Mar 1 2005, 04:54 PM
Show posts by this member only | Post
85 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Server : Dragonmaw (PVP)
Guild name : Flower of Chaos Faction : Horde Recruiting any malaysian/or anyone to join this guild. Help will be provided on item or lvling If you wanna join pls send a tell to Tanke or Xarina Taurez & Gargor especially..even shohibi |
Mar 1 2005, 05:18 PM
326 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Shah Alam |
----- deleted -----
This post has been edited by eikan: May 3 2005, 10:47 AM |
Mar 2 2005, 01:05 PM
496 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Earth |
Mar 11 2005, 11:56 AM
85 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
See post for latest on malaysian Horde guild on Dragonmaw
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...st=0&p=3361684& |
Mar 21 2005, 10:22 AM
409 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: ??? |
Guild : Midgard
Server : SpineBreaker Side : Alliance Created by ex-FFXI players - some of us has been friends for quite long. Now is more or less 10 Singaporean + Malaysian. We are kinda casual I think - but we try to levelling / questing in groups. If you like grouping / partying in levelling, maybe can give us a shot Person to contact: Bemopemo / Hamidge Jebat Koe Fenriz - dun bother about me, offline most of the time.... played for 2 months still level 19 |
Mar 21 2005, 02:24 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Server : Dragonmaw (PVP)
Guild name : Unforbidden Death Faction : Horde Recruiting LYN members or malaysians. Help will be provided on items or lvling as most of the players in the guild are near to 60's. Currently has 8 msians in it playing (Will be updated as more members join. It is a closed guild and only open for invites for known ppl only esp lyn members and msians Send a message to Taurez for invite. Join us to make a difference BTW jonyfinger, why don't we merge. Taurez told me about it and it seems like there's no one in your guild that's online all the time. Anyway the decision is up to you both. Good luck! This post has been edited by moonm00n: Mar 21 2005, 02:27 PM |
Mar 23 2005, 06:59 PM
57 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ |
Mamak Alliance @ Proudmoore is recruiting!
(Alliance) Why join us? Because we have creative labels for everyone. Serious! For example, I am Machar Jenn. Our Boss (you must say this while shaking your head as you would when ordering a drink from the 'boss' of a mamak stall) is Vapora, a Level 40-something hunter. Our core group (aka the charter signers) are a bunch of old farts who enjoy playing RPGs. We meet every Tuesday (because patch day ma) to discuss leveling and trading strategies. Learn from the old timers - join the MAMAK ALLIANCE!! *off boisterous advertising plug mode* |
Mar 24 2005, 02:01 AM
745 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Server: Argent Dawn (RP)
Guild: The Celestial Order Faction: Alliance When you join, you enter as a guests. Guests have no obligations, it is a period for you to get to know us and our culture. Vice versa - It is also a period where we get to know you. In WoW, there are many different religions, much like our real life world. What every religion has though: Are angels/spirits - Every religion has some form of angels and/or spirits. Our Order serves these angels in the material plane, we are not angels ourselves. The Order believes that: "Society must function as a whole, in order to prosper". The Order is a good aligned guild - meaning: Lawful Good (Saint like), Neutral Good (An advisor to a king) and Chaotic Good (Robin Hood). If you're evil aligned please do not bother. We are a roleplaying guild on a roleplaying server Argent Dawn, however we allow Out of character chat in the guild channel. We use ventrilo as our voice chat software, the server is up 24/7. TO SUMMARIZE: 1. We strive for cooperation & family union. Currently 33 players / 55 characters. 2. We're good aligned. 3. We're roleplayers on a roleplaying server. 4. We serve angels/spirits that serves "The Light", "Elune the Moon Goddess", etc. 5. We are not angels. We are like "Interns" and hope to aspire divinity in the afterlife. 6. Rogues are allowed to join, as the order acknowledges the presence of heretics and defilers of our lands - we need every help we can get. The Order see's rogues as the "eyes & ears"; more mercenary than assasin. 7. All warlocks are guilty until proven innocent. Meaning warlocks aren't allowed; unless you have a very very good rp reason. 8. The official voice server is ventrilo based, as is online 24/7. TheCelestialOrder.com This post has been edited by Xeoalpha: Mar 24 2005, 02:02 AM |
Mar 28 2005, 05:29 PM
169 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Wallowing in my Pool of Ignorance (splat..splat..) |
Have an idea for a guild. I'm playing on Kilrogg by the way, so tell me if this worked out for you and you would like to sign the charter.
Name: The Order of Bacon Ranks: Moldy Bacon Slab O' Bacon Stripped Bacon Soggy Bacon Rules: 1) Do not harm the Bacons. 2) Help Bacon grind. 3) Salted bacons only. Unprocessed pork need not apply. 4) Read 1) Do send tell to Trivestock on Killrogg if interested. And yes, I'm serious..... and don't plagiarise. This post has been edited by ray_: Mar 28 2005, 05:33 PM |
Mar 30 2005, 02:01 PM
192 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(jennemede @ Mar 23 2005, 06:59 PM) Mamak Alliance @ Proudmoore is recruiting! lol must be from irc #mamak(Alliance) Why join us? Because we have creative labels for everyone. Serious! For example, I am Machar Jenn. Our Boss (you must say this while shaking your head as you would when ordering a drink from the 'boss' of a mamak stall) is Vapora, a Level 40-something hunter. Our core group (aka the charter signers) are a bunch of old farts who enjoy playing RPGs. We meet every Tuesday (because patch day ma) to discuss leveling and trading strategies. Learn from the old timers - join the MAMAK ALLIANCE!! *off boisterous advertising plug mode* hehe I wanna be machar gosu anyway Server = Gorgonnash Guild = Outcast Side = Alliance you can contact alasse for invite. This post has been edited by whassup: Mar 30 2005, 04:19 PM |
Apr 3 2005, 09:56 PM
12 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Looking back, it never was a good idea. We're now comfortable with what we have.
This post has been edited by BoardWarrior: Aug 31 2005, 10:10 AM |
Apr 4 2005, 04:33 AM
1,671 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
-post deleted-
This post has been edited by ExCrIpT: Apr 4 2005, 04:34 AM |
Apr 5 2005, 12:02 AM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Tichondrious? seeking large scale raids?
hmm...no need that big la....the ratio of the hordes vs the alliance is so freaking big. More than 2.5:1 (horde:alliance) how can the poor alliance defend their base? if u wanna bully ppl, then join tichon..no need become any elite or something yu want challenge? join a balance server |
Apr 5 2005, 12:37 AM
1,119 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(moonm00n @ Apr 5 2005, 12:02 AM) Tichondrious? seeking large scale raids? Have you properly read Boardwarriors post? Do you even know what he was talking about? He's referring to 40 man raids on instances like Onyxia and Molten Core, not raids on opposing faction cities.hmm...no need that big la....the ratio of the hordes vs the alliance is so freaking big. More than 2.5:1 (horde:alliance) how can the poor alliance defend their base? if u wanna bully ppl, then join tichon..no need become any elite or something yu want challenge? join a balance server /equips Cluestick |
Apr 5 2005, 05:23 AM
12 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Enjoy raiding Darkshire once you hit level 60, cause that's as end-game as you'll ever get you tool.
Apr 5 2005, 09:29 AM
512 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(moonm00n @ Apr 5 2005, 12:02 AM) Tichondrious? seeking large scale raids? If by challenge, you mean dueling other people or raiding tarren mill daily... then by all means go ahead.hmm...no need that big la....the ratio of the hordes vs the alliance is so freaking big. More than 2.5:1 (horde:alliance) how can the poor alliance defend their base? if u wanna bully ppl, then join tichon..no need become any elite or something yu want challenge? join a balance server We're looking at the bigger picture here. An all Malaysian guild that is ready to take on high level raid instances such as Onyxia/Lord Kazzak/Azuregos/Molten Core. We're already have 25-28 players that are level 60 with other upcoming guild members. We need more (COMMITTED/HARDCORE) people (druids/priests/hunters and possibly warriors) to make this into a reality. Refer to Boardwarrior's post for more information. Image: An Onyxia raid group and yes, that's my warlock. ![]() This post has been edited by zweimmk: Apr 6 2005, 09:54 PM |
Apr 5 2005, 09:31 AM
230 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
/point moonm00n
/golfclap moonm00n /sigh QUOTE(moonm00n @ Apr 5 2005, 12:02 AM) Tichondrious? seeking large scale raids? hmm...no need that big la....the ratio of the hordes vs the alliance is so freaking big. More than 2.5:1 (horde:alliance) how can the poor alliance defend their base? if u wanna bully ppl, then join tichon..no need become any elite or something yu want challenge? join a balance server |
Apr 5 2005, 01:14 PM
351 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(moonm00n @ Apr 5 2005, 12:02 AM) Tichondrious? seeking large scale raids? Hey turbo, please let me know what's your nick and what level char you have on Tich. Oh wait, you're another one of those anon level 1 hiding toons just like the many tools we see everywhere. hmm...no need that big la....the ratio of the hordes vs the alliance is so freaking big. More than 2.5:1 (horde:alliance) how can the poor alliance defend their base? if u wanna bully ppl, then join tichon..no need become any elite or something yu want challenge? join a balance server Now please go back to whatever crackhole you came from, Guntha. |
Apr 11 2005, 04:56 AM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Kinda bored in Tich now,got nothing to do and most of my guildmates offline most of the times.. cant raid instance and just can farm
| Change to: | 0.0249sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:16 AM |