WTS : Best Carbon Cleaner in the Market!, Back bu Popular Demand! New Cars can do!
7thsoundstation
Aug 27 2011, 10:55 AM
Hi bos...i'm interested.
Can you do this for me as i'm not so mechanical guy, tonite can?? I can go to your place at anytime tonite, just give me address to meet and what time. Do i need to call/sms you first?? BTW, my car is Kenari auto 2001, 116,+++km. Plz pm me how.
7thsoundstation
Aug 28 2011, 08:46 PM
Yeah man...after you put this threebond, already felt a bit lighter, then today i drove felt like want to terbang...hehe Feel smoother and the engine sound not as rough as before. Hope to ride smoother all the way kampung... See you after this want to try Lambda as you suggest...i'll contact you back after raya. Thanks
7thsoundstation
Feb 15 2012, 09:38 PM
Hi Elton,
last time you did threebond to my kenari before raya aidilfitri last year and everything went well enough.
This time need to ask you, this morning i realised my kenari got a few times jerking, it happened when starting on the morning and drove into the main road, it started jerking a few time then after that normal again. I thought of spark plugs which already long time using it and then i changed it but in the evening after i parked more than 2 hours, going on the road it still happen again few times jerking.
Question: Is it got something related to throttle body which needed to be clean as the time already come??
p/s; google about this jerking, many said need to service the throttle body.
7thsoundstation
Feb 16 2012, 01:25 AM
Thanks for reply....maybe i'll send to workshop first to see what's the actual problem and what will they say. i'll sms you then if anything...thanks again.