Model Kits ZOIDS ver. 4, Zoiders Lounge

EDMAESTRO
post Apr 13 2010, 08:19 PM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Apr 13 2010, 05:59 PM)
Ed, live your own words. tongue.gif
wah i dont remember striking out the NOT.

EDMAESTRO
post Apr 14 2010, 09:12 PM

QUOTE(looney77 @ Apr 14 2010, 03:53 PM)
hello guys

quite a while didnt post
just got a deathraser. this can combine with another zoids? which zoids?
and I am interested in the HMM Lightning Saix. any good deal found?
Deathraser can combine with Parablade and form Decalto Dragon.

Parablade

Decalto Dragon but yours would be red if combined.

EDMAESTRO
post Apr 21 2010, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Apr 20 2010, 11:06 AM)
haha, i missed sabre tiger during The Great Sale. was a poor student back then. sad.gif

hey, i might just be able to come for a quick 1-2hours meeting on 24th. tongue.gif

Added on April 21, 2010, 12:13 amRider, are you going alone????
I have a sabre tiger.....built but missing minor pieces. First come first serve.
EDMAESTRO
post Apr 22 2010, 10:21 AM

QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Apr 21 2010, 11:19 PM)
NJR Red Sabre Tiger? As I mentioned, I'm needing the head parts.
If it's got the canopy, cockpit, lower jaw and teeth (and stickers?), I call it FIRST!

So, who's up for an A&W Mozza burger this coming Saturday?
I have everything except for the teeth, canopy and stickers.
EDMAESTRO
post Apr 22 2010, 08:38 PM

QUOTE(Cole Turner @ Apr 22 2010, 04:56 PM)
I thought HMM is power enough already.. yamato too? these are the people who did macross valkyries. I like em. nice!
yea its a fantastic news. Hopefully its a chogokin lol.

EDMAESTRO
post Apr 24 2010, 07:21 PM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Apr 24 2010, 01:36 AM)
postponed eh..
this deathpion's white is a bit off.. don't you think?

Deathpion
i think it has a bad dust problem which has probably fossilized on it.

EDMAESTRO
post Apr 25 2010, 05:16 PM

nice nice wolf

u planning to get the upgrade parts for the wolf?
EDMAESTRO
post Apr 27 2010, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(Cole Turner @ Apr 27 2010, 12:56 PM)
A cow zoid??? Now thats ugly!
the cow custom was in some magazine months before. I belief DHM.

Academy does have some pretty box design
Academy Zoids
EDMAESTRO
post May 3 2010, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(zoidbliss @ May 3 2010, 09:08 AM)
Boxart for the HMM Great Saber!  thumbup.gif

look its flying with those wings!
EDMAESTRO
post May 5 2010, 10:01 AM

QUOTE(Cole Turner @ May 3 2010, 07:28 PM)
Its gonna be hard to try and quit this hobby!!
it's either you die collecting or the collection dies.

Added on May 6, 2010, 1:34 pmit came at last

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: May 6 2010, 01:34 PM
EDMAESTRO
post May 7 2010, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ May 6 2010, 03:17 PM)
wow did you get TWO giant Zoids free Ed? tongue.gif

superb condition! nothing the volcano ash can do to your Mighty Zoidzilla bro!
If that promo was in the 80s..... i would have!

EDMAESTRO
post May 9 2010, 11:12 PM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ May 9 2010, 10:08 PM)
not sure which zoids part.. i think could be any medium zoids. tongue.gif
I belief the red circle ones are all the pieces from Deadborder.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: May 9 2010, 11:15 PM
EDMAESTRO
post May 12 2010, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ May 11 2010, 09:25 PM)
korean job
Hi sunny. the deadborder is selling on ebay malaysia la.

and Hobility on ebay will have pre-order for the revoltech zoids but they have mistakenly identify it as SABRE TIGER
Ebay.com.my Revoltech

EDMAESTRO
post May 12 2010, 04:11 PM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ May 12 2010, 01:01 PM)
wow, i cant believe Revoltech Zoids cost that much?

Revoltech is in the range of 80-110? no?
yea that range.

EDMAESTRO
post May 13 2010, 02:22 PM

QUOTE(zoidbliss @ May 12 2010, 07:33 PM)
Looks like the Revoltech Blade Liger's release date has been confirmed: July 15th, price 4,900 Yen (inclusive of tax).

Source: NgeeKhiong

For this price, the figure better be good!  tongue.gif
Zoidsbliss: yea seems to be very expensive la. wonder why?

Ebay

Looney77: not sure about your claims but hopefully Zoids Revoltech doesnt have that problem cos blade liger will be always in a sleeping mode. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: May 13 2010, 02:25 PM
EDMAESTRO
post May 14 2010, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(looney77 @ May 14 2010, 10:36 AM)
the revoltech really good in posing. mmm... undecided to get or not... just afraid of the revoltech loose joint

btw, i got 1 pcs of small zoids here. not sure if it is a genuine zoids. any idea what it is? about 5 inch from head to tail
pic2
pic3
sure looks like the copy of the Gashapon Zoids with a few missing parts like the horn, side guns and the big shield claw on both sides. But it may be something else since some parts can move around.

and thank god for koto, yamato, revoltech if not zoids will be doomed!

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: May 14 2010, 11:52 AM
EDMAESTRO
post May 15 2010, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(zoidbliss @ May 15 2010, 12:24 AM)
More pics of the Revoltech Blade Liger, together with Geno Breaker.

More parts and joints than the usual Revoltech figures, hence the bigger box and higher price?
Source: NgeeKhiong
Argh A.W.E.S.O.M.E !!!!

when when is it coming out!!!! like i dont know.... pretend to be hyper excited
EDMAESTRO
post May 15 2010, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ May 15 2010, 05:44 PM)
wow ahtiven thanks for the specials preview! wanting it ever more.
wah beh tahan so pretty

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: May 16 2010, 12:20 PM
EDMAESTRO
post May 17 2010, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(Cole Turner @ May 17 2010, 03:58 PM)
The dark horn is for real.. or is it someones custom made HMM zoid?
for real its on koto website.

and good news somemore..... HMM Liger Zero and HMM Blade Liger Mirage will be release as well.

EDMAESTRO
post May 18 2010, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(looney77 @ May 18 2010, 01:42 AM)
wow! koto new coming soon is so tempting! i love mecha with dark base... and his gun looks stunning.
I dont know what justifies the price but assumed its the number of parts that made up the Blade Liger OR it could be die casted. Lets hope.

As for Dark Horn not having dual Gatling gun could be due to adapting from the original releases.

Yes, Liger Zero CAS releases would be inevitable... I'm counting on Liger Zero Phoenix as well aside from the 4 CAS. YOu know what i think, Hopefully they will do a Liger Zero Hiou! that would be awesome since it's transparent parts.

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0413sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:53 PM