78 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

WTS : Best Carbon Cleaner in the Market!, Back bu Popular Demand! New Cars can do!

daikatana88
post Aug 23 2012, 11:02 AM

ThunderGod

Had my 100K km Iswara carbo serviced yesterday. will your product help clean valves?

Can COD tonight or tomorrow at Subang? How many bottles needed and RM??

Please pm

megadisc
post Aug 23 2012, 02:18 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(daikatana88 @ Aug 23 2012, 12:02 PM)
ThunderGod

Had my 100K km Iswara carbo serviced yesterday. will your product help clean valves?

Can COD tonight or tomorrow at Subang? How many bottles needed and RM??

Please pm

go for it bro
my 200K iswara got a boost from it icon_rolleyes.gif

the rest didnt really ahvea signigcant impact for me ...
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Aug 23 2012, 05:44 PM

158 posts

thanks for your continuous support bro smile.gif
GMale
post Aug 26 2012, 05:09 PM

87 posts

I love you ThunderGod_Cid. <3
megadisc
post Aug 26 2012, 09:15 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(GMale @ Aug 26 2012, 06:09 PM)
I love you ThunderGod_Cid. <3
why leh ??? he so hansem ?
TaNabe
post Aug 27 2012, 11:28 PM

Here is my feedback for this product.

I'm driving Honda Civic, running on carburetor engine that already 16 years. I'm having a problem the idle is not stable when accelerating and the engine keep die when accelerate. Give a call yesterday to ThunderGod_Cid and he said he could solve my problem. So meet his partner Kenneth just now, Just spray 1 bottle and already solve my problem. Excellent product. thumbup.gif The idle become normal again and no more jerking on the engine. Thanks to both of you. For sure i will came back for this product. smile.gif

This post has been edited by TaNabe: Aug 27 2012, 11:29 PM
megadisc
post Aug 28 2012, 09:27 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(TaNabe @ Aug 28 2012, 12:28 AM)
Here is my feedback for this product.

I'm driving Honda Civic, running on carburetor engine that already 16 years. I'm having a problem the idle is not stable when accelerating and the engine keep die when accelerate. Give a call yesterday to ThunderGod_Cid and he said he could solve my problem. So meet his partner Kenneth just now, Just spray 1 bottle and already solve my problem. Excellent product.  thumbup.gif  The idle become normal again and no more jerking on the engine. Thanks to both of you. For sure i will came back for this product.    smile.gif
another happy customer !
that's so cool

i wonder if should make it during oil change affair.
GMale
post Aug 29 2012, 02:57 AM

87 posts

=

This post has been edited by GMale: Aug 29 2012, 02:58 AM
full
post Aug 31 2012, 02:44 PM

262 posts

Did the engine de-carbon with ts's threebond for about 1 month ago on my 2years old Myvi. You will find your car has significant improvement in smoothness and power. I did the de-carbon and add 1 can of revo. The result is Wow!!!

The next day I brought my bro's about 6years-old waja for the threebond treatment. It is even better and more obvious the improvement. Engine is much quieter and less vibration(as waja users know that when you car getting old, vibration is so annoying!) After add the revo, then you will feel that your old car finally enjoying fresh breath!

Now when I start my Myvi engine and when not turning on the air-con, not being overstatement, it really quiet until you don't even realize that you already switch on your engine. Much lesser vibration and superb quiet. As well as running on the road, smooth and silky and very quiet that you never heard before(refer to Myvi condition).

Thanks for the great product! Will try your ceratec next round for sure! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

Thank you.

Regards,
full

This post has been edited by full: Aug 31 2012, 02:46 PM
megadisc
post Aug 31 2012, 03:06 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(full @ Aug 31 2012, 03:44 PM)
Did the engine de-carbon with ts's threebond for about 1 month ago on my 2years old Myvi. You will find your car has significant improvement in smoothness and power. I did the de-carbon and add 1 can of revo. The result is Wow!!!

The next day I brought my bro's about 6years-old waja for the threebond treatment. It is even better and more obvious the improvement. Engine is much quieter and less vibration(as waja users know that when you car getting old, vibration is so annoying!) After add the revo, then you will feel that your old car finally enjoying fresh breath!

Now when I start my Myvi engine and when not turning on the air-con, not being overstatement, it really quiet until you don't even realize that you already switch on your engine. Much lesser vibration and superb quiet. As well as running on the road, smooth and silky and very quiet that you never heard before(refer to Myvi condition).

Thanks for the great product! Will try your ceratec next round for sure!  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif

Thank you.
Regards,
full
apologies for spamming the thread
but we have another firm believer !

semalat hari merdeka
~mingwei~
post Sep 5 2012, 02:08 PM

126 posts

Hi Ts, can apply on Honda Accord year 2004?
anzen600
post Sep 8 2012, 07:17 PM

Impossible is nothing ~Conquer your self !
1,238 posts

Bro , can I know which part of Subang ?I am staying around ss15
secondrate
post Sep 8 2012, 08:17 PM

Wolf
1,483 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Aug 31 2012, 03:06 PM)
apologies for spamming the thread
but we have another firm believer !

semalat hari merdeka
One more here too tongue.gif Met Elton last night at SS14 to do my clunky 7 year old Wira SE. Previously the throttle pedal like a dead weight, press, rpm doesn't increase. Result is hard to reach 100km/h even and feel like pushing the car really hard to reach 140km/h. Anyway last night I observed all the smoke coming out and the dirty tissue. Not sure what to expect but when I drove back, throttle feels lighter, easier to rev match for smooth gear changes because the pedal is more responsive. He also told me about a leaking gasket and my spark plugs' condition and suggest try those in fuel tank injector cleaner which I already had the idea in my head for a few days. Spark plug need to change less than 10k km hmm.gif shouldn't buy the super cheap NGK anymore. I also feel the crazy jerking at low RPM in jam.

Too bad I just changed my engine oil, otherwise can give the Lambda Primer and Petrol a go. Now to see how the FC is like. Previously 400km for RM 70 RON95, now I wonder how?

Added on September 8, 2012, 8:18 pm
QUOTE(anzen600 @ Sep 8 2012, 07:17 PM)
Bro , can I know which part of Subang ?I am staying around ss15
For me it was the BHP at SS14, next to the Esso and the whole row of bak kut teh shops.

This post has been edited by secondrate: Sep 8 2012, 08:19 PM
megadisc
post Sep 8 2012, 10:20 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(secondrate @ Sep 8 2012, 09:17 PM)
One more here too  tongue.gif Met Elton last night at SS14 to do my clunky 7 year old Wira SE. Previously the throttle pedal like a dead weight, press, rpm doesn't increase. Result is hard to reach 100km/h even and feel like pushing the car really hard to reach 140km/h. Anyway last night I observed all the smoke coming out and the dirty tissue. Not sure what to expect but when I drove back, throttle feels lighter, easier to rev match for smooth gear changes because the pedal is more responsive. He also told me about a leaking gasket and my spark plugs' condition and suggest try those in fuel tank injector cleaner which I already had the idea in my head for a few days. Spark plug need to change less than 10k km hmm.gif shouldn't buy the super cheap NGK anymore. I also feel the crazy jerking at low RPM in jam.

Too bad I just changed my engine oil, otherwise can give the Lambda Primer and Petrol a go. Now to see how the FC is like. Previously 400km for RM 70 RON95, now I wonder how?

For me it was the BHP at SS14, next to the Esso and the whole row of bak kut teh shops.
yeah ...my pedal more presonespive too ..just a slight touch to rev...
but too bad ..old junk no power ...
anzen600
post Sep 8 2012, 10:40 PM

Impossible is nothing ~Conquer your self !
1,238 posts

QUOTE(secondrate @ Sep 8 2012, 08:17 PM)
One more here too  tongue.gif Met Elton last night at SS14 to do my clunky 7 year old Wira SE. Previously the throttle pedal like a dead weight, press, rpm doesn't increase. Result is hard to reach 100km/h even and feel like pushing the car really hard to reach 140km/h. Anyway last night I observed all the smoke coming out and the dirty tissue. Not sure what to expect but when I drove back, throttle feels lighter, easier to rev match for smooth gear changes because the pedal is more responsive. He also told me about a leaking gasket and my spark plugs' condition and suggest try those in fuel tank injector cleaner which I already had the idea in my head for a few days. Spark plug need to change less than 10k km hmm.gif shouldn't buy the super cheap NGK anymore. I also feel the crazy jerking at low RPM in jam.

Is it near to SS15 ? not that good with other SS though .haha
secondrate
post Sep 9 2012, 02:26 PM

Wolf
1,483 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Sep 8 2012, 10:20 PM)
yeah ...my pedal more presonespive too ..just a slight touch to rev...
but too bad ..old junk no power ...
This old junk memang no power. Proton engineer crazy, put metal gear knob super hot during afternoons and super heavy 16" rim doh.gif

Added on September 9, 2012, 2:28 pm
QUOTE(anzen600 @ Sep 8 2012, 10:40 PM)
Is it near to SS15 ? not that good with other SS though .haha
Its opposite the main road from Inti, Sri KL there. Can see from McD SS15. If taking roundabout from NKVE bridge/Sri KL road, take 3 o'clock. 12 o'clock is to Summit and 9 o'clock to Sunway there smile.gif

This post has been edited by secondrate: Sep 9 2012, 02:28 PM
christ14
post Sep 9 2012, 11:13 PM

1,567 posts

omg. just been recommended by another user because my myvi cant go to 160km/h like when new, only to see the first post that it only post to peninsular by citilink. have u post to sarawak b4? and i dont really know the parts as stated but if you could show me. would be great!!!
shen1716
post Sep 12 2012, 09:32 PM

199 posts

Hi Elton,pm me price threebond+revo including shipping to kedah...thanks..
kobe10
post Sep 15 2012, 01:42 PM

Threebond never lies and die !! VIVA THREEBOND!!
VeeJay
post Sep 15 2012, 02:02 PM

3,852 posts

Tried threebond last tuesday. First impression is good.

I will provide review in next couple weeks time.

Might try his 3in1 package with Lambda + revo at later stage.

78 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:19 PM