78 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

WTS : Best Carbon Cleaner in the Market!, Back bu Popular Demand! New Cars can do!

ravi
post May 19 2013, 09:20 PM

Hi!

I have a 8V Saga.
Recently the car has been stalling suddenly - whether when driving or idling in traffic.
But it is intermittent, perhaps once a week.
The engine cranks but just dies again.

I took it to the mechanic and he tells me to change the carburator.
He says its's an overflow problem and can't be repaired.

Can the Threebond resolve it?

Thx.
anzen600
post May 19 2013, 09:40 PM

Impossible is nothing ~Conquer your self !
1,238 posts

Hi bro , Myvi 5-6 years how man bottle ? Are you able to help me to do it ? If yes , kindly pm me price , location and time. Thanks.
TSThunderGod_Cid
post May 20 2013, 12:42 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(ravi @ May 19 2013, 09:20 PM)
Hi!

I have a 8V Saga.
Recently the car has been stalling suddenly - whether when driving or idling in traffic.
But it is intermittent, perhaps once a week.
The engine cranks but just dies again.

I took it to the mechanic and he tells me to change the carburator.
He says its's an overflow problem and can't be repaired.

Can the Threebond resolve it?

Thx.
Hi. From the symptoms you told me its a 50 50 that the carb can be saved. It may be just too dirty it may be pure mechanical problem. Since threebond is only 45bux, you have the option to give it a shot. If all else fails, sparepart shop should sell a carb serve kit aka repair kit. Not necessary to change out the whole carb at such hefty price. You may wanna consult uncle fred aka nicknamed fstrader for further clarification
TSThunderGod_Cid
post May 20 2013, 12:45 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(anzen600 @ May 19 2013, 09:40 PM)
Hi bro , Myvi 5-6 years how man bottle ? Are you able to help me to do it ? If yes , kindly pm me price , location and time. Thanks.
Hi. Sorry im on my mobile and not online its a tad inconvenient to reply ur msg. One bottle is sufficient and you need to sms me at 0129096996 for further enquiries or appointments. Cheers

elton
jackyleo009
post May 21 2013, 11:49 PM

122 posts

bro, can your product being used on ngv equip saga lmst? interested.
TSThunderGod_Cid
post May 22 2013, 12:01 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(jackyleo009 @ May 21 2013, 11:49 PM)
bro, can your product being used on ngv equip saga lmst? interested.
yes
bennylai83
post May 24 2013, 12:07 PM

58 posts

Hi Bro, can this product be used on Diesel Engine?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post May 24 2013, 12:11 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(bennylai83 @ May 24 2013, 12:07 PM)
Hi  Bro, can this product be used on Diesel Engine?
Hi bro,

For diesel engines I have another different Threebond, specially for diesel
bennylai83
post May 24 2013, 12:17 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ May 24 2013, 12:11 PM)
Hi bro,

For diesel engines I have another different Threebond, specially for diesel
Bro, can you please pm me the price, and also how many need for Toyota Vigo 2.5? And can it be done by myself since i am from Sabah. Thank you.
TSThunderGod_Cid
post May 24 2013, 12:32 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(bennylai83 @ May 24 2013, 12:17 PM)
Bro, can you please pm me the price, and also how many need for Toyota Vigo 2.5? And can it be done by myself since i am from Sabah. Thank you.
Perhaps you should read the FAQ before posting further questions bro. Please contact Brian at 016-5240089.

cheers
bennylai83
post May 24 2013, 04:03 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ May 24 2013, 12:32 PM)
Perhaps you should read the FAQ before posting further questions bro. Please contact Brian at 016-5240089.

cheers
I did actually, but i am not sure if it same as for diesel, because you said you have a different one for diesel, so i am not sure whether it is the same price or not and the amount needed for is the same as petrol engine, and diesel engine dont have throttle body like petrol engine, so i am not sure too whether it can be cleaned as the same way as you did in the video.
banananic
post May 24 2013, 05:32 PM

13 posts

Bought from TS. Quick, and friendly responce. Paid in the evening and package arrived the next day!

Used the whole can, can say there is a good improvement in responce, idle noise and also more power at higher speeds. Didnt have too much smoke tho.. hahaha... Simple enough for DIY-ers!

Great seller, great product!
TSThunderGod_Cid
post May 24 2013, 05:52 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(bennylai83 @ May 24 2013, 04:03 PM)
I did actually, but i am not sure if it same as for diesel, because you said you have a different one for diesel, so i am not sure whether it is the same price or not and the amount needed for is the same as petrol engine, and diesel engine dont have throttle body like petrol engine, so i am not sure too whether it can be cleaned as the same way as you did in the video.
Please contact Brian smile.gif
TSThunderGod_Cid
post May 24 2013, 05:53 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(banananic @ May 24 2013, 05:32 PM)
Bought from TS. Quick, and friendly responce. Paid in the evening and package arrived the next day!

Used the whole can, can say there is a good improvement in responce, idle noise and also more power at higher speeds. Didnt have too much smoke tho.. hahaha... Simple enough for DIY-ers!

Great seller, great product!
thanks for the compliments bro
cannavaro
post May 26 2013, 12:23 AM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

Just tried this product on my 11 years old Satria 1.5 - treatment done by Elton of course.

Felt the difference immediately, revs are much smoother, it's kinda like switching from generic Ron95 fuel to Shell V-Power Racing.. tongue.gif

Elton also pointed out some other issues on my car that should be rectified.. just goes to show how helpful and friendly he is thumbup.gif

aliluya
post May 27 2013, 11:21 PM

181 posts

workable for kelisa auto? best price plz..
TSThunderGod_Cid
post May 27 2013, 11:37 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(aliluya @ May 27 2013, 11:21 PM)
Yes. Pls sms me for appointments. Cheers
TSThunderGod_Cid
post May 27 2013, 11:58 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(aliluya @ May 27 2013, 11:21 PM)
Yes. Pls sms me for appointments. Cheers
Hu_Lala
post May 28 2013, 11:35 PM

15 posts

Hi bro Elton, I am the fiesta/wira owner who COD with u last Sunday.
Here's my review after 2 days of Threebond-ed :
the throttle response has improved and it is really really good now, impressive !! thumbup.gif
** if kena saman bcz of speeding can claim from u bro? lol.. jz joking

Will get the super combo Lambda + Revo + Threebond from u on my next order.
Nice dealing with u too, thks bro.

Guys, trust me, skip one buffet dinner n go for this, u will b more happy n satisfied. biggrin.gif

megadisc
post May 30 2013, 09:57 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(Hu_Lala @ May 28 2013, 11:35 PM)
Hi bro Elton, I am the fiesta/wira owner who COD with u last Sunday.
Here's my review after 2 days of Threebond-ed :
the throttle response has improved and it is really really good now, impressive !!  thumbup.gif
** if kena saman bcz of speeding can claim from u bro? lol.. jz joking

Will get the super combo Lambda + Revo + Threebond from u on my next order.
Nice dealing with u too, thks bro.

Guys, trust me, skip one buffet dinner n go for this, u will b more happy n satisfied.  biggrin.gif
anotehr sastified customers

78 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:14 AM