115 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Games Tekken 6 | V3, King Of Iron Fist Tournament

unclebeng
post Apr 16 2010, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(Kelvin7212 @ Apr 16 2010, 02:33 PM)
grab is for noob use....
plz....
make tekken play better with combo, ok??
or not y tekken cre8 for combo....

No hard feeling please, I can not agree lah..grab is for noob use ?
or not y tekken cre8 for grab....

Added on April 16, 2010, 2:41 pm
QUOTE(L.S.D @ Apr 16 2010, 02:38 PM)

Maybe next time, we tied one hand at the back to paly you la....
Panjang jahat..memperli ..

This post has been edited by unclebeng: Apr 16 2010, 02:41 PM
asukajin
post Apr 16 2010, 02:44 PM

kelvin7212, tekken has many elements in it. one of it is mind gameplay. at the wall, i try to read what ur going to do and then punish accordingly. all tekken players will do the same thing at the wall. nothing wrong with that. if u get punished for doing the wrong move, then it's ur loss for not being able to see what im trying to do and vice versa.
if you're angry for doing those stuffs when playing with you, then i'll say this:
relax, it's just a game.
ayamstim
post Apr 16 2010, 02:51 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(L.S.D @ Apr 16 2010, 02:38 PM)
Shops closed but the suncomic cafe section opened for us. so normally, they will play until 3am - 4am then closed the cafe tongue.gif

And yeah, just need to buy one dinner set there, costing around RM12-Rm15. I think it is worth it when you get your own space to play games with friends. nothing beats offline plays. (and arcade play is still king of cos biggrin.gif)

And yeah, we take turns to play tongue.gif Just ask if you want to play biggrin.gif no malu-malu wan there smile.gif
but i won't know anybody there, sure malu wan! how many people usually hangout there? if a lot then sure wait damn long haha. one more thing, what about parking? is it ok to park in cineleisure and leave it until 3-4AM? or people move their cars to the roadside next to the cafe or something?

QUOTE(asukajin @ Apr 16 2010, 02:44 PM)
kelvin7212, tekken has many elements in it. one of it is mind gameplay. at the wall, i try to read what ur going to do and then punish accordingly. all tekken players will do the same thing at the wall. nothing wrong with that. if u get punished for doing the wrong move, then it's ur loss for not being able to see what im trying to do and vice versa.
if you're angry for doing those stuffs when playing with you, then i'll say this:
relax, it's just a game.
aha! there's a WoW term that's perfect for situations like this!

L2PN00B = learn to play, noob!

i think it drives the point home better than just saying "relax, it's just a game". whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ayamstim: Apr 16 2010, 02:51 PM
TSSoul-X
post Apr 16 2010, 03:09 PM

183 posts

and i complain is coz when i dun play btm always...
and they cant hit me with normal att...
they hit btm always....

as ashino....
he bit me with using btm at wall...
until i k.o....

so i sure angry....
ppl....
complain is a learning also...
grab is for noob use....
plz....

sorry for ur all misunderstand....
tq...
No grab, i still understandable since they are many other people out there who hates grab as well... Same like you loh... But alot of characters if no grab, really in a disadvantage..

- King
- Armor King
- Marduk
- Roger Jr
- Jack
- Ganryu

As for hitting bottom... Hit your btm until you K.O. ? You don't know how to block low?
You want to play child's play?

You hit me 1 time, I hit back you 1 time.
Then you hit me 1 time, I hit you back 1 time.

What do you think this is? A kid fight?

THIS IS TEKKEN!! THE KING OF IRON FIST TOURNAMENT
Nomatter how busuk your playstyle is, if you win~ You win!
If you wanna win back~ Get more training!

Kelvin how old are you? sweat.gif
You got come to KL with Wah they all last time?

This post has been edited by Soul-X: Apr 16 2010, 03:10 PM
darkxiao
post Apr 16 2010, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(Soul-X @ Apr 16 2010, 03:09 PM)
No grab, i still understandable since they are many other people out there who hates grab as well... Same like you loh... But alot of characters if no grab, really in a disadvantage..

- King
- Armor King
- Marduk
- Roger Jr
- Jack
- Ganryu

+ xiaoyu..
shauku77
post Apr 16 2010, 03:17 PM

kelvin,
i totally understand your feeling about grabbing and low hits.
my advice is

try crouching every now and then. you cannot play standing up forever man!

and another thing, ask for advice on how to get up after getting knocked down. it's worth asking.
L.S.D
post Apr 16 2010, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(ayamstim @ Apr 16 2010, 03:51 PM)
but i won't know anybody there, sure malu wan! how many people usually hangout there? if a lot then sure wait damn long haha. one more thing, what about parking? is it ok to park in cineleisure and leave it until 3-4AM? or people move their cars to the roadside next to the cafe or something?
can la, dun worry. 7-8 players for tekken i think. parking, i park downstairs in the car park. SInce Laundry is also there, so no problems to get your car later.
kileak
post Apr 16 2010, 03:19 PM

14 posts

i think u all mistaken bout i ask ppl kicking ppl or complain bout ppl....
i ask ppl kick coz i dun like to wait long...
and i complain is coz when i dun play btm always...
and they cant hit me with normal att...
they hit btm always....
as ashino....
he bit me with using btm at wall...
until i k.o....
so i sure angry....
ppl....
complain is a learning also...
grab is for noob use....
plz....
sorry for ur all misunderstand....
tq...
OH HAI!

Iz you meanz that you iz no play low atk?

Wow, dat iz like play race game without braek!

Iz you noe dat you iz able to block low, or even parrie l0w?

Also, you iz sayz dat grabs iz for teh n00bz? So iz meanz, teh whole world iz teh n00bz then!

Youse is teh rox0rz to play so l33t wif just komboz!

Plz teach me to play liek you, cuz I iz play wif sweep and grab, so I iz n00b too.

KTHXBYE!

P/S : Seriously, no offense, but if you're gonna ban low kicks and grabs, then have fun finding your type of players. I suppose to each his own, but saying that grab is for newbies already says a lot for yourself.

Also, your posts are hard to read, like above.

And thanks for the comedy. biggrin.gif
taeru
post Apr 16 2010, 03:21 PM

83 posts

gg kileak lol!!! i just saw this on the chatzzzzzzorz
ayamstim
post Apr 16 2010, 03:27 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(L.S.D @ Apr 16 2010, 03:17 PM)
can la, dun worry. 7-8 players for tekken i think. parking, i park downstairs in the car park. SInce Laundry is also there, so no problems to get your car later.
sounds good. hopefully can make it. what do i do when i get there? announce or introduce myself? "hi, i'm azam, and i'm a tekken addict!" flex.gif
Kodanshi
post Apr 16 2010, 03:28 PM

ayamstim - you can look for me Bigmac biggrin.gif ill be there early smile.gif

This post has been edited by Kodanshi: Apr 16 2010, 03:30 PM
ayamstim
post Apr 16 2010, 03:32 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(Kodanshi @ Apr 16 2010, 03:28 PM)
ayamstim - you can look for me Bigmac biggrin.gif ill be there early smile.gif
roger that mike!
Cloud Strife
post Apr 16 2010, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(ayamstim @ Apr 16 2010, 02:51 PM)
aha! there's a WoW term that's perfect for situations like this!

L2PN00B = learn to play, noob!

i think it drives the point home better than just saying "relax, it's just a game". whistling.gif
lol... L2p... how nostalgic sweat.gif
TSSoul-X
post Apr 16 2010, 03:38 PM

183 posts

swt case
L.S.D
post Apr 16 2010, 03:44 PM

Alrighty, whoever can join come la! smile.gif Dont malu-malu smile.gif

Added on April 16, 2010, 3:48 pm
QUOTE(unclebeng @ Apr 16 2010, 03:33 PM)
How good if I also stay in KL. Got so nice things.. tongue.gif JB...haizzz... ohmy.gif
Unclebeng, if you come KL next time on Friday, can tell us. We can arrange to meet also mah biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by L.S.D: Apr 16 2010, 03:48 PM
unclebeng
post Apr 16 2010, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(L.S.D @ Apr 16 2010, 03:44 PM)
Alrighty, whoever can join come la! smile.gif Dont malu-malu smile.gif

Added on April 16, 2010, 3:48 pm
Unclebeng, if you come KL next time on Friday, can tell us. We can arrange to meet also mah biggrin.gif
Roger! But normally if I go kl, sure got dinner with customer one wor...haha..until 3-4am..bestnya! Halo, my name is unclebeng, i'm super duper noobiest.. tongue.gif
MiRyff
post Apr 16 2010, 05:03 PM

aiiya bz at work..have to work this night also...
really want to join all the pros in ICMY sad.gif
night shift suck gud.... cry.gif

GG with myke n uncle thx 4 da lesson guys with myke's baek n zafina n uncle's law rclxms.gif

@devil x

its ok buddy no harmdone maybe next time k icon_rolleyes.gif

@Kelvin

you the first person that gave me a headache playing tekken 6 on9..the moment i play grab u complained then i play low attack u complained too..
aiyaa seriously have u ever play fighting game beside tekken 6?..they all have those kind of option..come on man u better change ya attitude be more sportsman ya it just a game its the character that got beaten not yourself.. sweat.gif

@soul x

just one question fren did ya familiar with xbox controller or ya gonna bring ya own stick.. hmm.gif

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Apr 16 2010, 05:10 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,760 posts

QUOTE(darkxiao @ Apr 16 2010, 03:12 PM)
+ xiaoyu..
+ Nina..

Haha..

I feel very hot here lah, so many flaming... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by -PuPu^ZaPruD3r-: Apr 16 2010, 05:11 PM
devil_x
post Apr 16 2010, 06:05 PM

483 posts

haha, i think kelvin7212 will hate me very much, my bruce main's attack route is low attack.

no one likes grabbing, especialy me who duno how to break grabs. but im fine with it as its part of the game. as a chinese saying goes, "u will eventualy encounter a tiger if u venture into the mountains often", sooner or later, u will get the hang of "being grabbed" and mayb have some idea on how to break, like the most easy one for noob like me (nonid guess left or right arm), just DUCK!

wat time all of u guys will be in TS?

Added on April 16, 2010, 6:06 pm
QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Apr 16 2010, 05:10 PM)
+ Nina..

Haha..

I feel very hot here lah, so many flaming... tongue.gif
hey long time no c u.

This post has been edited by devil_x: Apr 16 2010, 06:06 PM
TSSoul-X
post Apr 16 2010, 06:14 PM

183 posts

I think i'm going to borrow a stick from a friend

115 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top