QUOTE(uGinn @ Feb 7 2010, 10:02 PM)
want to form a new one?? XDGames Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS3) | V5, Daily MW2 Game @ 8pm onwards
Games Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS3) | V5, Daily MW2 Game @ 8pm onwards
Feb 8 2010, 12:06 AM
104 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Feb 8 2010, 12:16 AM
5 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
To EVIL
Can l have a brief report of the match between us and FAKP? -who plyed on which round -wht map and mode -losing and winning point anyway if possible the whole prosses pls and thx. |
Feb 8 2010, 12:31 AM
413 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Cyberjaya, Selangor |
guys, how to join ur game? this is my psn id = rockraft7
Feb 8 2010, 12:36 AM
5 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
@pipolan
saw ur insult towards other clan here, was not very happy about it. as a fellow EVIL we must repect others too, they have the right to leave the game if they feel like so. As a reminder, a player who lost his cool before a match is as good as already lost the match. try to stay cool ya ^^ you're one good player, dont lose that pride. anyway, l'l be back this 22nd, see eu all by then I seriously plan to bring up this clan to Nation Level, but I cant do it alone, I'l be needing everyone's help too. everyone play an important role in the clan. That's my dream so far ^^ I remember last year when I join the tourney in Shah Alam, I was a totally a close range user.... When playing final with my own fellow teamate, I cant do anything at all, all the map tht were choosen were open area, no corner for me is a disavantage for me ^^ Before that match, no ppl ever see me use a rifle before in CoD4, but after tht day I start to learn to use rifle and it really helps alot. Until now in MW2 I still use a rifle most of the time. after I feel tht my rifle skill is ok, I go for sniper. I remember I and Nitin was VSing sniper in a map, he was at the far end and I was the other side, none of us were able to kill each other, later on I sms him tht we cant even kill a elephant standing still. haha. Now, look at me, I'm able to use my sniper just fine. lolz, all the sudden talk too much ^^' anyway @pipolan, we all also go through a newbie stage, so try not to get angry and lose ur cool when there's a newbie playing on urside or the other way around. CHEERS This post has been edited by BuBbLeQQCute: Feb 8 2010, 01:53 AM |
Feb 8 2010, 12:47 AM
36 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
@TENAXIS
sure..but what name?? |
Feb 8 2010, 03:41 AM
87 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(BuBbLeQQCute @ Feb 8 2010, 12:36 AM) @pipolan ahahz damn i miss the tourny...eh no mw2 tourny so far eh?saw ur insult towards other clan here, was not very happy about it. as a fellow EVIL we must repect others too, they have the right to leave the game if they feel like so. As a reminder, a player who lost his cool before a match is as good as already lost the match. try to stay cool ya ^^ you're one good player, dont lose that pride. anyway, l'l be back this 22nd, see eu all by then I seriously plan to bring up this clan to Nation Level, but I cant do it alone, I'l be needing everyone's help too. everyone play an important role in the clan. That's my dream so far ^^ I remember last year when I join the tourney in Shah Alam, I was a totally a close range user.... When playing final with my own fellow teamate, I cant do anything at all, all the map tht were choosen were open area, no corner for me is a disavantage for me ^^ Before that match, no ppl ever see me use a rifle before in CoD4, but after tht day I start to learn to use rifle and it really helps alot. Until now in MW2 I still use a rifle most of the time. after I feel tht my rifle skill is ok, I go for sniper. I remember I and Nitin was VSing sniper in a map, he was at the far end and I was the other side, none of us were able to kill each other, later on I sms him tht we cant even kill a elephant standing still. haha. Now, look at me, I'm able to use my sniper just fine. lolz, all the sudden talk too much ^^' anyway @pipolan, we all also go through a newbie stage, so try not to get angry and lose ur cool when there's a newbie playing on urside or the other way around. CHEERS my tips guys..be sensible..n stay in the perimeter...oh yea get used with ur sensitivity..higher better.. This post has been edited by abulabu: Feb 8 2010, 03:44 AM |
Feb 8 2010, 07:28 AM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Long time no C bubble....hard to play with you liao...
u must be practising alot during working... hard to catch up to u and your clan so pro... me so noob... |
Feb 8 2010, 07:41 AM
165 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Behind The Enemy Line.. |
QUOTE(BuBbLeQQCute @ Feb 8 2010, 12:36 AM) @pipolan otai has spoken .... nice tips bro.. i like the part "even elephant standing , still cannot snipe "hhehe saw ur insult towards other clan here, was not very happy about it. as a fellow EVIL we must repect others too, they have the right to leave the game if they feel like so. As a reminder, a player who lost his cool before a match is as good as already lost the match. try to stay cool ya ^^ you're one good player, dont lose that pride. anyway, l'l be back this 22nd, see eu all by then CHEERS This post has been edited by pyangaox: Feb 8 2010, 07:42 AM |
Feb 8 2010, 08:14 AM
204 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Sorry last night... WAS UBER TIRED... I left WKC running and when to sleep.. woke up 1am to turn off
PROS clan would like to make an alliance with FAKP clan. |
Feb 8 2010, 08:36 AM
1,393 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Dust |
Feb 8 2010, 08:58 AM
15 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Feb 8 2010, 09:25 AM
129 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Feb 8 2010, 09:27 AM
For fun... LOL... Since PROS members sudah kurang dah... Winter tonight WKC? or MW2?
Feb 8 2010, 09:30 AM
ooo like that come join FAKP la bro
at night i play COD with my FAKP member la bro play WKC on Saturday and Sunday only or play on normal day if cant sleep yet kikiki |
Feb 8 2010, 09:32 AM
Die la i weekend got classes to go to.. Sad....
Feb 8 2010, 09:52 AM
1,535 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: N3 07.190 E101 40.586 |
Hmm... most of my clan' mate are playing MAG now and it seems that only me playing MW2 alone. I guess I need to find a new home. Anyone want to adopt me?
This post has been edited by binary: Feb 8 2010, 09:53 AM |
Feb 8 2010, 10:40 AM
13 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
kecian prebet...
Feb 8 2010, 11:13 AM
hmm i guess got clan take him in already
Feb 8 2010, 11:29 AM
1,535 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: N3 07.190 E101 40.586 |
Yes!! finally a new home for me!
Feb 8 2010, 11:37 AM
4 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Ha!Ha!
Cannot snipe even to an elephant standing! Bubble, the OTAI player Had a good game yesterday evening. Estee ran amok using my Vector_Storm id. So guys, if you see Vector_Storm with a hi kill score, it's not me playing! |
| Change to: | 0.0282sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:58 AM |