wow never seen it before. Need to know if it has a box of its own.
Model Kits ZOIDS ver. 4, Zoiders Lounge
Nov 5 2012, 10:57 AM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Subang |
wow never seen it before. Need to know if it has a box of its own.
Nov 14 2012, 10:14 AM
Nice ZED Tekran. I'm curious how much you paid for that now? If you have gotten it from online hobby sites it should remain fairly the same price as it was release or given some discounts as promo.
BTW thanks for sharing the review i did in 2008. Was reading it again and reminded me how much fun i had back then. Cryonic i have seen those pictures before on the 1/24s mod but i never had the experience to do anything like that when i had many extras those days. Should have given to someone to do it for me rather then selling them away. |
Nov 16 2012, 11:11 AM
Rider, umm bro u still have to those parts with u right? HMM CP and the jaw? was wondering when i can come get it.
Nov 21 2012, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Nov 16 2012, 12:50 PM) No, no, no. I don't know anything about any HMM CP and jaw. I hear, see, say nothing. okok i need to find time to meet you up. You say you're around Curve right? Thanks for keeping it for me sooo long. lolNah - can I be so bad? Still in their plastic bag, sifu tuan sir. When you going for meatballs at Ikea? Can bring Zoids and play at Smaland. --------------------- Anyone have spare Demon Lizard/Heldigunner Hi-1000 spring motor? I need a working one, please. btw if you want gattling to spin you can put it on ZED3 which will spin the gattling. well for the fun of it. ![]() or my review Zoids Evo Drive 3 Red Horn |
Jan 21 2013, 12:56 PM
Is XL Shop going to bring this in? Else i'm gonna click buy on this here http://www.hlj.com/product/TMT24744
Over the past weeks i did spring cleaning. All dust removed. Pack some valuable zoids inside shrinkwrap. Sometimes aircond room have effect on your zoids, like they will catch flue or allergies. Did a quick stock take as well and i never did manage to finish it. LOL. This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Jan 21 2013, 01:01 PM |
Jan 23 2013, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Jan 21 2013, 09:46 PM) Spring-cleaning your Zoids? Aiyah, why didn't tell. Very happy to help with the stock-tak*ahem*check. thanks bro for those sites. But i really prefer to get it locally if possible...... else no choice have to get it from overseas. Didn't see anything on the XL-shop website. I guess they're not ordering the Tomytec Zoids then? There are other local alternatives. http://gwing-online.com and http://hobbynw.com have/had them for preorders. You can try emailing them for the price since it should be released already from Japan. tfh.com.sg also has the Tomytec Zoids up for sale, if you're going to Singapore during CNY holidays. The Blu-Ray DVDs and its partner special edition HMM Blade Liger is also up for pre-order. Should be Guardian Force, I think, if it's Bladey but at RM3000++, I think Chaotic Century will also be included. Anyone proficient in Japanese can help? http://s.news.mynavi.jp/news/2013/01/18/001/index.html http://www.amazon.co.jp/dp/B00B17I0IU/ref=as_li_ss_til?tag=zoikino-22&camp=1027&creative=7407&linkCode=as4&creativeASIN=B00B17I0IU&adid=1WEQY5EY2T25YVP12PZD&&ref-refURL=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zoids-fan.net%2Fzoikino%2Fdiary.html |
Jan 28 2013, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Jan 26 2013, 09:08 AM) Well. The price tag on the BluRay package is crazy!!For anyone thinking of getting the limited edition version of the Chaotic Century and Guardian Force Blu-ray set - SURPRISE! ![]() I am not sure if Guardian Force versions of Van, Fiona and Zeke are included too. The source only shows them in Chaotic Century clothing. D-style Wolf Irvine is also shown in what I guess to be out-of-box colours. Need painting? Maybe, just a little bit. ![]() source: http://hmmzoids.jugem.jp/?cid=7(2013.01.25 Friday) BTW guys I have 4 extra MIB LBZ i wish to let go. LBZ 01, 03, 05 and 06 for RM40 each!. Before was RM30 now RM40 due to old dust collected over the years. Let me know if interested else i give my son fix and play. (LBZ = Legend Blox Zoids). I have image but lazy to find in photobucket. Genuine seller. This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Jan 29 2013, 02:24 PM |
Jan 29 2013, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Jan 29 2013, 12:06 PM) There's an otai sifu member on Zoidspoison who's reviewed the MSS Hammer Rock. I have already ordered the SL and HR. So it's like Kotobukiya style where the caps are plastic. http://www.zoidspoison.com/zoidstalk/tm.asp?m=94416 Should I wait for Shield Liger Mk-II or preorder Godos? Hmmm... |
Feb 8 2013, 12:23 AM
GONG XI FAA CHAI everyone in Zoidsland.
Feb 13 2013, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(cryonic @ Feb 12 2013, 04:53 AM) ah crap, i forgot to follow up on the korean zoids site. lol MIB would go sky high.btw i am bidding on this and .... looks like a lion's den... SANDSPEEDA MINT YAHOO AUCTION btw some news on Koto HMM Gojulas ![]() |
Feb 15 2013, 11:37 AM
Feb 15 2013, 02:28 PM
Feb 20 2013, 10:34 PM
Something other than HMM. Thought that i bring this out to share with my son. Passing on the passion for Zoids from my father to myself to my son. He's still too young for the rest of my collection.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Feb 20 2013, 10:34 PM |
Feb 21 2013, 01:51 PM
Nope my father bought the zoids for me when i was younger. Those days at Jusco Taman Tun. They were hitz back then.
Our bro photographer busy taking photos of his GTI WV. This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Feb 21 2013, 01:52 PM |
Feb 25 2013, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(ahtiven @ Feb 25 2013, 11:34 AM) met Ed over the weekend. great to know the Maestro himself NEVER stop buying zoids despite the lack of posting in community forums. hahaha i never did stop.... i mentioned i dislike HMM only.I will post my grabs once i have it compiled. I need to see Rider asap since he kept my parts for sooo long. |
Feb 25 2013, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Feb 25 2013, 10:05 PM) Hey there, vmagnum. RIder there wasnt any testing or anything... just pay money and take zoids. lolThanks for joining the party. Yeah, it's a good thing that Zoids still have some love amongst some Malaysians. I have so many good memories about Zoids that I don't think I'd ever let this poison go. Unfortunately I'm not so much a fan of the HMMs and overall poseable-only Zoids but I'm glad there are fans who can keep the brand alive. @Edmaestro, ahtiven: Wah. Went dating huh? Was it a mini-Zoids gathering? Any Zoids were played/tested? @coleTurner: Please do share more of your HMM work. I don't know where all the other modelers went to. Do let us know what you think of the HMM Dibison. Doesn't look very poseable but hopefully you can find more action-packed scenarios for it. Keep up with the Zoids love, everyone. HMM isnt the essence of original Zoids. I very like those battery operated and wind up ones, the old skool stuff. HMM is like dressing Ultraman in Iron Man Suit.... overkill. Well this is just my opinion. This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Feb 25 2013, 11:41 PM |
Mar 4 2013, 10:10 PM
waiting for the rest to be release. Gustav slurps... my MSS still havent arrive wonder what happened to it?
![]() This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Mar 4 2013, 10:11 PM |
Mar 7 2013, 10:18 PM
Rider i have not build my those Dstyles yet. I'll check on the chrome quality, koto won't dissapoint.
Nothing: great details on the paint jobs. my grabs ![]() |
Mar 9 2013, 10:25 PM
cryonic: I spoke to apezyap about the zargam to sell me at RM1300-RM1500 and he agreed but then last minute he told me that it was sold RM1500 on ebay. Maybe he doesn't want to sell me cheap. I can print screen show u the Watsapp chat on how angry i was at him....
Mar 17 2013, 10:38 PM
another grab.... i really thought i had this. hard to keep track of the few hundreds of zoids.... ahem
GOJULAS FOREST ![]() This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Mar 17 2013, 10:38 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0450sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:11 PM |