Model Kits ZOIDS ver. 4, Zoiders Lounge
EDMAESTRO
Feb 8 2010, 02:14 PM
QUOTE(ahtiven @ Feb 8 2010, 12:58 PM) i think thats Samurai Liger or some sort, forgot name. the One Blox and ancient zoid are cool! building it? I was corrected by Lionel about the year of release on Mechabonica it was 1981. And Glidoler is the most rarest it seems. As of last nite when i opened it, the only thing that is clearly different is the caps and manual. Black caps. Let me CSI more when i go back tonite and find out the differences. I know someone had done a comparison on Starzeta Europe version against the OJR Glidoler. Maybe i'll do a Mechabonica vs OJR Glidoler. I wouldn't dare building it as its still seal shut within the plastic. The Blue variant liger seems to come from gameboy. Called Quad liger. Well just got my HMM Van Blade Liger. pictures tonite.
EDMAESTRO
Feb 8 2010, 05:41 PM
box is big
EDMAESTRO
Feb 8 2010, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(ahtiven @ Feb 8 2010, 06:10 PM) after reading the history of the tiny bugger, im in awe. thats an ancient gem you have there mr. Ed! finally you got your BANG version. lol. most complete and most up to date HMM player i've seen so far, not just malaysia but worldwide. Je salue Monsieur! wahhhhhh HMM Lightning saix baby!   pic from ZP This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Feb 8 2010, 08:49 PM
EDMAESTRO
Feb 9 2010, 04:36 PM
zoidsbliss ive seen the scans already. I really like what they did with the mouth section. They managed to close it up and refang. I wonder if Koto and TT will come out with the CP for the teeth, it really needs modification.
EDMAESTRO
Feb 10 2010, 03:47 PM
i think i've over purchased zoids this year.... Guess ang pao will be a little smaller this year Oh since revoltech zoids draws near, once we have it in malaysia I will probably schedule the 4th Zoids Gathering sometime in April or May. Can anyone suggest where to hold this gathering? I probably won't suggest my place since I cannot afford to squeeeze many people in my room since it's really really filled up. Best i can do is a stop by visit and allow 2-3 person max at a time entry, really if you have came to my house before you will understand. Another room is a baby room which i have sacrifice my placement of zoids for him.
EDMAESTRO
Feb 12 2010, 10:51 AM
can't see the youtube link bro
EDMAESTRO
Feb 12 2010, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(ahtiven @ Feb 12 2010, 03:15 PM) kabaya is cute as well but their stickers aint that strong. it comes in a same box and inside there is a very very very very sweet bubble gum!! 
EDMAESTRO
Feb 22 2010, 07:04 PM
nice grabs rider with the Bios! Hmm havent got the time to get the stuff from u. Btw i some link from ZP ZOIDS TRANSFORMER CROSSOVERZOIDS TRANSFORMER CROSSOVER
EDMAESTRO
Feb 25 2010, 08:04 PM
oh OJR Dontress sold out months ago. I have fully restored this ancient beast KraK 1986! Took me months but patients paid of.  More OERS to come This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Feb 25 2010, 08:29 PM
EDMAESTRO
Feb 26 2010, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(ahtiven @ Feb 26 2010, 09:22 AM) Congrats! seems like someone picked up a lot of OERs lately. i want that birdy....  yea got a few another one
EDMAESTRO
Feb 27 2010, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Feb 27 2010, 09:19 AM) @Edmaestro: That is some serious OER poison! Tank looks very well kept - even the stickering looks new. Don't tell me you've got Serpent in the batch as well? Ah, Krark. When will I get to enjoy your mighty redness? Looks like another field trip in the very near future.  heheh yea really got a bunch of OERS. Serpent? definitely! 2 variants infact. pictures soon.
EDMAESTRO
Feb 28 2010, 04:00 PM
ahtiven huhuhu
EDMAESTRO
Feb 28 2010, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(ahtiven @ Feb 28 2010, 05:33 PM) hehehe, i dropped it for you lah  haha jkjk time to cop dosgodos ehobby bro? i've got source i think. 55usd mib O.O @Rider ahh thanks for the information.  yea.. rider is right, its not really rubber like, that is why most tanks wheels don't last and its really sticky to touch. Ahtiven please give me the source for dosgodos ehobby
EDMAESTRO
Mar 1 2010, 09:52 AM
Happy Birthday Kindredd aka David!
EDMAESTRO
Mar 3 2010, 06:35 PM
QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Mar 3 2010, 05:09 PM) Ah, now. Nothing beats Chromed King G. The chroming seems kinda good, though. At least the details are there. So if you stick the Gothic-Tribal-Tatoo stickers on it, it will look like a better looking Zoids2 Zilla? Hmm some how the chrome is too thick on the Zoidzilla takes away the sharpen details but Rider is also right about having the unique sticker on it. That probably will make it look more Z2 like.
EDMAESTRO
Mar 3 2010, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Mar 3 2010, 09:02 PM) Sorry Zoidzilla, Gojulas and King G. Get ready for the SMACKDOWN by the mightiest of all Zoids.  wow rare zoids! Congrats bro! One day those will be something like the Trans-fighters zoids. oh and XL-Shop brought in The HMM RED HORN RM262 it think. Might get it over the weekends.
EDMAESTRO
Mar 4 2010, 07:54 PM
QUOTE(zoidbliss @ Mar 4 2010, 07:41 PM) Box art for Gunsniper Naomi with Wild Weasel Unit.  and it didn't feature the WW unit.  but then again, Naomi never did fit a WW unit on her Gunsniper.  True!
EDMAESTRO
Mar 4 2010, 11:11 PM
phew just built up my OERs..... very tired LOL.... gonna post pictures tomorrow. Btw Serpent movement is amazing, first time looking at it. And i also found out that the Made in Singapore Serpent and the one made in Japan have different red tone to it. One is brownish and the other OER Red. I thought only the wheels are different. Added on March 5, 2010, 5:40 pmas promised The Terrible  Serpent OER  Znake  more to come. This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Mar 5 2010, 05:40 PM
EDMAESTRO
Mar 9 2010, 07:09 PM
EDMAESTRO
Mar 10 2010, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(ahtiven @ Mar 10 2010, 01:27 PM) @Rider Was wondering why you mentioned White Redler haha. Congrats on the Decalto Dragon! one step closer to the Sky City yeah? xD @Ed do want to see those gems in person!  If you guys wanna come let me know ealier been really busy this few days. Next up will be OER Gordos aka Gorgon