to meet and what time. Do i need to call/sms you first?? BTW, my car is Kenari auto 2001, 116,+++km. Plz pm me how. Thanks |
Aug 27 2011, 11:24 AM
638 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Me too, PM me please for price...actually to be fair to Thundergod...all those interested should meet up with him at one go rather than him going all over the place. It would be good especially this coming holidays
Aug 28 2011, 12:21 AM
159 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
I left today with a big big smile on my face.
Not only your price is cheap, the product is awesome. Immediate results, it feels like driving the car when it was 1 year old. Simply fantastic. I will come bug you again before i service the car, for more goodies. Thanks a million. |
Aug 28 2011, 08:46 PM
12 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Yeah man...after you put this threebond, already felt a bit lighter, then today i drove felt like want to terbang...hehe
Feel smoother and the engine sound not as rough as before. Hope to ride smoother all the way kampung... See you after this want to try Lambda as you suggest...i'll contact you back after raya. Thanks |
Sep 1 2011, 02:45 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
im interest to buy,at night can cod in puchong area?
Sep 1 2011, 06:46 PM
2 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
I just cleaned my throttle body and air intake with Threebond Engine Conditioner for my Satria Neo 1.6 Manual. But now it's rpm becomes unstable during free gear. Sometimes it goes 100rpm higher. Sometimes it goes to 2000rpm pula when free gear without accelerate. Now fuel consumption is a bit higher than before. Why ah?
My step was spraying the chemical into the butterfly valve with engine started... |
Sep 2 2011, 11:21 PM
5,135 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Hey Elton,
Thanks for cleaning up the TB. Just like to say there is noticable improvements after the ThreeBond cleaning. Much thanks for readjusting the idling too(my car is the blue satria) |
Sep 3 2011, 01:18 PM
54 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Subang Jaya, Selangor |
Hey bro..
I'm from subang jaya.. can meet you tonight? i want to decarbonized my car. can give address so i can meet you. COD. |
Sep 3 2011, 09:49 PM
262 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bdr Sri D'sara |
Well, Elton did the 3bond Diesel for my ride, the carbon was accumulated through the years and after the treatment, noticed a slightly more responsive ride, and after few hundreds km of travels, notice that the black smoke reduced.
However, apart from the 3bond, I too poured in the Lambda Tank Diesel, ain't sure which is the one contributing the less black smoke :-) Elton been very friendly and explains what he's going to lay his hand on the ride, I was worried but guess he's very seasoned in automotive area and being a noob as I am, I lay my trust on him :-) Highly recommended!!! |
Sep 3 2011, 10:52 PM
638 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Met up with Elton on Fri night and did my wife's 6 year old Myvi. Cleaned up the TB with Threebond and didn;t know there was so much scum accumulated (I'm really a newbie at car stuff!). Tested the car and it was much more responsive on the go. Feels great. Next came the Revo. Poured right into the engine and waited 5 mins to do its thingy. Took another drive and engine was a lot smoother and quieter than before. Wife took a drive today and she felt didn;t have to 'push' the engine like before to get to the speed she wanted. Hope she's not gonna take on some young fella on the road with her 'reborn' Myvi ..Lol!!!! But anyway will see how it goes until the next service. Good thing about the whole episode was that not only the products did what it was suppose to do but the seller is professionally competent on the technical aspects of the car and the products he sells...and that's what I like..Thanks Elton.
oh and BTW, bought myself a REVO and decided to try it on my new ALtis but that's in another thread. This post has been edited by tchtax: Sep 3 2011, 10:53 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0319sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:27 AM |