27 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 >Bottom

Recruiting Guildmate

Omnislash9999
post Aug 14 2015, 10:37 AM

C'est la vie
726 posts

QUOTE(chunhow15 @ Aug 13 2015, 11:06 PM)
barthilas server will lag for malaysia player?im new player on WOW now plying frostmoure with lv13 and just bought the wow game....looking some friend to play with me or teach me how to play haha
hi! barthilas also one of the oceanic server, should be the same performance as frostmoure server. you can add my battletag: Nadeje#1874
chunhow15
post Aug 14 2015, 09:33 PM

QUOTE(Omnislash9999 @ Aug 14 2015, 10:37 AM)
hi! barthilas also one of the oceanic server, should be the same performance as frostmoure server. you can add my battletag: Nadeje#1874
added
exocia
post Sep 28 2015, 01:00 PM

<KEYBOARD WARRIOR>
Alliance, Saurfang, OC

Progression: 13/13 Heroic HFC, moving on to Mythic

Raid Days: Mon, Wed, Thurs (9pm-12am, GMT+8 [Malaysia Time])

Seeking: Malaysian Raiders & Casual Players

Recruiting: All DPS (with Healing / Tank offspec would be a bonus)

seek88destroy
post Oct 18 2015, 07:10 AM

Area 52: horde? Lf guild. Raiding with guild repairs
mybads
post Oct 31 2015, 04:11 PM

36 posts

Hey guy..i m new player here..server frostmourne..level 28 only..any guid that i can join?

Kenneth85
post Nov 26 2015, 11:45 AM

208 posts

I'm planning to join raiding guild. I can be very active, so does any guild need a dps?
i play hunter, rogue and mage(level 80) and stop playing after that. now to upgrade i got level 90 char boost, thinking to add a priest to my lineup.

I'm at nagrand, but if needed, i use lvl90 character boost with another server. I'm ok with 9pm to 12am raid everyday.

Just planning to have fun and play with others in raid content, hopefully malaysian guild.
Ansenlee
post Dec 26 2015, 06:16 PM

79 posts

<Dreamz>
Horde, Thaurissan , OC

Progression: 11/13 Mythic, Server top 3

Raid Days: Wed, Fri, Sun (10pm-1am, GMT+8 [Malaysia Time])

Looking for skillful and talented players

This post has been edited by Ansenlee: Dec 26 2015, 06:17 PM
snowfoxfelix
post Feb 18 2016, 09:27 PM

hi there , looking for more malaysian / sg guildmates that are willing to learn and ready for raid progression .

Guild Name : Legion
Faction : Horde
Server : Thaurissian
Battlenet link : http://us.battle.net/wow/en/guild/thaurissan/Legion/

please do pm me for more info. My main spec will be Holy Priest / Resto Druid
Shatsue
post Mar 2 2016, 09:01 PM

Looking for growing Malaysian/Sg guild for raiding purpose.
Would switch server if needed. smile.gif
Ansenlee
post Apr 10 2016, 06:47 PM

79 posts

Dreamz
Semi-Hardcore raiding guild on Thaurissan (PVP) Oceanic Server. Dreamz was officially formed on 19th October 2010 by a group of players since classic until now. We are primarily Malaysian and Singaporean players (GMT +8).

We are a guild that focusing on progression and are not interested in committing the excessive hours required to achieve progression kills. Instead we stick strictly to a raiding schedule that allows for and encourages a balanced and sustainable approach to high end progression raiding.

•Recruitment
-Open for any class that's highly skilled and ready for Legion

• What do we expect from you?

★Commitment- We require you to be committed and able to put in the work required for the guild to maintain its rank and its competitiveness. You're required to maintain focus a positive attitude during raids and to be able maximize and perform at a high level in all your characters. We will also expect you to match our requirements when it comes to alts, mixed raids and PTR or BETA.

★Attendance- Attendance is the key to our stability. We rely on a small number of players and for our raids to be sustainable, we require most of our members to have a close to 100% attendance. We are available to deal with the occasional sign out providing we have the time to prepare for it. Once progress is finished and we can deal with it, attendance requirements will usually lighten up.

★Communication- Being able to communicate with your team mates is an absolute requirement. We expect you to be able to write, speak and understand fluent English and we will require you to use Team Speak 3 to speak and listen during raids and use our Facebook page or Whatsapp for both encounter strategy and general planning/scheduling.

•RAID SCHEDULE
Tues = Maintenance
Wed/Fri/Sun = Team Progression (13/13 Mythic)

Thurs/Mon = Team Core 2 Duo (13/13 Heroic)

Thurs/Mon = Team Core X 3 (7/13 Mythic)

Saturday = Alt Run

Raid times are 12am -3am server time. For Malaysia/Singapore 10pm - 1am (GMT+8)

•GM: Icex#6399
•Officers: Vnex#1754, Mincubus#6648 , Nino#1242, Crixelson, Rajapengemis
•Do not hesitate to contact us in game

★HOW TO APPLY★
Applicants should consider themselves to be a master of their class and be capable of playing all relevant specs for that class. We have very high recruitment standards and only trial applicants we consider to be truly exceptional players.

Youtube Boss Kill Channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVCqAQ1syjgihdDwEf3aEAQ

★Facebook Page★
https://www.facebook.com/groups/122652227811263/

This post has been edited by Ansenlee: Apr 10 2016, 06:52 PM
seddo
post Apr 21 2016, 07:44 AM

Bnyak serious guild plak. Mane casual cam aku nk selit.jubei'thos cam da xjumpe malaysian sgt da
helven
post Apr 21 2016, 12:31 PM

Doko Online
919 posts

QUOTE(seddo @ Apr 21 2016, 07:44 AM)
Bnyak serious guild plak. Mane casual cam aku nk selit.jubei'thos cam da xjumpe malaysian sgt da
lol..ade..cuma kena korek..wait for legion, everyone is in stealth mode now biggrin.gif
lace
post Apr 23 2016, 12:25 AM

623 posts

lvl 90 paladin looking for guild n help in frostmourne
any1 can help ?
btag:titanlace#1489
mack
post Jun 5 2016, 09:44 AM

56 posts

any malaysian guild in gundrak? actus reus dead? add me Realborn#1613
Pijal
post Jun 22 2016, 04:51 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(mack @ Jun 5 2016, 09:44 AM)
any malaysian guild in gundrak? actus reus dead? add me Realborn#1613
This post has been edited by Pijal: May 25 2017, 10:50 AM
fennixxe
post Jun 23 2016, 08:55 AM

Hi all,
im a newbie. just started playing WOW yesterday night as i got a free copy from GSC. Looking for a malaysian guild to join so that i get to play with fellow malaysian and learn along the way. Btw, i'm just a casual gamer not serious gamer as i got family and my child to take care of.

Do PM me if you are free & willing to guide a newbie like me.

PS: where do you guys buy game time from? i have been looking high & low but i dont see any1 selling it in lowyat forum
clarifier04
post Jun 28 2016, 03:21 PM

140 posts

Any casual guild in saurfang? I havent played this game for like 5 years now
Imabanana
post Jul 9 2016, 07:33 PM

18 posts

<Stellar>
Thaurissan, Horde

Seeking: Anyone who wants to have fun! Doesn't matter if you're a casual or hardcore player. New players are most definitely welcomed.

Acap1986
post Jul 13 2016, 12:40 PM

619 posts

yesterday got gamecode for 1 month...using panda...so noob one...teach me master
milzer1993
post Aug 6 2016, 10:02 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(Acap1986 @ Jul 13 2016, 12:40 PM)
yesterday got gamecode for 1 month...using panda...so noob one...teach me master
feel free to add me....jerangkung#1266 (bladefist).....currently with malaysian guild (100% malaysia)...casual guild...player ranged from 10 to 60 years old... smile.gif smile.gif

This post has been edited by milzer1993: Aug 13 2016, 09:08 PM

27 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 >Top

0.0228sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:27 AM