27 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Cosmetics |WTS|CLEARANCE sales❉BUY 1 -RM25|BUY 5=RM100❉, ‧:❉:‧CAN MIX ‧:❉100% ORIGINAL LEPTIN :❉:

TScutie1225
post Jun 3 2010, 12:54 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(zen904 @ Jun 3 2010, 01:14 AM)
my friend said he wants to buy also.i guess he will pm you tmrw.
Hi dear,Thank you for recommend me to your friend.Will offer you some promotion on your next purchase ya. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Serinity @ Jun 3 2010, 11:01 AM)
hi, i did bank into ur acc aready. my add as listed. 
thanks  i really like this coffee. 
it can cut my appetite <3 love it!!! 
but i din count my kg yet. will be after a month consume  :
Yup dear have send out your order biggrin.gif I am glad you like it,hope you can achieve your targeted weight soon. tongue.gif

Please share with me for your result after 1 month ya.

Thanks again for your support.

Regards

Joey

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Jun 3 2010, 06:07 PM
TScutie1225
post Jun 3 2010, 09:49 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(towtow @ Jun 3 2010, 08:54 PM)
hi, just to informed i received my plums, as usual superb service.
Hi dear,Thanksss for your continuously support me ya. notworthy.gif Hope can give you best service + price in the future. tongue.gif

QUOTE(peipei.e @ Jun 3 2010, 09:25 PM)
Hihi i would like to consume one box to try.
How much per box+postage to sbn? What is the difference between 2 type of the coffee? Which one more effective?
Please PM me all the detail. Thanks  smile.gif
Hi dear,replied you in PM. nod.gif Please have a look.

QUOTE(cybingbat @ Jun 3 2010, 09:30 PM)
hi darling!

am back for my second purchase! wink.gif

pls PM / MSN me the price for 2 boxes yeah?

thanks!
Hi dear.Thank you very much for your return purchase ya. wub.gif I replied you regarding to the price.

Thanks & Best regards

Joey
TScutie1225
post Jun 4 2010, 12:06 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(janice81 @ Jun 4 2010, 11:57 AM)
kindly pm me yr best price for coffee & plum with postage to KL

Hi dear I PM u the best price ya.I offer free postage k?Hope to hear from you soon.tongue.gif
TScutie1225
post Jun 4 2010, 03:05 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Criollo @ Jun 4 2010, 02:12 PM)
Hie sorry for late update, recieved my package in good condition yesterday afternoon! Have now tried out the 1st packet.

Thanks for the prompt delivery and freebies !
u r welcome dear...remember to update me ur progress k smile.gif
TScutie1225
post Jun 6 2010, 05:37 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Serinity @ Jun 4 2010, 03:11 PM)
really comfortable to deal with u  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
wanna consume 3 boxes the see how is the result  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
No problem dear...remember to share with me ur result k smile.gif

Added on June 6, 2010, 5:40 pm
QUOTE(Raiiny @ Jun 5 2010, 11:19 AM)
Dear Joey,

Have receive your 10 boxes. Thanks again. You wrap it very nicely, can see your effort.
Shall update u the progress.

Thanks ya.
ur welcome dear..k any progress update me ya smile.gif

Added on June 6, 2010, 5:48 pm
QUOTE(shinyshampoo @ Jun 6 2010, 12:17 AM)
price and offers?
dear, i've replied you in PM k...

Added on June 6, 2010, 5:50 pm
QUOTE(sam@samsu @ Jun 5 2010, 09:12 AM)
Wanna try. Can u pm me 1box leptin cocoa include postage to kl. Thx
hi dear, i've PM u the price in PM...check it out ya biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Jun 6 2010, 05:50 PM
TScutie1225
post Jun 7 2010, 11:50 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(zen904 @ Jun 6 2010, 06:16 PM)
hi, I just come here to write some feedback.
the coffee is really effective. I lost 1.5 kg by just consuming 5 packs.
I will let you know the result when I finished my 2 boxes.
Thanks for your valuable feed back dear zen904.Hope you can reach your desired weight ya.

QUOTE(AlexandraXing @ Jun 6 2010, 06:48 PM)
HiHi..
Leptin cocoa, 4 boxes... how much it will cost including ppostage fee...
PM me the best price... thanks
Hi dear,I Pm you the price and I am offering free postage.

QUOTE(tiramicy @ Jun 6 2010, 10:48 PM)
pm me for 3 boxes green coffee 800 please
Hi dear,I PM-ed you the price for the item you requested.Please have a look ya.

QUOTE(Aster66 @ Jun 6 2010, 11:36 PM)
hi just came back from a last min cod with cutie1225. thx soo much dear!~ a very nice responsible seller ^^ recommended
Thanks for your complimentary dear,Hope to deal gain with you in future.
QUOTE(laijeanne @ Jun 7 2010, 11:51 AM)
please pm me the price leptin green coffee 800, tks
QUOTE(Serinity @ Jun 7 2010, 03:36 PM)
hi Dear, i am still din receive any parcel yet since last week.. sad.gif
Hi dear,I sent out your order last week.Maybe sat is PH so postman quite busy ya.But dun worry,I pm you your tracking number ady.Please plet me know once you received.

QUOTE(suejen @ Jun 7 2010, 10:54 PM)
hi, ur inbox full ady ):
Sorry dear,I deleted some PMs ady.

QUOTE(peipeichua86 @ Jun 7 2010, 11:31 PM)
How much for 1 box of green coffee and 1 box of cocoa ?
Can cod at 1utama ?

I PM-ed you the price and I have provide COD in 1utama ya.Please let me know once you confirmed.

Sorry for late update in my page as I am in class wholeday.But dun worry I will respond all your queries in PM.I only didnt have time update my thread.

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Regards

Joey
TScutie1225
post Jun 8 2010, 03:05 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(sam@samsu @ Jun 8 2010, 12:41 PM)
I receive safe n sound just now. Effective seller, thx!!
hi dear I am glad you've receive it.of within kl/selagor area i able to control as it's send by my own courier/logistic agent.

But other area have to send by pos laju/skynet.so i unable to control.anyway dear,thanks for ur support and hope you will have good result.

TScutie1225
post Jun 8 2010, 06:43 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(silver-ice @ Jun 4 2010, 02:25 PM)
so far i only lose 2kg in 10 days of drinking coffee
hope to lose more soon thumbup.gif
Hi dear I am glad you lost 2kg in 10days.Keep it up..will sure you achieve your ideal weight soon. rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
TScutie1225
post Jun 9 2010, 11:25 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Imzadi @ Jun 8 2010, 11:18 PM)
Just made payment.

Also PM'ed you a new address to send it to.

Thank you sweetie!
Yup dear,I will send out to u.Thanksss for your support ya.

QUOTE(Jane85 @ Jun 8 2010, 11:19 PM)
hey girl, i want four boxes cocoa
plz reply me asap, i wish i can bank in now and u post out for me on tomolo ~~~ TOTAL how much, got discount or not
I PM you ady.Thankss for your support,will send out tmr.

QUOTE(zen904 @ Jun 9 2010, 01:22 AM)
hi dear, I want to order another 4 more boxes of leptin coffee. The price will be the same that I bought that day right? but can u COD in Sunway?
Thanksss dear ,Just COD with you.A bunch of thanks for your continuous support.

QUOTE(Myra @ Jun 9 2010, 02:36 AM)
Joeyyyy, I finished my first box about 2 weeks ago. I'm getting another one box for myself, and one more for my mom. Can you give me your best price?

By the way, I'm pretty sure I lost at least 3kgs. Jeans are loose now yay.
Hi dear I replied all your PM.Thanks

QUOTE(toccatina @ Jun 9 2010, 03:16 AM)
i am interested smile.gif pm me the prices please.
Have PM-ed the price for you.Please have a look ya,,

TScutie1225
post Jun 10 2010, 01:20 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Whortleberries @ Jun 10 2010, 01:08 PM)
hi...what is the price wif pos??

pm me ya. tq smile.gif
HI dear.I replied you in PM.
TScutie1225
post Jun 10 2010, 11:29 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ggrace82 @ Jun 10 2010, 01:53 PM)
Pls reply to my email..
Dear I have replied you.

QUOTE(laijeanne @ Jun 10 2010, 01:56 PM)
cutie, i received the leptin coffee already, thanks ya.
Today is my first day weight @52kgs, shall update u my new weight after finish 1 box.
For 1st timer advise you to try from half sachet for the first week with 70ml water.Let ur body get used with the coffee.

QUOTE(queen.sexy @ Jun 10 2010, 09:47 PM)
helo pm me d best price for 10 box~
Hi dear replied you.Thanks
TScutie1225
post Jun 11 2010, 09:50 AM

20 posts

Beware Of FAKE product!!!Now Our Manufacturer have change new Package.

Worldwide - The New Packaging

- The width of the box is changed to 4.5cm.
- Nutrition panel is added at the side of box.
- There's a silver bound at the buttom of the sachet.

Please notice the new packing to avoid purchasing fake product in the market!

There are many counterfeit products in markets all over the world. Some of them are not healthy, even dangerous to your health and of course are not effective as our original products.

Our products undergo strict laboratory testing at every stage of production in order to provide a sure quality and healthy product according to the company policy. Remember, poor quality products that do not undergo laboratory testing are HARMFUL TO YOUR HEALTH!

In order to avoid counterfeit products please make sure:
1. To purchase products only in authorized markets.
2. Make note of the original labeling on the boxes of the product (change of color, no sticker etc.)
3. You can contact us for any information.

New Original sticker

On all our product boxes there is hologram sticker indicating that this is the Original Product from American Leptin Pharmaceuticals Limited & Smart Sense International Ltd.

Please note ! Our new original hologram sticker. part of the process to avoid counterfeit products we have changed our hologram stickers.

Anyone can copy our boxes, our posters and our brochures, But no one can copy our formula.

Your health is our success !.!.!

Please Note !
American Leptin & Smart Sense International Ltd never allowed any company from China to use our original trademark sticker. Every box of product has a trademark sticker indicating the originality of the product from American Leptin & Smart Sense International Ltd. The only company allowed to sell the original product with the trademark sticker is Smart Sense International Ltd.

Any other company selling this product without the sticker and without a signed certificate by Smart Sense International Ltd., is selling non-original products dangerous to your health.

Companies that claim of having original American Leptin products are selling fake non-effective products as the original product we carry. Some consumers that have already tried the “fake” product had serious side affects. BEWARE!!
TScutie1225
post Jun 11 2010, 10:12 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(bearyie @ Jun 11 2010, 12:34 AM)
hi....how much per pack for the leptin green coffee 800??
Hi dear I replied you In PM ya.
QUOTE(jue00 @ Jun 11 2010, 12:57 AM)

Can you pm me your latest promo/best price?

TQ
I received your payment and will proceed your order by today.

QUOTE(stellaqlf @ Jun 11 2010, 01:55 AM)
Wow am I blind or what, i can't find the price leh.
Please PM me k I wanna buy! smile.gif

Thanks!
Hi dear PM you the price ady ya..
QUOTE(madeleine_1406 @ Jun 11 2010, 02:19 AM)
hie dear
pm me ur price for ur product
which is effective actualy
I have already PM you and the best is consume coffee/coca + Plum together ya..
TScutie1225
post Jun 12 2010, 03:06 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(yphuishee @ Jun 11 2010, 09:19 PM)
hi, could you pm me the price for the coffee and plum.
Hi dear I pm-ed you the revised price.

QUOTE(JaniceLor @ Jun 11 2010, 10:07 PM)
hi jeanne lai...how is yr results after consume??
hi cutie, please pm me the price leptin green coffee 800 for 2 box. thanks! smile.gif
hmm.gif You're the fren for jeanne lai?I replied you in PM .

QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Jun 12 2010, 02:50 PM)
Dear.. remember me?? i'm back for 2nd order

2 boxes of green coffee pls
Of course dear.still remember you..but so fast you come back ady?PM you the best price.

TScutie1225
post Jun 12 2010, 03:52 PM

20 posts

My REAL picture of NEW ARRIVAL PACKAGE OF GREEN COFFEE 800

TScutie1225
post Jun 12 2010, 07:49 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(renovation @ Jun 12 2010, 06:20 PM)
Leptin Green Coffee 800 and LeptinSlimming Bag Green Tea were tested positive for detrimental substancesas lab tests confirmed that the product contained ‘Sibutramine’, aningredient linked to occurrences of cardiovascular diseases, heartattacks and strokes.

The Ministry of Environment and Water (MOEW) banned the sale of theproduct as soon as it was confirmed that the product was posing enoughdanger. Shockingly enough, the company didn’t care to label the productwith the ingredient contents.

Obaid Juma Al Matroushi MOEW Acting Director-General, declared theproduct ban on Sunday by placing the products ‘off the shelves’ in themarket.

Ministry officials claim that the medical ingredients were notrecorded on the label, and it was not registered as medical productwhich meant that it could be sold without a prescription.

However, ‘America leptin pharmaceuticals’ is not available for any comments so far.

"Unilever, the producer of the Lipton brand of teas would like toclarify that it is in no way associated with American LeptinPharmaceutical Ltd., whose brand of Green Tea has been banned by theSaudi FDA as it contains sibutramine," VP marketing Iain Potter (Liptontea) said.

"We would like to confirm that all Lipton tea products are made ofnatural tea leaves and do not contain any artificial ingredients,especially those alleged in the American Leptin Pharmaceutical Ltdsproduct," potter said.
Sibutramine is an appetite suppressant. It is administered orallyfor treating obesity. Side effects can include cardiovascular diseases,heart attacks, strokes, nausea, high BP, dry mouth, drowsiness, fever,muscle aches, restlessness and many more.     

阿联酋禁售美国两种 Leptin减肥饮品

(迪拜30日马新社讯)阿拉伯联合酋长国已禁止售卖两种美国减肥饮品,

即Leptin绿咖啡800(Leptin Green Coffee 800) 及 Leptin 纤体绿茶包(Leptin Slimming Bag Green Tea )。

迪拜《海湾新闻报》报导,测试显示有关两种减肥饮品含有有害物质,但在包装上却没有说明。

迪拜环境与水源部已禁止上述两种产品进口及禁止在迪拜售卖。

该报章说,沙地阿拉伯在揭发有关减肥饮品含有可致心血管疾病的盐酸西部曲明(Sibutramine )成分后,已于上个月禁止销售有关产品。

有关饮品由美国Leptin制药有限公司生产,与立顿(Lipton)有别。

该报章也引述北非联合利华及中东联合利华的谈话说,立顿茶并无有害物质。

[url=http://mandarin.bernama.com/v2/newslist_detail.php?
id=56173]http://mandarin.bernama.com/v2/newslist_detail.php?id=56173[/url]
Hi renovation, thanks for ur concern on this matter. The manufacturer are aware of this issue and they are aware and had rectify this problem. The products which contains sibutramine is actually those fake products from china. The manufacturer had a laboratory test on this products to clarify and prove that it does not contain sibutramine. Pls do not worry. Kindly remove the post from my thread as this will mislead my customers cos am selling original products directly from smartsense.

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Jun 12 2010, 08:32 PM
TScutie1225
post Jun 12 2010, 08:12 PM

20 posts

These are the laboratory made by my manufacturer to clarify this matter.The tested sibutramine positive coffee are all fake and imitation by China.

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Jun 14 2010, 01:38 PM
TScutie1225
post Jun 12 2010, 11:15 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(wenpek @ Jun 12 2010, 10:48 PM)
If this is not true, I think Smartsense International should come out with an official statement to reassure the consumers that this is not true and only the fake coffee contains sibutramine.

Your manufacturer's laboratory is in China?
That why the came out the laboratory test report and they have change their package is to protect their customer to ensure that they wont purchased an imitation product that contain unhealthy ingredients.Actually smartsense all this while have been alert their customer to beware fake product that why they always improve their package.The green coffee manufacture in china.Formulated in USA.
TScutie1225
post Jun 14 2010, 01:51 PM

20 posts

[
QUOTE(yuna77 @ Jun 13 2010, 11:18 AM)
unsure.gif unsure.gif  hie, there.. Err, I'm quite confused with what you said here..  sad.gif  You said the lepton is ORIGINAL from US, but why the lab test report was provided from China??... Why not the Leptin based in US don't come out to clarify their product is safe??...
Yes my dear,Leptin is ORIGINALLY from american leptin pharmaceutical co.ltd but the manufacture is based in china.I dun think the USA need to come out clarify cos they nothing to do with this report cos they NEVER provide any leptin product to kuwait.The report country.So when a company doing nothing wrong why should they come out clarify?The laboratory test came out before the report is just only to ensure consumer that the manufacture produce this coffee without using any unhealthy ingredients.It still selling like hot cake in other country like USA,Australia and NZ.

QUOTE(Felice821 @ Jun 13 2010, 12:05 PM)
TS, which I shud I take? and ... how much?
Hi dear,after our conversation u have made up your mind and I will send out your order today k?

QUOTE(Imzadi @ Jun 13 2010, 03:55 PM)
Received the green coffee on Friday afternoon, thanks babes smile.gif
Thanks darling.I am glad u received.Sorry for the delay.

QUOTE(arale-chan @ Jun 13 2010, 04:10 PM)
hi cutie, do u have any promotion / offer for plum n cocoa ? thumbup.gif
pm me the price plzz .. tq
Hi dear,welcome back.How is ur result from last purchase?I replied u in the PM promise to offer you the best price ya.. thumbup.gif

Regards

Joey
TScutie1225
post Jun 14 2010, 02:35 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Yulina @ Jun 14 2010, 02:11 PM)
dearie, I couldn't find the price. Can you PM me for more info about the green coffee or green tea? I'm confused with the different types..@@

Also PM me your latest promo ya!!
Thx a lotz!
Hi dear,I replied u in PM ya.Have a look. smile.gif

27 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0523sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:00 AM