Games Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS3) | V5, Daily MW2 Game @ 8pm onwards

ramz
post Feb 9 2010, 11:15 AM

21,363 posts

ok so, i just add anybody in the list in the first page of these thread, and i am good to go?
darkplacid
post Feb 9 2010, 11:18 AM

204 posts

Yup... But i think you add people still talking here better... Cause the first list maybe some people stop playing d
binary
post Feb 9 2010, 11:23 AM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(ramz @ Feb 9 2010, 11:15 AM)
ok so, i just add anybody in the list in the first page of these thread, and i am good to go?
Only few CLANs are still active, i.e FAKP, EVIL, PROS and you can add anyone from these CLAN so you can join them playing whenever you seeing them online or you can add me as well wink.gif I am playing almost everyday from 10PM - 1AM.
ramz
post Feb 9 2010, 11:27 AM

21,363 posts

k. darkplacid u be the first. i will try tonight around 7pm onwards. be gentle w me. i am a sore loser
SQL INJECTION
post Feb 9 2010, 11:33 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Daddy_Estee @ Feb 9 2010, 10:09 AM)
I guess ok kot, due to the fact that many of the clans are no longer active...

What do you think David?
tongue.gif

This post has been edited by SQL INJECTION: Feb 9 2010, 11:33 AM
pippolan
post Feb 9 2010, 11:34 AM

73 posts

winter..ble mau resume our match??
cosmicmeadow
post Feb 9 2010, 11:34 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Feb 8 2010, 11:51 AM)
Guys in light of our insufficient members. Clan PROS are currently recruiting. Please PM me thanks.
Must I be a PROfessional to join the [PROS] clan?
I'm still a noob......
winterfrog
post Feb 9 2010, 11:47 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(pippolan @ Feb 9 2010, 11:34 AM)
winter..ble mau resume our match??
hmm satuday or sunday la bro can night 10pm
ramz
post Feb 9 2010, 11:53 AM

21,363 posts

btw, is 1mb/s good enough to play most ps3 online games? i am hearing is good enough, but not for oversea matches.

kalau tidak i just upgrade...tongue.gif
TSdavidgary73
post Feb 9 2010, 12:04 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(Daddy_Estee @ Feb 9 2010, 10:09 AM)
I guess ok kot, due to the fact that many of the clans are no longer active...

What do you think David?
Sure thing boss. Many have moved on to other clans for inactivity of it members. So it's cool.

Shindenv, you can join any clans as long you fix to one instead of 2 clans.

QUOTE(binary @ Feb 9 2010, 10:30 AM)
David oso jumpship  whistling.gif
Hahahha..you also jumpship.. and our dear mod durian also..thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Many have jumpship due to the silence of the clan members itself but since i found a group of peeps who plays regularly, work as a team in the game and above all, have fun, for sure i would join them or their clan members.

QUOTE(ramz @ Feb 9 2010, 11:53 AM)
btw, is 1mb/s good enough to play most ps3 online games? i am hearing is good enough, but not for oversea matches.

Yes..you can. Most of us are on 1MB and you can play any games with 1MB connection but you can opt to upgrade to higher speed later if you choose to.

Some players here are on 512KB connection and they are able to play MP games online. So no worries threre mate.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Feb 9 2010, 12:10 PM
metalgear_07
post Feb 9 2010, 12:07 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(ramz @ Feb 9 2010, 11:53 AM)

Should be ok if you playing with lyn fellow,Im using 1mb too,plus i can host with no lagg..

mnsnazri
post Feb 9 2010, 12:17 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(binary @ Feb 8 2010, 11:29 AM)
Yes!! finally a new home for me! biggrin.gif. Thanks to Winter for accepting my enrollment to be a FAKP army. As for RELA, sorry as I hv to leave you guys coz I need a new home to serve my needs! biggrin.gif Anyway, I will still remember RELA clan as it is my first ever COD clan that I joined notworthy.gif. So FAKP, keep on rolling bebeh!!! thumbup.gif
its okay bro...we give everyone freedom to be mercenaries join other army...make sure FAKP pay you bro...hehehehehe....just kidding bro...dont marah2 yer...actually some of RELA player still active some of them play other game like MAG and WKC....anyway have fun bro...MW2 is really great game...
pyangaox
post Feb 9 2010, 01:34 PM

165 posts

sayang tol rela tak active...they hv a bnch of great player...

@ ramz

i use 384 kbps only still can play huhuhu ... but hard to kill with 384 bro...so 1mbps is sooo nice .... if hv tat line sure i can kill more..huhu..

WAAAZZAAAA dady estee ... ganas ko smalam yer ... ganas tahap israel tuh ..hihi tongue.gif

This post has been edited by pyangaox: Feb 9 2010, 01:35 PM
pippolan
post Feb 9 2010, 01:46 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(winterfrog @ Feb 9 2010, 11:47 AM)
hmm satuday or sunday la bro can night 10pm
ok..i will have my members ready this saturday at 10pm..
this time let it be 6 vs 6..
darkplacid
post Feb 9 2010, 01:54 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(cosmicmeadow @ Feb 9 2010, 11:34 AM)
I'm still a noob......
Its just a clan name
shindenv
post Feb 9 2010, 02:01 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Feb 9 2010, 12:04 PM)
Sure thing boss. Many have moved on to other clans for inactivity of it members. So it's cool.

Shindenv, you can join any clans as long you fix to one instead of 2 clans.
Hahahha..you also jumpship.. and our dear mod durian also..thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Many have jumpship due to the silence of the clan members itself but since i found a group of peeps who plays regularly, work as a team in the game and above all, have fun, for sure i would join them or their clan members.
Yes..you can. Most of us are on 1MB and you can play any games with 1MB connection but you can opt to upgrade to higher speed later if you choose to.

Some players here are on 512KB connection and they are able to play MP games online. So no worries threre mate.
Sure man.

LOL jump ship? I just want to join the fun la smile.gif

By the way when you got time to help guide me through the spec ops? icon_rolleyes.gif
darkplacid
post Feb 9 2010, 02:02 PM

204 posts

David can help me post PROS forums link into the 1 post a not? And ask them PM me...
taiko_meru07
post Feb 9 2010, 02:03 PM

saturday ade match lagi ke ngan FAKP ?
rclxm9.gif
pippolan
post Feb 9 2010, 02:08 PM

73 posts

bkn la..saturday ni KuDA lwn FAKP la..
aritu lwn xabs..msh seri 1-1..

carloz28
post Feb 9 2010, 02:13 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(cosmicmeadow @ Feb 9 2010, 11:34 AM)
I'm still a noob......
Requirements to join PROS clan

1) at least 15 kills with Predator Missile "Laptop"

2) Shot down 30 care packages chopper

3) Get a game winning killcam by dropping crate on enemy 3 times

4) Crash your Harrier into a enemy Pave Low 5 times

5) Your all pro title must be from throwing knife

6) Cannot camp. If you accidentally kill one by camping, then you have to self detonate with a frag grenade. C4 is acceptable but not advisable.

7) Gold titles in AK-47, THUMPER and UZI

126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:06 PM