Ice Lemon Tea-o-Tiam V41, 2010 Edition!! 6.5/10 Edition!!
Jan 13 2010, 09:32 PM
11,305 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
First!.....post of mine.
Jan 13 2010, 10:41 PM
Ovulation Predictor Kit? Who is fertile this time of the month?
Jan 14 2010, 12:25 AM
Jan 14 2010, 11:06 AM
Probably because of the hatred-fueled post I made previously in the version before about the current events. They'd want to pool all such posts onto one place and hammer you down into place. That includes meme control from you too, Aiyish. Probably under the pretense of "us poor sheeps getting confused later"
Sorry, I don't step into that other muck-filled place. I mingle with classier folks, a.k.a here. If they close this place down after version 41, what ironic mockery it is, almost like the real life current event nonsense isn't it? Virtual life imitating life itself! Guess I can analogously define what the powers-that-be here with who they are in real life, isn't it? |
Jan 14 2010, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jan 14 2010, 11:10 AM) b**** smoking = girl smoking ke string? yup, women smoking. Try tongue-kissing that and not feel like you're inhaling a whole fcuking chimney! sila beri tunjuk ajar well as long as it still here...spamlah dulu..LYN is getting boringer (is there such a word) by the day Added on January 14, 2010, 11:10 am massage house can open or not? Plus, these smokers are everywhere. I can't even step into any open area and not have cancer blown to my face. In some cases, they even smoke indoors in air-conditioned places! Inconsiderate arseholes! |
Jan 14 2010, 11:35 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Now where is that rolleyes I'm looking for? They probably don't have one huge enough for this. |
Jan 14 2010, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 14 2010, 11:35 AM) You responsible smoker or not? If you simply buang your cig butts and smoke in ppl's face, then you deserve my wrath previously. QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jan 14 2010, 11:42 AM) Sad. So much politics. We more classy. Dont simply bash people. Well maybe bash at string for being OPK. I rela kena bash, you! QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 14 2010, 11:43 AM) Pukul tandanya sayang. Muaaaah! xoxo QUOTE(zio @ Jan 14 2010, 12:19 PM) Not neccesarily. But how many mod for the sake of modding and not piracy. If you're serious about modding, you dont even need to buy premodded console in the first place, you can mod it yourself. Malaysians are weak-willed to remain true to the right cause. I myself mod my Black Wii, but I mod it to play Wii games off a portable HDD, so I can bring it with me to work. FYI, I own all the games I've placed in the HDD. Frankly, tell me, which typical Malaysian would stay true and not fall for the temptations of piracy in this case? They never appreciate IP rights, and respect their own moral responsibilities to remain on the right side of the law. Which is why I can appreciate the pre-emptive measures taken by the powers-that-be here. Because Malaysians are not responsible enough to do that by themselves. |
Jan 14 2010, 09:18 PM
Pedas!
Jan 14 2010, 09:22 PM
Jan 14 2010, 09:51 PM
I'm undecided right now. The safest bet is still shipping it over, and not relying on the shipping to the hotel without me there. Even I don't want to take that risk.
The last time I relied on my colleague to pick things up from Amazon for me, my Kindle accessories sampai sekarang tak nampak muka. Just that I don't trust anyone but myself doing it. I'm exploring the Borderlinx/Vpost/MyUS/Global eShop options right now. Leaning heavily on Borderlinx. But I cancelled my Citibank card already, so I'm relying on a good friend to ship via Borderlinx for me. That is the best option I can see. I can understand your frustrations with the vagueness of the status of the local retailers on getting our coveted item. It is R1 after all. Funny thing is, I was told there's a SE/CE/LE version, in R3? |
Jan 14 2010, 10:19 PM
I'd say keep your options open. I'll PM ya when that opportunity arises.
Jan 15 2010, 08:19 PM
Sold Hero & 32Gb iPod Touch, bought núvi 765. Ate Cajun steak@Chili's, and got phonecall, Astro Byond installer coming tomorrow morning. Life's good!
Jan 15 2010, 08:31 PM
Lol vile, I added "morning" and adjusted the spacing. Just for my non-Twittering fans.
Jan 15 2010, 08:40 PM
The Twitter updated on my sig still shows older tweets. Tak sama.
My latest tweet may offend some. Added on January 15, 2010, 8:51 pmPineapples. Jellyfish. Half marathons. Chimneys. This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jan 15 2010, 08:51 PM |
Jan 15 2010, 08:55 PM
QUOTE(ajis @ Jan 15 2010, 12:35 PM) PA has two endings. Cinema ending is the one where Micah gets thrown into the camera. The alternate ending is more subdued but as disturbing.Added on January 15, 2010, 8:58 pm QUOTE(viledante @ Jan 15 2010, 08:54 PM) Blame it on GOW3 demo. Played it side by side. If a full game can't match a demo, well...... Plus I abhor WoW with intense hatred so character lifts like these are just not helping in my case. Just my two pennies. Don't kill me pls. This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jan 15 2010, 08:58 PM |
Jan 15 2010, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(ajis @ Jan 15 2010, 09:45 PM) PA got alternate ending? interesting..where did you watch the other version? From the DVD. Blu-ray also has the alternate ending. PA is atmospheric, watching it other than in a proper theatrical environment will only spoil its ambiance. Which is why some do not get the appeal of it, or never really got into the psyche of the characters on-screen.somehow PA is much scarier than JuOn.. Added on January 15, 2010, 9:48 pm IMO, the demo doesn't give the 'woah' feeling like the past series except when he met Helios that is... I get "woah"ed on the demo, especially when h tore off Helios' head. The satisfaction he gets/I get tearing off that pesky Sun God's head is sublime. It worked its magic on me. |
Jan 15 2010, 10:06 PM
Yup, Santa Monica(the place) is blessed with talented people, Naughty Dog, and now Sony SM.
Jan 16 2010, 11:46 AM
Byond baybee! Byootiful!
Jan 16 2010, 04:53 PM
Gnsumas,
This one's better, maybe? Unless you insist on R1 and/or already have the Collection Blu-ray. Price may be a deterrent too, looking at the stronger AUD. Going to crappy Jakarta first tonight before head to Melbourne 2 days later. |
Jan 18 2010, 12:36 PM
Congratulations James Cameron & Avatar for Best Director & Best Motion Picture @ 67th Golden Globes 2010.
Seen Avatar yet? You may be the only handful few who has not, the movie's already made USD490mil in USA & a jaw-dropping USD1.167BIL overseas, USD1.6bil worldwide! Titanic's record [USD600mil in USA/USD1.2bil overseas = USD1.8bil worldwide] is expected to fall next week. This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jan 18 2010, 12:42 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0427sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:53 AM |