chiahau
post Jan 9 2010, 12:51 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 9 2010, 01:46 AM)
means u jinx la.
so start wearing logitech or roccat tshirt biggrin.gif

btw, i think some saw this necklace rite cos some of the part timers wearing it.
maybe all finish already so didnt give.
[attachmentid=1389327]
>.>
I jinx?
LOL..
Roccat no shirt yet wor..
Logitech also dun have i think..

Nice necklace..
But i prefer the dog tag like type 1..
xD

Later i go design..
Green Razer on white nike.. drool.gif
xD
Who mau buy?
Pre-order..
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 9 2010, 12:54 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i wait for my dogs to wear it or juz give it to the prefects LOL~!
user posted image user posted image
so famous chiahau
pics in pics is chiahau LOL
chiahau
post Jan 9 2010, 12:56 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jan 9 2010, 01:54 AM)
i wait for my dogs to wear it or juz give it to the prefects LOL~!
user posted image user posted image
so famous chiahau
pics in pics is chiahau LOL
LOl..
U SS me ma..
I pai sei liao xD

Erm, u also gt the necklace?
LOL..
Swt..
I alone xda..
Ish3..
Nvm la..
Still waiting 4 my abyssus review unit..
Haiz....
>.>
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 9 2010, 12:58 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

u chuan la got review unit to use
unlike me
have to buy and try
don like then sell and lose money
=.=
chiahau
post Jan 9 2010, 12:59 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jan 9 2010, 01:58 AM)
u chuan la got review unit to use
unlike me
have to buy and try
don like then sell and lose money
=.=
Erlow, i have 2 virtually beg for them....
And yet 2 come also this abyssus..
>.>

H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 9 2010, 01:04 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

how u beg?? pm me though cuz don jamm it up here
stylish beanie i liked it very much
but the necklace i hate the most
the paperbag is always applaused cuz it has a nice and BIG razer logo
giggsyy
post Jan 9 2010, 01:14 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 9 2010, 12:29 AM)
I think its the free gift program bro..
I think..
XD

And he only gt the t-shirt..
I got the PM also but i cant travel up KL n get it..
Ntg special also..
Thought mau gimme megalodon or maybe Mako or Sling bag but x jadi..
I feel sad liao....
shakehead.gif
What is this free gift program about ah? drool.gif

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 9 2010, 12:46 AM)
means u jinx la.
so start wearing logitech or roccat tshirt biggrin.gif

btw, i think some saw this necklace rite cos some of the part timers wearing it.
maybe all finish already so didnt give.
[attachmentid=1389327]
Wah, got alot of freebies given eh? Chiahau how u get eh?
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 9 2010, 01:20 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

lucky draw from ban leong
gtg sleep bai bai!!
Michaelbyz23
post Jan 9 2010, 02:16 AM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

im so envious of hellkeeper. i havent got mine and dunno when will get it. but the banleong representative Mr You Han is quite helpful. i like him cuz he even offered to send to me in shah alam.. yeah. cuz i dunno how to go ban leong. anyone knows how? as in go by public transport, solely depend on public transport like bus, ktm, lrt, monorail etc etc. from shah alam to banleong office.
TSEverdying
post Jan 9 2010, 02:29 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Jan 9 2010, 02:16 AM)
im so envious of hellkeeper. i havent got mine and dunno when will get it. but the banleong representative Mr You Han is quite helpful. i like him cuz he even offered to send to me in shah alam.. yeah. cuz i dunno how to go ban leong. anyone knows how? as in go by public transport, solely depend on public transport like bus, ktm, lrt, monorail etc etc. from shah alam to banleong office.
shah alam is a shithole.
closest lrt to ban leong is taman paramount using putra line.
that one easiest for u to take either from kelana jaya, or pj hilton / asia jaya.
Michaelbyz23
post Jan 9 2010, 02:46 AM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

LOL ... shah alam is worse than shithole pls.. don make shah alam sound so nice that it attaches to our body or one of the organs in our body.. but to shah alam ppl no harsh ar... shah alam is a hell ... >.< i hate this place so much man... sorryyyyy.. haha
ey bro everdying, after go taman paramount using putra line, wat should i do next? seems abit troublesome to get there. tell me from kl central. how to go... take wat first.. =x im noob >.< but gaming pro.. LOLZZ jkjk..
TSEverdying
post Jan 9 2010, 02:59 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Jan 9 2010, 02:46 AM)
LOL ... shah alam is worse than shithole pls.. don make shah alam sound so nice that it attaches to our body or one of the organs in our body.. but to shah alam ppl no harsh ar... shah alam is a hell ... >.< i hate this place so much man... sorryyyyy.. haha
ey bro everdying, after go taman paramount using putra line, wat should i do next? seems abit troublesome to get there. tell me from kl central. how to go... take wat first.. =x im noob >.< but gaming pro.. LOLZZ jkjk..
uhh like i said, its putra line.
so kl sentral got lrt take to taman paramount.
from there, take cab think rm3? dunno wat the min charge is now.
u ask that ban leong han pick u up from taman paramount easier tongue.gif
chiahau
post Jan 9 2010, 11:37 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Jan 9 2010, 03:46 AM)
Eii Micheal, help me go take as well..
LOL..
Aiks but later my mamba + megalodon + megasoma hilang wor..
LOL~~!
Swt..

@sum1 - Yeah.. Lucky draw by ban leong.. More like they choose whoever that is active in this thread lol.. Erm, hellkeeper already famous with legend status sooner gonna get Razer endorsement ma.. Later he got sponsor to become pro gamer in CS 1.5 soon.. XD

Added on January 9, 2010, 11:42 am
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jan 9 2010, 02:04 AM)
how u beg?? pm me though cuz don jamm it up here
stylish beanie i liked it very much
but the necklace i hate the most
the paperbag is always applaused cuz it has a nice and BIG razer logo
Regarding how to beg 4 review unit, go 2 a pc shop n beg the owner la..
Tell them the review would be linked to their company/shop..
So, its an indirect way to review and help them promote their products lo..
For razer/SS, i dun get much yet even frm people..
For HP, can easily get coz shop all wanna sell out HP fast ma..
Google Nexus 1 any1?
XD

This post has been edited by chiahau: Jan 9 2010, 11:42 AM
noobie1
post Jan 9 2010, 11:43 AM

2,538 posts

huh???if choose who active in this thread...bro everdying shud have 1 aso mar...y he nvr said about it??
victor2212
post Jan 9 2010, 11:45 AM

2,179 posts

eh when u get new mouse, do you need to like cut a layer of the mouse feet ?

sorry for noob question sweat.gif

This post has been edited by victor2212: Jan 9 2010, 11:51 AM
noobie1
post Jan 9 2010, 11:51 AM

2,538 posts

give me a reason to do so??
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 9 2010, 12:27 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

if you want to replace your feet do so
if new 1 i juz used it till it wears
akachester
post Jan 9 2010, 01:11 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 8 2010, 06:14 PM)
how many rigs u got?
i see so many mouses, hdds tongue.gif

anyway, try it and let us know.
should hopefully be ok on windows, if not then really go bug razer support.
Only 1. smile.gif Just say i am lazy to burn my stuff to DVDs thus, the need for all the HDDs tongue.gif

I already send Razer a support ticket in regards to any chances of it being problem of Ubuntu. Gonna try it on Windows and see how it goes smile.gif Let u guys know later smile.gif
giggsyy
post Jan 9 2010, 01:19 PM

846 posts

choose who active in this thread? oh, then they PM u ah? haha...i see...

@noobie1 everdying dun need freebies, he got review units d...hahaha..
chiahau
post Jan 9 2010, 01:41 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Jan 9 2010, 02:19 PM)
choose who active in this thread? oh, then they PM u ah? haha...i see...

@noobie1 everdying dun need freebies, he got review units d...hahaha..
I think so la..
Coz for a moment, u all never visit ma..
Only bro everdying, the legend and the imperator legend n me only left here spam ma..
xD

@noobie1 - Correct..Bro already got so many review set..
No need add summore..
Later his mouse collection exceeds Our legend here lol..
xD

125 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:13 PM