27 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Cosmetics |WTS|CLEARANCE sales❉BUY 1 -RM25|BUY 5=RM100❉, ‧:❉:‧CAN MIX ‧:❉100% ORIGINAL LEPTIN :❉:

TScutie1225
post Jun 14 2010, 06:51 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Yulina @ Jun 14 2010, 05:51 PM)
Hi dearie, payment made.
Oh ya, will the effect a bit slower if i don't consume the plum? That plum must take together with the coffee/cocoa?
thx!!! tongue.gif
will suggest you take together with plum.This will accelerate the slimming progress. smile.gif But never mind will free you some plum to try first ya,, nod.gif

TScutie1225
post Jun 14 2010, 10:38 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(juney @ Jun 14 2010, 09:36 PM)
PM me best price for 3 boxes of coffee and 2 box of plum. Thanks
I PM-ed you the best price please check. smile.gif
TScutie1225
post Jun 15 2010, 12:22 PM

20 posts

My all beloved customer these are the tracking numbers from last saturday till yesrterday(monday)

SEL-PJ-048 14/06/2010 14-AA-I-0205 aliendarknez Poslaju EN285399618MY
SEL-PJ-048 14/06/2010 14-AA-I-0206 ntung ISIS
SEL-PJ-048 14/06/2010 14-AA-I-0207 Akuma jin ISIS
SEL-PJ-048 14/06/2010 14-AA-I-0208 Myra ISIS
SEL-PJ-048 14/06/2010 14-AA-I-0210 Jaynne313 Poslaju EN285399581MY
SEL-PJ-048 14/06/2010 14-AA-I-0211 Jaynne313 Poslaju EN285399604MY

SEL-PJ-048 14/06/2010 14-AA-I-0212 Felice821 ISIS

Please let me know after you received ya..
TScutie1225
post Jun 15 2010, 03:42 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Yulina @ Jun 15 2010, 01:27 PM)
mine post out today as well??? I couldnt see my name. =(
hi dear,those tracking number is from saturday orders send out yesterday.your order will send out today ya.dun worry ^^
TScutie1225
post Jun 15 2010, 11:48 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(reneemiu @ Jun 14 2010, 10:53 PM)
joey i did surgery oh thats y no buy frm u.. now 1 month di.. can start take leptin?
It okie dear.I will advice stop first k cos now maybe your body still weak.Wait it fully recover first k?Take care.
QUOTE(rynryn @ Jun 15 2010, 12:35 PM)
I have banked in for two box of Leptin coffee.Will PM  u details of delivery .
Hi dear i have received.I already send out your order.

QUOTE(Yulina @ Jun 15 2010, 01:27 PM)
I received a SMS and I got my order!!
TQ cutie for the great service!!!
Definitely a recommended one!!! *hugs*
Thanks goodness my agent "sms" I worry later my agent forgot then call then I die liao.. rolleyes.gif I am glad that you have received on time.

QUOTE(babygod @ Jun 15 2010, 03:47 PM)
dear i'm very interested with your product but afraid to try..
i've try several product before but nothing can give me good result.
I keep on putting more kilos..can u explain me more further on your product?
Hi dear ,after our conversation thanks for giving Leptin a try.Will send out your Items tmr ya..Thanks

QUOTE(Felice821 @ Jun 15 2010, 10:58 PM)
Thanks Joey, I received the parcel this afternoon. Yet to try it out.
Hi dear,I am glad you've received on time.After tried let me know how you feel and update me your progress as well.

Thanks & Best Regards

Joey
TScutie1225
post Jun 15 2010, 11:53 PM

20 posts

15 June 2010

My all beloved customer these are the tracking number for today.If I missed out somebody please let me know.

SEL-PJ-048 15/06/2010 14-AA-I-0213 Yuliana ISIS
SEL-PJ-048 15/06/2010 14-AA-I-0214 Jaynne313 Poslaju EN285398189MY
SEL-PJ-048 15/06/2010 14-AA-I-0215 shinnyshampoo ISIS
SEL-PJ-048 15/06/2010 14-AA-I-0216 Foxie Poslaju EN285398175MY
SEL-PJ-048 15/06/2010 14-AA-I-0218 rynryn ISIS
SEL-PJ-048 15/06/2010 14-AA-I-0218 Sharon ISIS

Thanks for all your support.I will continue to serve you all better.

Thanks & Best Regards
TScutie1225
post Jun 16 2010, 11:20 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Eloise @ Jun 16 2010, 01:24 PM)
hey ya
I'm back...
I want to buy green coffee.. Got any promotion right now ?
Hi dear I pm-ed you the price.

QUOTE(nrnr @ Jun 16 2010, 02:11 PM)
Hi Cutie

Could u pls send me yr email add to nay270402? Tqvm

NAY

Added on June 16, 2010, 2:13 pmHi Cutie

Sorry, forgot to type in full.  Pls send me yr email add to nay270402@yahoo.com.  ASAP, tqvm.
Hi dear I replied u in the email.

TScutie1225
post Jun 17 2010, 11:34 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(silver-ice @ Jun 17 2010, 11:14 AM)
joey~

i want to order 2 more box coffee/cocoa + plum~

do you have the chocolates? how much are those?

PM me your best price ^^
dear, i've PM ya...check it out k smile.gif

Added on June 17, 2010, 11:42 am
QUOTE(peggymun @ Jun 17 2010, 10:34 AM)
hi, could you pm me the price for the coffee and plum.
hi dear, i've PM u the price...have a look k smile.gif

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Jun 17 2010, 11:42 AM
TScutie1225
post Jun 17 2010, 04:43 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(niko2028 @ Jun 17 2010, 03:23 PM)
please refer to my pm. hope to hear u soon. thx
Hi dear I've replied you in PM.Hope to hear from you soon. biggrin.gif
TScutie1225
post Jun 18 2010, 11:36 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(sam@samsu @ Jun 18 2010, 10:08 AM)
Is the leptin cocoa cant consume during period? As today after i consume juz realise period, now feel faint.any other side effect?
I will advise to stop during period dear.May I know you feel nausea after consume on first time or when period only?
TScutie1225
post Jun 18 2010, 12:17 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(t_yuuki @ Jun 18 2010, 11:36 AM)
what's the best price for cocoa? and do you sell the chocolate one too?
Hi dear I PM-ed you the best price ya..
TScutie1225
post Jun 18 2010, 08:20 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(sshoneyb @ Jun 18 2010, 02:57 PM)
hi cutie1225

I CODed with you at Petronas station near KDU sometime 2 weeks ago...now I've lost 2 kg...
the 1st week i consume the coffee feel little nausea but still OK, drink lots of water, eat on time (not much cos no appetite)
now 2nd week already, nausea is gone...however i feel hard to breathe and my back feel stiff, i still drink lots of water, eat on time etc but still no improvement, getting harder to breathe each day

FYI i don't have any asthma, cardio disease etc...before this i'm a strong coffee drinker (espresso-base) so no prob with caffeine intake...starting taking green coffee, i've stopped taking any other coffee

any idea?
Ya dear Sure I still remember you ya..if you having this problem I will suggest you reduce the consume amount from 1 sachet everyday to 1 sachet ever 2 days see how the effect and still is this problem still continue.As from my experience very less consumer encounter this problem ya.So I suggest u cut down on the times then see how.Please update me your progress ya.
TScutie1225
post Jun 19 2010, 02:25 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Cucucamber @ Jun 19 2010, 12:52 PM)
hello..intrested to purchase cocoa 2boxed..n might kinda intrested with the plum but not sure yet...pls pm me ur latesr promotion an best price.tq
Hi dear I replied the price in your PM please have a look ya..
TScutie1225
post Jun 21 2010, 12:52 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Felice821 @ Jun 21 2010, 12:28 PM)
Hi Joey,

Today is my 3rd day consume the coffee/cocoa + plum. Mostly those forumers said will feel hot, sweat, thirsty and drink lot water... but I don't even had that kind of things.. NO hot, NO Sweat, NO thirsty .. and even before this I don't eat much, so I don't think it supress my appetite too...

I drank 1 sachet. And I took plum too. But dunno why, took plum for the 3rd days d, but no go toilet for 2 days...... sad.gif
hi dear,you will meet this problem is it because you only want to loss little bit weight and you're in normal weight so it normal if it act more slow.

You said you didnt go toilet although u took the plum for 2 days?this weird dear cos normal most of the customer after eat will sure go toilet.if like that u no need eat everyday cos as i assume u have not much exess fats in your body..please try this method cos as you already in normal weight so u maybe the effect will work slow on you.
TScutie1225
post Jun 21 2010, 07:31 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(anniesalehbelle @ Jun 21 2010, 01:00 PM)
how much for 2 packages with the shipping to melaka? thanks
Hi dear I pm-ed you the package price.Please have a look.I offer free shipping ya..

Added on June 21, 2010, 7:36 pm
«-- ..•.¸¸•´¯`•.¸¸.ஐ «-- ..•.¸¸•´¯`•.¸¸.ஐ «-- ..•.¸¸•´¯`•.¸¸.ஐ
°.•°•.★Wholesale Price ★ .•°•.°

10 Boxes = RM3??
50 Boxes = RM1???
100 boxes = RM2???

user posted imageGuarantee Cheapest In LYN thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

°.•°•.★1 month EFFECTIVE Slimming Leptin Package★ .•°•.°

°.•°•.★2 Boxes Coffee/Cocoa + 2 boxes Dried Plum
= RM1??

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Jun 21 2010, 07:36 PM
TScutie1225
post Jun 22 2010, 06:14 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(sam@samsu @ Jun 22 2010, 10:19 AM)
I dun feel nausea after consume on first time but feel heart beat quite fast, wake up at midnite n thirsty. When period feel dizzy no nausea. Why cant consume during period?
I will normally suggest customer to take half sachet with 70ml water on first week to let ur body get used on the product.Do you drink enough water everyday?You suppose to drink 2-3 litre water to let it can do the metabolism process.

Insomnia and dizziness causes and solutions during weight loss for each individual customer.
The formation of fat: food → calories → glucose → glycogen → fats

The decomposition process of Fat: Fatty liver glycogen → glucose → calories → water, CO2, intoxicated oil out of three lipid metabolism in vitro. Since we are a passive rapid weight loss, fat decomposition process will lead to the loss of blood sugar due to the different individual differences, there is a slight dizziness is normal.
(a)General course of time with simple obesity is accumulated, weight-loss treatment process, the short-term weight loss, a variety of internal organs function, nerve Daily is running a large number of energy consumption of fat, and will therefore result in a short period of insomnia, This is only temporary, will disappear after weight loss.
The solution: take a cup of milk at the same time to do some head massage.
(b)The weight and consumption of coffee will also be time to sleep properly.
The solution: conditioning a good lifestyle.
©Customers with low blood sugar, low blood pressure also appear dizziness.
The solution: take some amount of glucose water.
(d)Because the customer did not take salt intake of food, the body will also have dizziness phenomenon of the lack of salt.
The solution: take a cup of salt water or eat a light cold cucumber dish.

It not suggest take during period is because our body need some cool down period during weight loss.we wont loss weight everyday.beside that during period actually all nutrition taken will not be absorb by or body so why dont let our body have some rest during this period.Please let me know your progress from time to time ya.

QUOTE(xylia @ Jun 22 2010, 04:13 PM)
hi.could u pls quote me the price for 2 boxes ofcocoa flavor?
Hi dear I have Pm-ed you the price ya.Hope to hear from you soon.

QUOTE(cierra_tansy @ Jun 22 2010, 04:32 PM)
Could you let me know the price for 2 boxes and 10 boxes?
Is the dried plum same with those selling in supermarket?
Hi dear I quoted the price for you please check your inbox.

TScutie1225
post Jun 22 2010, 10:18 PM

20 posts

•.★*...Tracking Number ...*★.•

SEL-PJ-048 21/06/2010 14-AA-I-0237 lwhlee ISIS
SEL-PJ-048 21/06/2010 14-AA-I-0238 MIZZash Skynet 201519750806
SEL-PJ-048 21/06/2010 14-AA-I-0239 Ah Jia's relative ISIS
SEL-PJ-048 21/06/2010 14-AA-I-0240 worldbiz ISIS
SEL-PJ-048 21/06/2010 14-AA-I-0242 Louise84 Poslaju EN285398325MY
SEL-PJ-048 21/06/2010 14-AA-I-0243 vivadeprun Skynet 201519750762
SEL-PJ-048 22/06/2010 14-AA-I-0245 laijeanne Poslaju EN285398008MY
SEL-PJ-048 22/06/2010 14-AA-I-0246 Karie ISIS
SEL-PJ-048 22/06/2010 14-AA-I-0259 Chua Skynet 201519750736
SEL-PJ-048 22/06/2010 14-AA-I-0260 Kong Chee Hou Skynet 201519750740
TScutie1225
post Jun 23 2010, 06:53 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(vlim @ Jun 23 2010, 06:37 PM)
Where's my tracking code?
Any updates?
Appreciate at least u reply my PM.
Hi my dear as you paid yesterday afternoon and I will send out by today.so your tracking number will get by tonight.As all my order will be send out by my logistic agent.you able to receive on tmr ya.Those above tracking numbers are those customer paid yesterday before 1pm.My cuy off time is 1pm.

TScutie1225
post Jun 23 2010, 07:15 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(vlim @ Jun 23 2010, 07:07 PM)
Good to know!
Although u might hv many orders, but at least a kind reply of my PMs will be good.
Thanks and regards.
Will update when items are received.
I am sorry if I forget to reply you dear. cry.gif Dun say I have many orders la.All thankss to my beloved customer who keep support me only.I will keep track for your parcel k?Sorry if sometimes I late reply cos sometime I busy on something.Thanks for your consideration. notworthy.gif

Added on June 23, 2010, 9:29 pm
QUOTE(worldbiz @ Jun 23 2010, 07:04 PM)
hi, forgot to let u know I got the exchange yesterday aftn.. thank u!
Hi dear i glad that my agent have exchange with you asap.I am sorry for the mistake made by my agent.I promise wont have next time ya.

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Jun 23 2010, 09:29 PM
TScutie1225
post Jun 25 2010, 08:51 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(rynryn @ Jun 24 2010, 11:41 AM)
would like to know the proper way to consume the coffee.. how come i feel it does not supress my appetite? i still will feel hungry during dinner.. jus lunch i will feel less hungry..
but will stil thikn wana eat.. this coffee only supress our appetite ? wat are the other function? Is it we take it before breakfast? can drink it one shot or need slowly drink? after take it can i stil take normal coffee
Hi dear sorry for late reply,I am busy yesterday.The proper way to consume is drink 15 - 30 min before breakfast.It normal if thinking want to eat,will you feel when you eat u will feel full and your appetite smaller compare to last time?This is not a meal replacement or magic pill that let you wont feel hungry and no need eat after drink ya.

This coffee function to suppress your appetite while increase your metabolism rate to burn your fats.meaning it will burning your fats while decrease the incoming fats in your body.You before this drink 1 sachet or half sachet?As i remember you bought from me last week is it?Keep update me your progress and let me know how you feel. nod.gif

Added on June 25, 2010, 8:51 am
QUOTE(babypig^o^ @ Jun 24 2010, 08:32 AM)
hi.. interested in the 1 mth pckg.. can lemme know the price?? thx biggrin.gif
Hi dear PM-ed you ya..please check it out.

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Jun 25 2010, 08:51 AM

27 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0465sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:11 AM