126 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.23, Beware Rivals v40.0.005 Is Now OnBoard!

readix
post Jan 18 2010, 06:51 PM

305 posts

i cant create new profile in 5800 in v40... when i press "create new"... ntg happens
TSXploit Machine
post Jan 18 2010, 07:00 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,268 posts

My new v40 .. stock and standard rclxms.gif

waiting for hacks brows.gif

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/5899/scr000008r.jpg
http://img195.imageshack.us/img195/6932/scr000009c.jpg
http://img191.imageshack.us/img191/1139/scr000010k.jpg
http://img685.imageshack.us/img685/5107/scr000011t.jpg
http://img195.imageshack.us/img195/3200/scr000012q.jpg
http://img191.imageshack.us/img191/3402/scr000013o.jpg
http://img195.imageshack.us/img195/8707/scr000014sr.jpg
http://img195.imageshack.us/img195/1736/scr000015r.jpg
http://img195.imageshack.us/img195/1604/scr000016.jpg
http://img685.imageshack.us/img685/2280/scr000017.jpg
http://img197.imageshack.us/img197/9097/scr000006d.jpg
http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/3141/scr000007j.jpg

This post has been edited by Xploit Machine: Jan 18 2010, 07:09 PM
jimlim007
post Jan 18 2010, 07:13 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(deShinyDevil @ Jan 18 2010, 06:46 PM)
got this model? forget about the others la. buy the tube and jion us, lol.
not sure the gerai got stock or not, worry he cheat me leh, i want buy ori set despite the lcd warranty too short. just finish my dinner. hehe... paper not enough, need go atm. see u
isildur88
post Jan 18 2010, 07:26 PM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

a few things i feel after update firmware. battery drain faster. when i switch to camera mode. it says memory card full(i got 6.5gig left[should i format?]). the fone is slow. huhu. and me wanna ask. i feel that when i plug in charger to the fone. it can move it sideways a bit. meast that aster masuk. bole goyang sikit. any bro n sis experience thiz?
megatdotnet
post Jan 18 2010, 07:45 PM

49 posts

3 days I tried to setup wifi but disappointed. is there are any wifi settings that I do not know?
TSXploit Machine
post Jan 18 2010, 07:47 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,268 posts

QUOTE(megatdotnet @ Jan 18 2010, 07:45 PM)
3 days I tried to setup wifi but disappointed. is there are any wifi settings that I do not know?
there are no settings for WiFi .. detect (key in WEP if have) .. done hmm.gif
bluetomsguy
post Jan 18 2010, 07:53 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 18 2010, 07:47 PM)
there are no settings for WiFi .. detect (key in WEP if have) .. done  hmm.gif
Hye there, im a new tube user, put me in the red team k..N 1 thing, i've tried to connect to public wifi but sometimes it said no gateway reply..Why is that ? But when i tried to connect to my home wifi, it can be connected with no prob at all..
anderson1188
post Jan 18 2010, 07:55 PM

335 posts

hi guys...anyone knows how can i save up my messages before doing a phone reflash???i've something wrong with my phone already,only emergency calls allow and the telco company sign in the main screen has gone disappear..help please??
TSXploit Machine
post Jan 18 2010, 07:57 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,268 posts

QUOTE(bluetomsguy @ Jan 18 2010, 07:53 PM)
Hye there, im a new tube user, put me in the red team k..N 1 thing, i've tried to connect to public wifi but sometimes it said no gateway reply..Why is that ? But when i tried to connect to my home wifi, it can be connected with no prob at all..
It may due to secured access, the only successful connection u can get only after u see the GREEN coloured notifcation saying "Connection to access point is possible" after u have selected the desired WiFi signal.

Otherwise, the WiFi signal ure trying to access is not a OPEN type nod.gif
CyberKewl
post Jan 18 2010, 07:57 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(bluetomsguy @ Jan 18 2010, 07:53 PM)
that means got connection prob..normal..i faced this b4...our phone is fine
TSXploit Machine
post Jan 18 2010, 08:00 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,268 posts

QUOTE(anderson1188 @ Jan 18 2010, 07:55 PM)
hi guys...anyone knows how can i save up my messages before doing a phone reflash???i've something wrong with my phone already,only emergency calls allow and the telco company sign in the main screen has gone disappear..help please??
MESSAGES -> SETTINGS -> OTHER

Set as below, ..

1. Memory in use -> Memory Card
2. Number of saved messages -> 1000

Double confirm the messages are exists in the SD/SDHC card, then do a soft reset (refer front page)

Done !
anderson1188
post Jan 18 2010, 08:02 PM

335 posts

thanks mate..=)btw guys,is kinetic scrolling available now??><
been waited for long..huhu..
TSXploit Machine
post Jan 18 2010, 08:03 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,268 posts

QUOTE(anderson1188 @ Jan 18 2010, 08:02 PM)
thanks mate..=)btw guys,is kinetic scrolling available now??><
been waited for long..huhu..
all v40 users are using since 3 days ago nod.gif
anderson1188
post Jan 18 2010, 08:06 PM

335 posts

nice..can't wait to try it..
btw,how to check my SD card content whether it's inside,sorry,i'm a tube-noob.><
TSXploit Machine
post Jan 18 2010, 08:09 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,268 posts

QUOTE(anderson1188 @ Jan 18 2010, 08:06 PM)
btw,how to check my SD card content whether it's inside,sorry,i'm a tube-noob.><
someone else using SD/SDHC based SMS will assist, i dont have gf, so no SMSing tongue.gif all calls only, im using phone memory for all activities nod.gif
anderson1188
post Jan 18 2010, 08:11 PM

335 posts

haha,i LOL'd at this,no probs mate..thanks a million for your help..=)
bluetomsguy
post Jan 18 2010, 08:23 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Jan 18 2010, 07:57 PM)
that means got connection prob..normal..i faced this b4...our phone is fine
how to overcome this prob ? Even when i trying to access starbucks wifi also got problem
PrinceCaspien
post Jan 18 2010, 08:27 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(anderson1188 @ Jan 18 2010, 08:06 PM)
use Nokia PC Suite to backup your sms and after flashing just restore it back to your phone.

This post has been edited by PrinceCaspien: Jan 18 2010, 08:28 PM
anderson1188
post Jan 18 2010, 08:31 PM

335 posts

is it alright if i use the backup function in our phone to backup messages and contacts??
PrinceCaspien
post Jan 18 2010, 08:32 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(anderson1188 @ Jan 18 2010, 08:31 PM)
is it alright if i use the backup function in our phone to backup messages and contacts??
can also.

126 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:59 PM