919 posts

QUOTE(booblesz @ Feb 18 2014, 08:29 PM)
Any malaysian guild in Jubei'thos?
Come Actus Reus after 27th merging with Gundrak, we're big Malaysian rclxms.gif
booblesz
post Feb 19 2014, 01:43 AM

QUOTE(helven @ Feb 18 2014, 09:24 PM)
Come Actus Reus after 27th merging with Gundrak, we're big Malaysian  rclxms.gif
alright cool. Will drop you guys a pm when ure here smile.gif
kteoh83
post Mar 13 2014, 05:22 PM

Hi there.. Gundrak Alliance player looking for malaysian raiding guild.
GingerbreadGirL
post Mar 14 2014, 10:54 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(kteoh83 @ Mar 13 2014, 05:22 PM)
Hi there.. Gundrak Alliance player looking for malaysian raiding guild.
reroll horde rclxms.gif
startanew
post Mar 15 2014, 06:39 PM

44 posts

any barthilas alliance guild who raid sat/sun smile.gif
rps5771
post Mar 16 2014, 09:28 AM

28 posts

Are guild server restricted? I'm new and currently playing in Emerald Dream(RPPVP) as a priest.
Would love to join a Malaysian-time-friendly guild smile.gif
zerouzer
post Apr 17 2014, 10:18 PM

144 posts

hi guys. i was a long time wow player from vanilla, tbc, cata. returning for MoP and WoD, and started a fresh char on frostmourne. any malaysian alliance guilds i can join? mainly casual levelling atm
MustangTaichou
post Apr 24 2014, 02:44 PM

Wassup malaysian wow players.

Two of my friends and I, myself, are in Hydraxis realm in the US server. Our guild "Mamak Brothers" are looking for recruitment where we can do raids and and earn titles/achievements together.

We're all rolling Horde and we need classes of all types. =)
(Dps, Tanks, & Healers)

You guys can add me with my Btag: NiXX#1821
Ciao.
shahmetal
post May 26 2014, 02:27 AM

119 posts

My account is in Dath'Remar realm - Oceanic region, created some years ago for the free trial. Then when they made offer recently to sell the base game and Mist of Pandaria at $10 each, I decided to play this game. Never realize I was playing on the wrong server to get guild sad.gif

Any suggestion for a realm that full of Malaysians (or at least SEA players so I could get similar time zones for raids)? I'm still at level 27, and I guess I am willing to pay for transfer fee for better guild experience.
shahmetal
post May 26 2014, 02:31 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(KromickoN @ Feb 15 2014, 03:24 PM)

Just to clear some misunderstandings, we aren't Conclave from Darth'Remar. Name was coincidental and we apologize for those who misunderstand (Conclave-darth'remar and players).
So are you guys from Dath'Remar, Oceania or not? sent you a battle.net friend request. ID is shahmetal#6676
helven
post May 27 2014, 05:50 PM

Doko Online
919 posts

QUOTE(shahmetal @ May 26 2014, 02:27 AM)
My account is in Dath'Remar realm - Oceanic region, created some years ago for the free trial. Then when they made offer recently to sell the base game and Mist of Pandaria at $10 each, I decided to play this game. Never realize I was playing on the wrong server to get guild sad.gif

Any suggestion for a realm that full of Malaysians (or at least SEA players so I could get similar time zones for raids)? I'm still at level 27, and I guess I am willing to pay for transfer fee for better guild experience.
Bro, don't pay for server transfer since you're at lvl 27. Just re-level one, it wont take long. Leveling is very simple nowadays. smile.gif
shahmetal
post May 27 2014, 10:22 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(helven @ May 27 2014, 06:50 PM)
Bro, don't pay for server transfer since you're at lvl 27. Just re-level one, it wont take long. Leveling is very simple nowadays. smile.gif
where are you now? may i join?
helven
post May 27 2014, 10:47 PM

Doko Online
919 posts

QUOTE(shahmetal @ May 27 2014, 10:22 PM)
where are you now? may i join?
Im at here https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3090966
shahmetal
post May 28 2014, 01:17 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(helven @ May 27 2014, 11:47 PM)
thanks. will ask them in the forum
Arckham
post Jun 6 2014, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(MustangTaichou @ Apr 24 2014, 02:44 PM)
Wassup malaysian wow players.

Two of my friends and I, myself, are in Hydraxis realm in the US server. Our guild "Mamak Brothers" are looking for recruitment where we can do raids and and earn titles/achievements together.

We're all rolling Horde and we need classes of all types. =)
(Dps, Tanks, & Healers)

You guys can add me with my Btag: NiXX#1821
Ciao.
Hi MustangTaichou

I'm looking for a Malaysian timed based guild. I'm currently playing a horde DK, below is my armory link:
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/tich...us/Kanwu/simple
I was in a malaysian guild in Tichondrius "Teh o Ais" but i'm not sure if they are coming back from in activity.
It would be great if we could chat online.

Regards.
iPisces
post Jun 9 2014, 02:56 PM

Hi guys, dropped from WOW for almost 2 years now and thinking of coming back to have a chill out and relaxing run.

Any guild in Malaysia (KL based) preferably to recommend?

Why KL based? Cox I'm not really keen on artificial friendships only... hope that we are able to meet up in person and gather as guildies!!
_JD_
post Jun 9 2014, 10:44 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(iPisces @ Jun 9 2014, 02:56 PM)
Hi guys, dropped from WOW for almost 2 years now and thinking of coming back to have a chill out and relaxing run.

Any guild in Malaysia (KL based) preferably to recommend?

Why KL based? Cox I'm not really keen on artificial friendships only... hope that we are able to meet up in person and gather as guildies!!
Same here, i wanna enjoy playing it with fellow malaysians. Do let us know coz planning to purchase the game in a few day's time
kenzoro
post Jun 14 2014, 09:11 PM

23 posts

hi guys, is there any malaysian horde guild in Oceania-Frostmourne? i'm new to WoW and had only played for one month recently. but after reading WoD alpha patch notes, i think i gonna stop and only continue playing when it is out. So now i'm like finding a home be4 going to war XDD
BBPeformance
post Aug 4 2014, 08:17 PM

18 posts

We are a brand new guild with new mature players, we're long time gamers and we have some WoW veterans, but mostly new people enjoying the game. we're looking to expand our ranks to get into the raiding scene. We're mainly players from Malaysia & Singapore, but all players are welcome. we have some crazy times together.

Current Progression is
6/12 Throne of Thunder Normal - Yes we are doing it again!
0/14 Siege of Ogrimmar Normal - But we have survived the trolls of LFR, that's gotta count

Our raid times are (GMT+8):
Wednesday: 12.00am - 2.00am Server Time
Friday : 12.00am - 3.00am Server Time
Sunday: 12.00am - 2.00am Server Time

Recruiting for Siege of Ogrimmar Flex then progressing to normal

Openings for the following roles:

Tanks : OPEN
Melee DPS : OPEN
Range DPS : OPEN
Healers : OPEN

All are welcome, even if you just wanna chill out and join some raids once in a while to wipe with us, we're happy to have you.

Apply in game just search for

Cyn#1482
Bruce9000#6593
Vaash#1902

27 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:50 AM