-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless

jimmy.soo
post Jan 29 2010, 02:58 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Jan 29 2010, 02:17 PM)
hahahahaha.. sure you all will have sleepless night this weekend lorr.. and wondering "what if i already got my forte.. what a great weekend that can be.." tongue.gif
hahahahaha... there is no what if in my mind, i just wanna have a transport now so that i can drive to work!! no car memang susah laa going to work, riding with colleague on bike!!! sucks......... rclxub.gif

QUOTE(ccnp @ Jan 29 2010, 02:41 PM)
Jimmy,

I am with you all the way.... flex.gif
You can say Nia^$#&^#^$# again...

cheers

Added on January 29, 2010, 2:45 pm

WHY pay when they cannot even satisfy the current owners who had paid since Dec 2009?

For those who had not paid, please keep it in the Bank and earn interest.
After CNY only pay..... whistling.gif
hahahahah what to do? sien... nothing much to do other than wait wait wait
Beatmasta
post Jan 29 2010, 03:02 PM

Drummer Guy
577 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Jan 29 2010, 02:58 PM)
hahahahaha... there is no what if in my mind, i just wanna have a transport now so that i can drive to work!! no car memang susah laa going to work, riding with colleague on bike!!! sucks......... rclxub.gif
hahahahah what to do? sien... nothing much to do other than wait wait wait
relax bro, it must arrive to you it will. once it does then can rip like me. yawn.gif
edwardlys
post Jan 29 2010, 03:06 PM

151 posts

i bought forte 3 weeks ago, now i can see my forte located at car dealer there..
everything done, loan done, car plate also got it..
but i stil cant take the car..my SA told that it's need to register something at KL HQ there, so need to wait mayb 1 more week.. what is that guys? anyone facing this kind of problem?? hmm.gif hmm.gif

some more the SA keep asking to use his tint, don't tint at outside, might b he will get the commission?
is it the SA purposely postpone my car becoz of i don't wan take his tint? sad.gif sad.gif

by the way, i bought the forte from my hometown....
twtang
post Jan 29 2010, 03:09 PM

634 posts

QUOTE(edwardlys @ Jan 29 2010, 03:06 PM)
i bought forte 3 weeks ago, now i can see my forte located at car dealer there..
but i stil cant take the car..my SA told that it's need to register something at KL HQ there, so need to wait mayb 1 more week.. what is that guys? anyone facing this kind of problem?? hmm.gif  hmm.gif

some more the SA keep asking to use his tint, don't tint at outside, might b he will get the commission?
is it the SA purposely postpone my car becoz of i don't wan take his tint?  sad.gif  sad.gif

I guess I need to ask the question again: is yours 2.0 or 1.6?
TStitarium
post Jan 29 2010, 03:11 PM

683 posts

but i stil cant take the car..my SA told that it's need to register something at KL HQ there, so need to wait mayb 1 more week.. what is that guys? anyone facing this kind of problem?? hmm.gif  hmm.gif

is it the SA purposely postpone my car becoz of i don't wan take his tint?  sad.gif  sad.gif

mind to share where's your Home town ... Malaysia quite big yah know

I can assure you isn't the issue with your dealer/branch it is every where that allocated cars are in show room unable to be register. The issue is the clearance with HQ & authorities, you can follow the thread to know what happening over other potential owners as well
edwardlys
post Jan 29 2010, 03:11 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(twtang @ Jan 29 2010, 03:09 PM)
I guess I need to ask the question again: is yours 2.0 or 1.6?
1.6SX bro... smile.gif

Added on January 29, 2010, 3:14 pm
QUOTE(titarium @ Jan 29 2010, 03:11 PM)
mind to share where's your Home town ... Malaysia quite big yah know

I can assure you isn't the issue with your dealer/branch it is every where that allocated cars are in show room unable to be register. The issue is the clearance with HQ &  authorities, you can follow the thread to know what happening over other potential owners as well
Muar is my hometown, i not directed bought the car from Naza, i think is the kia's car distributor...

This post has been edited by edwardlys: Jan 29 2010, 03:15 PM
kiaforteclub
post Jan 29 2010, 03:19 PM

3 weeks only don't complain lar
last time i wanna buy avanza have to wait 7mths for local CKD ler
ccnp
post Jan 29 2010, 03:19 PM

Hi Ed,

I am like u.

U know the SA told me that they can, if I want, take delivery of the car but cannot drive it without road tax.

These guys are already in the wrong, for delivering late, now they want to take advantage of the situation and make money rclxms.gif
The tinting shld be COMPLIMENTARY!!!
myaeras
post Jan 29 2010, 03:24 PM

Bro, just be patient for 1 more week smile.gif
alienoid1982
post Jan 29 2010, 03:26 PM

QUOTE(edwardlys @ Jan 29 2010, 03:11 PM)
1.6SX bro... smile.gif

Muar is my hometown, i not directed bought the car from Naza, i think is the kia's car distributor...
me is same situation .... car done! plate no done ! loan down! full payment ! ....
now is waiting and waiting .. my dealer more panic than me .... coz his customer keep asking him to pay extra money to cut Q to grap my car ... haha .. pity him....

those who not pay booking fees but would like to grap the car before CNY ... pls contact me ...
i got another titatiom silver 1.6 which is already got allocate the chasis & engine no with my another dealer...
i can transfer to you ...
TStitarium
post Jan 29 2010, 03:27 PM

683 posts

QUOTE(edwardlys @ Jan 29 2010, 03:11 PM)
1.6SX bro... smile.gif

your waiting period still okay ... mine exceed 2 months , I booked before launch yah know!

Added on January 29, 2010, 3:28 pmjust stay cool ... you can deny the tint offer by the SA

Added on January 29, 2010, 3:29 pm
QUOTE(alienoid1982 @ Jan 29 2010, 03:26 PM)
me is same situation .... car done! plate no done ! loan down! full payment ! ....
now is waiting and waiting .. my dealer more panic than me .... coz his customer keep asking him to pay extra money to cut Q to grap my car ... haha .. pity him....

those who not pay booking fees but would like to grap the car before CNY ... pls contact me ...
i got another titatiom silver 1.6 which is already got allocate the chasis & engine no with my another dealer...
i can transfer to you ...
if you haven't place your book highly recommended to go for this offer

This post has been edited by titarium: Jan 29 2010, 03:29 PM
shamsul_LP
post Jan 29 2010, 03:31 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(ccnp @ Jan 29 2010, 03:19 PM)
Hi Ed,

I am like u.

U know the SA told me that they can, if I want, take delivery of the car but cannot drive it without road tax.

These guys are already in the wrong, for delivering late, now they want to take advantage of the situation and make money rclxms.gif
The tinting shld be COMPLIMENTARY!!!
sometimes when u bought from dealer,they were so clever....if in case they only one car in that showroom (only ur car there) they will hold ur car in that showroom as long as they can untill next batch or next car arrived....
the reason here: if they let u drive that car, they will not have display unit in their showroom so the risk lost further customer...just my 2 cent
kiaforteclub
post Jan 29 2010, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(ccnp @ Jan 29 2010, 02:57 PM)
My 2 Cents!!

When come to asking for money "pay before CNY otherwise cannot allocate before CNY"

Once paid and no car!! "We cannot do anything, its NAZA management problem, cannot solve"!!

If this is so unfair...as consumer...then DONT PAY!!! since they CANNOT DO ANYTHING??? thumbup.gif
if u want car just pay 1st ok
i paid & got car
those that paid will get their allocation 1st
Q no means nothing lar!

myaeras
post Jan 29 2010, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Jan 29 2010, 03:49 PM)
i paid & got car
Q no means nothing lar!
You are right. If we firm to buy then pay lor.
Latter also need to pay what.
rool
post Jan 29 2010, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(bomberman @ Jan 17 2010, 08:26 PM)
hi,

so fast got v3 already.... congratulation...

by the way, i go to penang yesterday and i saw there are few trailers carrying our beloved forte towards south... perhaps go to rawang yard??? hope so....

maybe Naza really preparing our 2.0 distribution??? hmm.gif
any way... do you guys know who's forte with plate no: WTH380?? it is a beautiful bright silver Forte with full bodykits installed!!! saw it during my drive back from penang to klang this afternoon!!
the owner of WTH380, please share with us where you install the bodykits and how much??? brows.gif

want to get ready some $ for the bodykits. sweat.gif
Hi bomberman,

Wahhh, u saw me when I'm coming down to KL from Penang, call me Rool, U can reach me at http://www.kiafortemalaysia.com/showthread.php?t=12&page=3 .& we can share more detail bout the BK's there. bye
ccnp
post Jan 29 2010, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Jan 29 2010, 03:31 PM)
sometimes when u bought from dealer,they were so clever....if in case they only one car in that showroom (only ur car there) they will hold ur car in that showroom as long as they can untill next batch or next car arrived....
the reason here: if they let u drive that car, they will not have display unit in their showroom so the risk lost further customer...just my 2 cent
Very logical and make sense icon_idea.gif

kiaforteclub
post Jan 29 2010, 04:18 PM

Just to inform everyone NazaKia really do the best for us. The special order Petronas Syntium 3000 5W-30 not those sold outside 5W-40 as listed on Petronas website. The price we are paying is 5W-40 for 5W-30!

Also KIA emblem can get from SC i ordered mine already. They will change for me no need sakit tangan hahahaha

This post has been edited by kiaforteclub: Jan 29 2010, 04:19 PM
izputra
post Jan 29 2010, 04:20 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(rool @ Jan 29 2010, 04:13 PM)
Wahhh, u saw me when I'm coming down to KL from Penang, call me Rool, U can reach me at http://www.kiafortemalaysia.com/showthread.php?t=12&page=3 .& we can share more detail bout the BK's there. bye
Mind to share here also? smile.gif
ccnp
post Jan 29 2010, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Jan 29 2010, 03:49 PM)
i paid & got car
Q no means nothing lar!
rclxms.gif
thats exactly what Edward and myself did.
And where is the car????

Aging in the Car Yard!!!!

Btw car rental is RM90 for VIVA.....!!
KFC how much?????

Compensation ?????

Added on January 29, 2010, 4:40 pm
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Jan 29 2010, 04:18 PM)

Just to inform everyone NazaKia really do the best for us. The special order Petronas Syntium 3000 5W-30 not those sold outside 5W-40 as listed on Petronas website. The price we are paying is 5W-40 for 5W-30!

Also KIA emblem can get from SC i ordered mine already. They will change for me no need sakit tangan hahahaha
isnt the 5w-30 is usually used for small cars like VIVA, Kancil etc?

wats the price?

This post has been edited by ccnp: Jan 29 2010, 04:40 PM
squalluz
post Jan 29 2010, 04:46 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(ccnp @ Jan 29 2010, 04:21 PM)
isnt the 5w-30 is usually used for small cars like VIVA, Kancil etc?

wats the price?
Hah? You're kidding right?

http://www.autoeducation.com/autoshop101/oil-change.htm

147 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0187sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:23 AM