WTS : Best Carbon Cleaner in the Market!, Back bu Popular Demand! New Cars can do!
seannity
Jun 15 2011, 06:13 PM

yesterday night meet up with him to take Qmax engine oil then he recommend this product so I tried it, the moment I step on the pedal I can feel the differences on my forte 1.6, it is so much better. Indeed very good product!
hkh_88
Jun 18 2011, 08:36 AM
hi bro, can u do for estima acr30 2.4? give me a PM plz.
DET_D5t
Jun 18 2011, 09:12 AM
Just meet this seller Yesterday nite.. There is a difference on my 13years old kembara.. It feels like driving a different car..lol Recommended seller
bristolmarmite
Jun 18 2011, 09:23 AM
Had doubts about how good ths product is, took out the air filter too have a look at the place where he puts the spray in before going to get ths done and thought mine did not look tht bad. But after doing it was amazed at how much better it looked. Engine feels smoother like people say as well. So a really recomended product if not for for power from the engine atleast to make it cleaner.
ayie296
Jun 18 2011, 01:24 PM
bro best price 5 can with postage to jb bro
TSThunderGod_Cid
Jun 19 2011, 05:26 PM

thanks everyone for the support.
UGPM guys
manejist
Jun 20 2011, 11:00 PM

Just got my car done by TS, Damn This Thing is crazy, you feel the difference when its done ! Satisfied Persona Owner 1.) smoothness of the car 2.) better pick up 3.) more quietness enjine
megadisc
Jun 20 2011, 11:05 PM
sui ah ... never used b4 ... but like it
crashtillez
Jun 21 2011, 12:25 PM
after or before car services?..which one is better to do this? and also the guy that u refer earlier who lived in ampang area..can he do this to my car coz i live in ampang..can't manage to go to Subang..quite far for me..can u pm me for confirmation if ur friend here can do this to my car or not..need to service my car end of this month,so i'm thinking of trying this 3bond coz of a very good feedback..but i don't know how to do it by myself.. sorry if i'm troubling u..thnx a lot ya..
Ms.Canny
Jun 22 2011, 01:29 PM
bro elton,thankssss so much for the threebond!it works so damn well on my car~~~~
highly recommended~!!
mox123
Jun 29 2011, 11:31 PM

Thanks for the great product and service.....my car feel younger again :-)
This post has been edited by mox123: Jun 30 2011, 12:55 AM
hkspower
Jul 1 2011, 02:59 PM
can post to sarawak ?
kennypotatoes
Jul 1 2011, 04:38 PM

is it take out air filter and spray in the hose??
i need 3~4 cans..
4y old Renault kangoo 10y old waja 40y old Classic MINI
I from Klang... macam mana mau BERSIH 2.0!!!
YAL
Jul 2 2011, 06:02 PM
Actually i met Elton to get Lambda Primer, but eventually i did this threebond too ... summore during midnight @@ ... tested my 15yrs 660 kancil not much difference at first ... but today after my car did some hill climbing ... only then i felt the difference ... the sluggishness of climbing hill has reduced (a bit but not too much, moreover its still 660 kancil) :> Haha ... still a friendly reminder to whoever wish to try the product pliz don't have incredible high hopes like doing this will make a kancil transform into wira la ... cheers
Kirie
Jul 3 2011, 01:07 AM
bought 3bond, Lambda Primer & Revo engine treatment from Elton.. 3bond already applied for 2nd time last week, after 30k of mileage since last 3bond session last year at BHP bulatan kewajipan.. & indeed the citylink shipping cost is Rm15..no hidden charge  now waiting to use Lambda primer & revo..need to service my car oil sum gasket 1st.. TQ This post has been edited by Kirie: Jul 3 2011, 01:08 AM
liam1437
Jul 5 2011, 12:19 PM
hi i;m interested...just checkin on the price still the same? my location is usj...today possible? will sms u-name william oh ya my car is saga 1.5
syazone
Jul 6 2011, 08:50 AM
TQVM elton for another 3bond session, brought blue honda EK last nite, great job for restoring the power