126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Play B3yond Community | V9, Firmware 3.41 OUT NOW!

wkn
post Feb 2 2010, 04:03 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Feb 2 2010, 03:18 PM)
there must be some misunderstanding. I know alexwlh can't afford to lose loyal customers.

@alex - if you feel fed up for this issue.. what i can say is sorry.. if you wont PO any games from me in future .. i also cant say anything.. just a big lost vip customer for me.

he's even say sorry that he didnt accept your PO (guess what - you are a very important VIP customer to him).... for me, if he's out of town - i will try to make an arrangement after he come back. Key is to communicate with alex.

he would be gladly happy if u're still buying from him.
i asked him many times if he was serious or not. he kept me on telling me to go look for other sellers. he also say he no mood to do cod anymore because of the low prices offered by the "charity worker" sellers. like that also can?
ericpires
post Feb 2 2010, 04:12 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(wkn @ Feb 2 2010, 04:03 PM)
i asked him many times if he was serious or not. he kept me on telling me to go look for other sellers. he also say he no mood to do cod anymore because of the low prices offered by the "charity worker" sellers. like that also can?
other ppl also try to do business, there's no need to call your competitors `charity workers` just because they can offer lower prices, u think ppl no need to cari makan meh?
gnsumas
post Feb 2 2010, 04:30 PM

/k/+ps=WIN!
736 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Feb 2 2010, 11:06 AM)
seem all discuss me at here

Sorry for that
i'm really tired to delivery games after saw the price war at garage sales forum
i need spend my time/my petrol for delivery

maybe those sellers import games by quantity from singapore
can be cheaper price

but for myself just a small shop only
cant affort a big quantity of games
plus we need pay rental (sungai wang shop rental is not cheap even small shop) and worker

i saw many new seller was open at garage sale..
seem every 1 want be taiko in games industry ..
keep throwing price ( Is good for buyer.. seem is not good for seller)

@wkn
i didnt accept your po now because i will not at kl this week about WKC and SO4 because i know you want this 2 games very badly..
so that why ask you go po from other shop first..
if you feel fed up for this issue.. what i can say is sorry.. if you wont PO any games from me in future .. i also cant say anything.. just a big lost vip customer for me.

@samurai
you can ask bernard about it too.. he also quite fed up for the price was offer by others
by the end
my shop is still there .. i also will do delivery if customer accept my price

i will still update the price for my regular customer..
I can confirm the bolded.

Bernard's business has suffered due to the LYN sellers who offer insanely low prices due to them either not having any rental (purely online business), or ordering in massive quantities.

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Feb 2 2010, 02:02 PM)
seller who rebirth and reborn lolz
Tim?
shahreza2000
post Feb 2 2010, 04:37 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(gnsumas @ Feb 2 2010, 04:30 PM)
Tim?
tgk Nelson tu baru ada...
gnsumas
post Feb 2 2010, 04:41 PM

/k/+ps=WIN!
736 posts

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Feb 2 2010, 04:37 PM)
tgk Nelson tu baru ada...
sial tul harga diorang rclxub.gif
wkn
post Feb 2 2010, 04:43 PM

178 posts

Nelson prices are low. why you say sial?
gnsumas
post Feb 2 2010, 04:45 PM

/k/+ps=WIN!
736 posts

QUOTE(wkn @ Feb 2 2010, 04:43 PM)
Nelson prices are low. why you say sial?
when you lower your prices like that, and people see it then see other sellers prices later, they automatically assume that other sellers are conmen

also, nelson normally don't have those prices
wkn
post Feb 2 2010, 04:50 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(gnsumas @ Feb 2 2010, 04:45 PM)
when you lower your prices like that, and people see it then see other sellers prices later, they automatically assume that other sellers are conmen

also, nelson normally don't have those prices
before the new sellers appeared here, nelson prices was the lowest. i am not surprised if he bring down his prices to fight with the new sellers.
jujx
post Feb 2 2010, 04:53 PM

1,398 posts

he's spoiling the market
gnsumas
post Feb 2 2010, 04:53 PM

/k/+ps=WIN!
736 posts

QUOTE(wkn @ Feb 2 2010, 04:50 PM)
before the new sellers appeared here, nelson prices was the lowest. i am not surprised if he bring down his prices to fight with the new sellers.
these new sellers sweat.gif
ericpires
post Feb 2 2010, 04:55 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(wkn @ Feb 2 2010, 04:50 PM)
the more fierce they fight, the better for us consumers rclxms.gif
gnsumas
post Feb 2 2010, 04:57 PM

/k/+ps=WIN!
736 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Feb 2 2010, 04:55 PM)
the more fierce they fight, the better for us consumers  rclxms.gif
not exactly...

people like alex and bernard have to pay for a little something called rental, you know?

andy_lhc
post Feb 2 2010, 04:58 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Feb 2 2010, 04:55 PM)
the more fierce they fight, the better for us consumers  rclxms.gif
smile.gif true.....but what i am worried is later when there r no other sellers (left 1 or 2) then the price will go up again....... rclxub.gif
wkn
post Feb 2 2010, 05:02 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(jujx @ Feb 2 2010, 04:53 PM)
he's spoiling the market
spoil or not, as long as consumers like you get the lowest price, that should make you happy. nobody likes to pay high prices.
gundamalpha
post Feb 2 2010, 05:08 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

From a consumer point of view, cheaper is always better provided their service quality is comparable. So it's all good for the market as long as it's not below cost price (which I call it anti competition).
shinjite
post Feb 2 2010, 05:11 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,320 posts

So nelson's 1 is the cheapest......
His prices are tempting....
colt_508
post Feb 2 2010, 05:42 PM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Feb 2 2010, 05:08 PM)
From a consumer point of view, cheaper is always better provided their service quality is comparable. So it's all good for the market as long as it's not below cost price (which I call it anti competition).
yeah...especially that we from far far away land

Cheapest price is our only option...
no like ppl who live nearby...
cheap or expensive as long as them get the copy ASAP
PhoenixByte
post Feb 2 2010, 05:49 PM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

competitive prices are good. AFAIK i usually pay more if i want my game faster than others, but if the title is not too tempting i will opt for second hand or just the ones closer to home (in my case it's nelson's shop).

i mean...that's business right?
GamersFamilia
post Feb 2 2010, 06:06 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,782 posts

QUOTE(jujx @ Feb 2 2010, 04:53 PM)
he's spoiling the market
i guess that what alexwlh trying to say...if he start selling with wholesale price , it will kill the market...its not an healthy competition , not fair to others seller in LYN..

may be its good for consumers but bad news for sellers...end up , more and more online gameshop will close their biz in matter of time..and consumers also dont have any choice for online shopping...then he will jack up price back to normal...after got banned from LYN ( cause promoting pirated things via PM ) whistling.gif

This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Feb 2 2010, 06:14 PM
ericpires
post Feb 2 2010, 06:12 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Feb 2 2010, 06:06 PM)
i guess that what alexwlh trying to say...if he start selling with wholesale price , it will kill the market...its not an healthy competition , not fair to others seller in LYN..

may be its good for consumers but bad news for sellers...end up , more and more online gameshop will close their biz in matter of time..and consumers also dont have any choice for online shopping...after that he will jack up price back to normal... whistling.gif
How could anyone sell anything at wholesale price? unless he wants zero profit? he will be the one tapau business first...

All should have a fair share of the market and customers... icon_rolleyes.gif

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:35 AM